Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Safety 1st Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

Safety 1st Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

The Safety 1st Travel Ease Playard Elite makes travelling a whole lot easier for both you and the baby. A compact folding design allows it to be carried along anywhere you go. The easy maneuvering wheels allow for movement from one room to another so you can keep an eye on your baby at all times. The Safety 1st Playard comes with a removable toy bar that has three soft fun toys to amuse the baby while you are concentrating on your task. It includes a full-size bassinet with an elevated changing table for convenience and extra-deep storage shelf to stack away essentials. The Safety 1st Eiffel Rose Playard also looks elegant with all the options you want.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%34 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 73 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

What a perfect pack-n-play for a little girl.

05/06/2012
By ,
Alburtis,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy for our beautiful Granddaughter. Would purchase this product again. I buy so many things between the store and on-line. I just love you all. Great associates at the store. Very friendly and helpful. I will continue to purchase everything from Walmart that I can, on-line and in your store in Trexlertown,PA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

GREAT & Easy to Assemble

03/02/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am currently 24 weeks pregnant and through back pain, shallow breathing, and lack of patience, I put this thing together by myself within 30 min. Instructions were simple, parts were all there...Looks great! Very minimal space required & definitely love the features. My only CON is that it comes with only one floorboard. I wish It had two. Nonethless, I can't wait to use it for my daughter when she comes in a few months.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

BEST PLAYARD FOR THE MONEY FOR FASHIONISTA BABIES

01/14/2011
By ,
Old Bridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched, tried, reviewed parent use, and inspected every playard available for my new granddaughter due in Mar 2011, because that's my job, quality assurance. I used Graco/Safety 1st with my grown, now expecting daughter and had no issues with their products, this playard is above the others in style, little eiffel towers, a nice parisian scene! A mild pink with black, that affords the child a fashionable ride, with dark colors for those toddler spills. This is the best price anywhere, and price went even lower while shipping was occurring! Will contact, website for adjustment. This was excellent match for safety first travel system, also. All parents surveyed loved this modern, non-polka dotted baby gear ensemble, no brown and pink, will endure fashion changes with style, found nice black diaper to match on walmart website. Buy it, you'll be satisfied, great quality! Easy assembly, has rolling wheels one side for moving without waking baby! We got compliments from the discarded box
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

Great product

05/02/2010
By ,
orange, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this playard for my daughter who is expecting her first child. I was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered in a matter of three days and even elated when I saw it assembled. The pattern is a black and white gingham check with another eiffel tower coordinating pattern. There is some pink also to enhance the overall theme. It seems very durable and was assembled in a matter of minutes. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

Safe Pretty and Affordable

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item was easy to assemble , just have to read the instructions to know how to fold it up correctly to fit in carry bag love the colors not the same ole brown and etc this is soft nice pink and black its rather elegant and its safe and affordable ,wonderful price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

Cute, but the changing table ripped!

11/12/2011
By ,
Renton, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I really liked this playpen, its really cute and affordable. However, the changing table was always a problem. It's slanted sideways so she would roll towards the middle, and then after only using it for a little over 2 months it ripped so we can't use it anymore. That's the only changing table that we use so now I have to change her on the floor which is a pain because have 2 toddlers who always want to "help" me change her diaper. If the changing table didn't have the issues it has then I would recommend it to a friend and give it a good rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

affordable, beautiful and sturdy!!!!!!

11/19/2011
By ,
southeast pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a beautiful playyard for a girl. the mattress has eiffel towers on it. sooo cute.
when used as a bassinet the mattress doesn't sag in the middle. it is nice, sturdy and level.
i bought this to keep on the main floor so the baby has a place to sleep during the day. there is a handy bin that holds diapers, wipes and a few other things. it also comes with a changing area. this isn't perfectly level, but it sill works well for changing. there is some nice detailing and i love the colors....black, white, pink. the wheels make moving it easy. the price was excellent, especially compared to the prices at babies r us. this playyard wasn't available in any stores, only online... it was delivered to my door in about a week. i am sooo happy with my choice of eiffel rose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

very cute :)

11/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like it a lot- its smaller than the normal pack n plays but I still really love it- its really pretty too- the only thing I don't like is that it smells a bit like rubber.... it has gone away but the new smell wasn't very good lol! Still would give as gift :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

awesome

02/04/2011
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my wife and I bought this for our baby that is on the way. Got it home took out of the box everything was there put it together and everything seems like it will hold up real well. hope this helps anyone who is looking at
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

convenient

01/23/2011
By ,
braselton, ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is beautiful and practical. I also have the matching car seat and stroller. I love the entire set. This product was extremely easy to put together. It took under 10 minutes. It's also easy to travel with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose
01/23/2011
By ,
Elkins, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is worth the $80 and is just as good as graco. Lite weight when you travel and doesnt take up to much space. It is ugly in my opinion but it was a free gift so i wont complain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose
02/22/2011
By ,
shelbiana,ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i purchased this for my great grandaughter. it was very pretty and the set up and take down was realitively easy. the feature of the changing station and storage were nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose
08/12/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't had to use it yet since our lady is due in October but it was really easy to put together and take back down and it didn't take up very much room at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

just right

02/15/2011
By ,
Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really nice pack and play. colors are great if you don't want a bright pink, this is more of a mauve pink. also like that it is black. great size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

I LOVE THIS PLAYARD!

02/09/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playard is all that I had hoped it would be. It's beautiful, it works well, I love it! I would totally recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

very nice

02/21/2011
By ,
maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for the price of this product you cant beat it. i think its just as good as any $200 packnplay!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

Good value

01/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice size and easy set up. Great to use for babysitting new grandaughter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

Love this Pack n' Play

01/29/2012
By ,
Salyersville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Pack n' Play looks even better in person than it does online. It was easy to set up and is really durable. Not overwhelming design so it doesn't clash with other nursery decor. I love that it is not over-the-top with unnecessary frills. Just a changing pad, place to put plenty of diapers, wipes, cream, powders, etc. within easy reach, an easy to remove bassinet insert, with 3 simple stuffed flowers hanging over the whole thing which are removable so the baby can play with them. My baby girl should be here anytime but I haven't got to use it with her yet. I have read that it is important to buy pack n' play sheets so the bassinet is comfortable enough for your infant to fall asleep in, going to wait and see.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose

love this

04/01/2013
By ,
Jackson, Ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this online so we couldn't see the design of the Eiffel tower. I thought it was just pink and black colors with flowers. It was very pretty though. It was also easy to put together and take apart. The changing station was very roomy and the storage unit on the side had big spaces also.We really loved this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Elite, Eiffel Rose
03/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around for the best deal and quality of product, with 3 new babies in the family this year, each kid recieved a different Pack and Play, the Elite is far better product then the other 2 I wil lnot name, this one is much more sturdy and many more options. HIGHLY recomend for future product. I also wasted time online to get a better price and Walmarts was by far the best and the ease of ship to site and pick up was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next