Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NatureSpirit NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

NatureSpirit NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

The NatureSpirit Fingertip Pulse Oximeter with easy to read-two way LED display lets you check your SPO2 and pulse rate at home. It has an LED display that shows the parameters in terms of bar graphs for easier understanding. The blood pressure monitor oximeter has an efficient operation that automatically powers down when no finger is detected, thereby consuming less power. It also has a battery indicator to make sure that you don't run out of charge. Being lightweight and compact this pulse oxygen meter is highly portable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%27 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

pulse ox

03/15/2010
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works perfect and it was priced right - the cheap one is just good as the more expensive one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 2 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Great value

03/07/2011
By ,
Elmira, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband came home from the hospital on oxygen. In the hospital we had been told the home oxygen meters were not accurate when we had inquired about them. A representative from our oxygen supplier came to our home a few weeks later and said he had tested them for customers and they were usually close to what his company's equipment tested. We decided to order one and are so glad we did. After he had been on oxygen over five weeks we received this meter. My husband started checking his oxygen regularly and it was always in the 90's. A few days later he had a doctor's appointment and he showed the doctor his meter and told her the readings he had been getting so she ran a blood oxygen test and tested his oxygen while walking for six minutes and his oxygen was always in the 90's. She said he didn't need it any longer. If we had not purchased the meter he would probably still be on the oxygen. He still checks his oxygen regularly with it. It was well worth the money we spent. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

As good as the pros

03/07/2011
By ,
Badlands of Northern Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this product to aid in home health monitoring, but had occasion to test it against the professional, wired-in, super deluxe monitor types of two separate hospitals, one being Mayo Clinic. The oximeter was dead-on accurate on heart rate on both occasions and dead-on on one the hospital's oxygen content, and only 1 percent off on the other. Easy to use right out of the box with easy to read display. I recommed it highly and would purchase again if need arises.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Great product

10/22/2011
By ,
Wichita Falls,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter works great. Same readings as the one my doctor has. His Fingertip Oximeter cost over 150.00 dollars. Thank you NatureSpirit, and thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Perfect!

07/21/2010
By ,
forest Lake Mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was delivered about 3 days after it was ordered. I took it to my Doctor to compair the calibration. It was the exactly the same. I have waited a long time for these to be sold to the oublic, I'm super happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Works as expected - Well!

03/18/2010
By ,
Palm Coast FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this to monitor oxygen saturation in my blood. Secondarily, for heart rate. It works as expected; it is interesting to watch the numbers as you exert yourself with various levels of work/metabolism. End...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter
06/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this for over 3 months now - same batteries - works great - very durable - use it many times a day. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Quality Product

08/20/2010
By ,
Wausau, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Oximeter is very similar to the ones we use on the ambulance. I have had several comments from co-workers that they will have to buy one now that they know where to get one at this price.
Very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

12/07/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this checked by the one at my Dr's and its right on the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Oximeter

03/11/2011
By ,
Niceville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a wonderful product and appears to be very accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Everyone should have one

08/17/2010
By ,
Layton, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a terrific product to have! It does the job the respiratory therapists at the V.A. did and this one cost a fraction of the cost of thiers! I let my Grandfather use it whenever he wants to show him of the need for his O2 prescription. It also makes a big difference in easing my concerns. I also like it for my own uses. You can see your O2 usage as you exercise. This product has made a sizable difference in our ability to do daily activities with my Grand father!
Buy it now:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Pulse Ox at it's best.

03/18/2010
By ,
Saint Joseph, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trying to find a good Pulse Ox for the family was running hundreds of dollars. Then I found this one. For the cost, thought i would get a few months out of it. When it showed up, it is more than worth the money.
If you need a Pulse Ox at a good price this is the one to have.
Works great on my 5 year old daughter as well as on me and my wife.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Oximeter

09/04/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am just not sure how accurate the product really is? It doesn't give an exact heart rate and it doesn't give an average. The numbers keep changing, so that is why it doesn't meet my expectations. I rated it a 3 on value because if it isn't accurate, what good is it?! My expectations were for an accurate device, I am not sure it is?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 14 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Great value

02/25/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to read, accurate, optional viewing direction, I expect it to be durable as I have purchased same model from another site and paid much more. I used it several times a day as I am in end stage of pulmonary fibrosis.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Good product

07/15/2010
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for another individual. The only problem is be sure you are not reading it upside down. The readout can be viewed from both directions by pressing the button. We are pleased with this product and it is accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Good product

08/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this fingertip oximeter for my wife who need oxygen at night. So far it has been very helpful. Don't actually know about durability but so far it works just like it said and is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter
02/17/2012
By ,
Enterprise, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant product for the money. Used 1 to 3 times daily to keep track of spo2 after a bad viral lung infection. Readouts are exactly the same as the meter in my Dr's office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Save the paperwork

07/30/2010
By ,
Orange TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Worked fine to start with, so threw away all the paperwork, only had it a week but it only works half the time, can not figure out why, whould exchange it but destoyed the paperwork
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 19 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter

Good for the price

09/05/2010
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does everything I want it to. Seems to be accurate. I use it about 5 time per day right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for NatureSpirit Fingertip Oximeter
09/09/2010
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was what i needed to check my oxygen and pulse rate
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next