Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sterling 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Sterling 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Show how devoted you are to her with this stunning Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set. A shimmering round-cut, prong-set cubic zirconia (6mm) rests at the center of the engagement ring and is accented with six round-cut, prong-set cubic zirconias along its band. The matching wedding band boasts seven icy round-cut, prong-set cubic zirconias as well, and the set is beautifully crafted in gleaming sterling silver.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation88%77 out of 88reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 49 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Great if you are on a budget!

12/21/2012
By ,
Calabash, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it for my wife to replace her old rings and she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT !

08/17/2011
By ,
Fort Belvoir
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all let me say that i was a little skeptical about purchasing this set simply because on the pic it looks soooo dull, YET so many people loved it, and there were only like 2 dislikes.. I order the set on Sat, and it came today (4 days) i was sooo excited to open it up, and once i laid eyes on it i was IN LOVE! it sparkles, it shines, it glistens in light and without light! The displayed picture does NOT do this set any justice.. it doesnt even look like the same ring.. I am soo pleased with my purchase I have gotten sooo many comments ALREADY no one will EVER know that i paid 60 dollars for this i refuseee to tell.. it looks as if i paid hundreds.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

11/30/2010
By ,
Ada Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was lookin for a cheap ring, we are not a tight income.We are wantin to get married b4 christmas. but i seen these rings and fell in love i orderd them on Nov 28th and i got them on Nov 30 Reallly fast! and they are sooo prettty
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
spring valley
Posted 03/12/2013
i love this ring when i saw it at walmart i was so happy because were getting married on april.2013 i want this ring to be the one my fiance gives me...love it!!!!...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

B-E-A-Utiful !!!!!!

06/11/2011
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alright First of all I was unsure about buying a "fake" ring even though we are on a tight budget i wanted to get a real ring but after looking at real life pictures of this ring i thought why not no ones going to know and even in they do o well its my ring so i hope the 2 pictures i added will help you to decide like i have this ring exceeded my Expectations its gorgeous bigger then i thought looking at walmarts picture but just perfect My boyfriend and I are getting married in September so after we get married ill update u on how the ring has held up :D
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Ooh...Aah...

03/01/2012
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set a couple of weeks before I got married. As soon as I put on the engagement ring I felt special and honored. And, my friends and family oohed and aahed over it instantly. Now that I am married and have on the set, I really get the oohs and aahs. The only thing I would like to suggest to buyers is to get your exact ring size. You don't need to worry about up sizing at all. I am extremely thrilled with my rings and how they look. My husband also liked he didn't have to spend lots of money on it. It may not break the bank but it sure looks like it did!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful!

12/21/2010
By ,
Irving, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiancee bought this ring for me for christmas, I LOVE it. It looks very real, catches light just like a real diamond, and honestly, if you didn't know it wasn't the real deal, you would assume it was real. I have had TONS of compliments, all in all a very beautiful ring. The box it comes in is pretty plain, so I suggest using another ring box for the actual proposal (my fiancee used the box from my class ring)
Other than the box, I am BEYOND happy with the product, and I believe it definitely exceeds expectations.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

LOVE IT!

02/28/2011
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this right on v-day 2011 when my boyfriend proposed! it is an amazing ring i love it and so dose everyone else! You can not tell it is not real!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

03/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews first about this ring and that is what sold me! Everyone had such great things to say about this ring and I must agree with all of them! This set is replacing my first wedding set which is real but alot smaller. I always wanted a big wedding ring but we can't afford what I REALLY want! So I found this set and I am more than impressed. It looks so real and sparkles in the light constantly. It is exactly what I have always wanted but for 100 times less than what other people pay for the real thing! And who knows the difference? Only me!! And as long as it looks this real and is this beautiful then I don't care! I thinks it's about 5 carats in all. I am so impressed. Best $50 I ever spent!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

beauitful ring

01/16/2012
By ,
Wichita Falls Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My ring is so beauitful, you .would expect for the silver to lose its shine and it hasn't. I am very pleased.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

It sparkles, It shines

09/17/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Fiancee loves this ring. You can't tell its not a real stone. It even fooled her even tho she knew it wasn't a real stone. When she got it she gasped(if that tells ya anything about the quality of this ring). However there is one problem we have found. The stone is a little loose, but not to the point it will fall out that's why we gave it a 4 (good) rating on over all quality. Also the packaging was sub par and I had to put it in an actual ring box (not included) to present it to her. To which we gave this ring a 4 over all rating (Loose Stone/Poorly Packaged).
Metal shines. Stones Glitter. You can't tell it's not real.
If your on a small budget like we are and your looking for a decent quality, pretty, and durable ring that's not gaudy and looks like something a person on a large budget would buy this would be the ring for you. I can't say enough good things about this ring!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

received alot of compliments

08/17/2011
By ,
Birmingham, Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I first received my ring 3weeks ago, I fell n love with it.. U can tell after a while that its not an expensive ring but it still looks ok.. Probably keeping a gentle jewelry cleaner may help it Shine after u had it a while
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

excellent ring

11/30/2013
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me and my now fiancee picked out this ring i loved how it looked but scared of what other reviews said, but i went ahead and bought it any ways since the price was so good for a nice shiny ring this one. we got in the mail and my now fiancee kept the ring and prosped to me a few days later on Thanksgiving night, the ring is more then what i expected it shines all over, and you do think that it costs more then 38 dollars, like in the hundreds or thousands, the pictures they give to show do no justice in real life. i guess when it comes to this ring it really is just on personal experience and how much you really like a ring when it comes to buying it. but i have no complaints at all at the moment.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

This is what you want!......

10/25/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed about how real this bridal set looks in person. The website pics does NOT do these rings any justice at all!...the quality of the diamond is GREAT, the color seems to be a grade "D" which, is near colorlessness on the grading chart and the clarity seems to be VVs2 meaning no inclusions' noted to the visible eye in the diamond. The round cut seems to be just over a carat, perfect size stone if you are looking for something not to flashy and believable. In other words, this diamond looks very expensives. There are NO rainbow sparkling effects like you would see on most fake diamonds. Therefore, the small diamonds on the bands are very noticeable and detailed, the width of the bands will suit any size fingers.(short, long, fat, skinny). All skin tones are welcome to this color of silver. In my opinion, IF this set was real, I would estimate it to be atleast $3,000-$8,000 because of the diamond ALONG. Trust me ladies!.....this is what you want!I wish that I know how to post a picture. Please, look at other posting of the rings on the ladies fingers and you be the judge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Love it!!

03/04/2010
By ,
Harrisonburg, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this ring as a replacement for my original wedding bands that I also bought from Walmart 5 years ago. I worried about rather it would look fake or not but it is beautiful!! I looks to be very well made. I would definitely recommend this ring to someone with a tight budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+114points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Very Suprised!

01/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this ring over a month ago. My now hubby and I decided to get this ring and I was a little hesitant due to some of the reviews, however, we decided to go for it. I purposely waited to do a REAL review by giving the product some time. I can honestly say I am very surprise. The ring continues to shine and I continue to receive compliments! No turning or greening or any of it! However, I take care of it as well by not wearing it while I clean and exposing it to harsh chemicals. Also I remove it when I am using lotions and oils to keep it from any build up. It is VERY realistic looking and it looked awesome in our wedding photos! I am VERY please with this purchase. I hope this review is helpful to someone who is on a small budget but still wants to have beautiful ring and not have to mortgage your house to get one, lol. Happy Shopping!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

outstanding and awesome

03/21/2010
By ,
lewis center, ohio 43035
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is outstanding and awesome because of the layout of both rings and looks like the real deal. If you don't want anything that's costly and saves you alot of money, this would be the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!!!

03/27/2011
By ,
Elizabethtown KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this ring online. But when I got it, I couldnt believe how beautiful it really is. This picture does NO justice. I have gotten alot of great comments on this and would never second guess it. I wear a size 9 and it is a fairly big ring, not too gody though. I would recommend it to ANYONE that is considering this ring!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Beautiful

02/17/2011
By ,
Sumter, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
About 4 yrs ago my Husband and I bought a 14 carat gold CZ wedding set from Walmart and I never had any issues with it. Its just as pretty as it was the day I bought it. So when picking out a Sterling Silver set I read the reviews and everyone seemed to like this set. Well I just received it today and so far so good the reviews were right. It is really beautiful. Its hard on tight budgets to find something that doesn't look cheap. I do agree on one thing it could have came in better packaging. I hope I get the same quality and lifetime out of this set as I did my gold set. We will see.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

not what I expected

03/13/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When it came it looked great. I wore it for a few weeks and it looked great but the more I wore it the more it showed wear. I don't even wear them anymore because the look so tarnished and worn. I've only had them for a few weeks and it looks like I've worn them for years and never took care of them. Defiantly spend the money if you want a good wedding set.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/24/2013
well obviously you cant but a sterling silver set of rings from walmart and expect to wash dishes, take showers and keep them on your hands forever. the key to jewelry is to take it off if you are going to be sweating, in water and dont put soap on them.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 02/16/2012
yes i got the same set and i have only had the a couple of months and the stuff is pealing off of them..
0points
Customer Avatar
providence ri
silver rings
Posted 11/17/2011
if it ooks tarnished and worn, jeweelry cleaner or white toothpaste with a soft toothbrush and hot water snaps back the sparkle.
+6points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 20 for 2-1/3 Carat T.G.W. Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

very nice

12/18/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rings have everyone fooled into thinking they are real. I needed some new rings since the old ones wore out and we didn't want to spend thousands of $$ on new ones. These are beautiful and if they ever wear out we will get more of the same. Well worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next