Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sterling Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sterling Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

The Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Ring is an exquisite piece of jewelry that is perfect to impress your loved one on any special occasion. Cubic zirconia gemstones come elegantly arranged in sterling silver to add up to its overall charm. The polished finish together with oval cut stones makes this cubic zirconia eternity ring an impressive addition to your jewelry collection. This piece of sterling silver jewelry is available in various sizes to fit your needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

do not under estimate

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for a silver ring, i was quite surprised at the quality and work of this ring. Cz's are pretty shiny and silver is nice, clean and no flaws. Does not look cheap at all! A Very Pleased customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

looking good at affordable price

11/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is proof that you don't need to spend a ton of money to own great looking jewelry. I have recieved so many compliments since I started wearing this ring, I can't even count how many people said they love it and asked where I got it. i shop here regularly and always come away with a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

Cubic Z ring

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing value over here for a very attractive and stylish ring!!! Check it out because it is well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

Expectations Met!!

01/03/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, the ring is very nice and it is heavy too, does not look cheap at all!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

magnificient

11/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality is nice and clear. Very noticeable! :)
Awesome price and prompt shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

Great Ring for the Price

02/03/2011
By ,
Anchorage, Alaska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've always had a problem with rings slipping around my finger so all you can see is the back band. I liked the idea of an eternity type ring because even if it slips around your finger, it still looks the same. This is a very nice ring for the price. The only negative I have about it is it is not as "sparkly" as I would have liked. But like I said, for the price, it's a very nice ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

beautiful ring

09/08/2011
By ,
Wrightsville, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ring is beautiful, love to wear it but after one day of wearing it one of the stones fell out, not very happy having to have it fixed already, it is a special ring to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

nice one

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wear this ring very often. Pretty design
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

not as nice as picture

07/26/2010
By ,
ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
looks way better in picture. its thick and heavy. dimonds dont look to bad, but, silver looks like cheap plastic. Im going to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Long Island City, NY
Posted 07/25/2011
This beautiful ring is all that and more; I purchase it for my birthday last February and I wear it everytime I go out; it still has the sparkle and amazing look; You do not feel it on your fingers, I would recommend it to anyone who loves to feel special; I give this ring 5 stars and counting!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

Looks Very Cheap

04/26/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this to go with another sterling silver cubic zirconia ring that I already own. This did not look anything like the picture. The stones were cloudy and looked very cheap. I returned immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Oval Cubic Zirconia Full Eternity Ring

Beautiful Ring

02/19/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks just like the picture, havent had any problems whatsoever with it, got it sooner than expected does not look cheap at all... Absolutely worth it, its beautifully stunning very high quaility, im very satisfied with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points