Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fujifilm Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fujifilm Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

The Instax Mini 7S camera with exposure control adjustment is a fun, easy point-and-shoot camera. With a high-quality Fujinon lens and Instax Mini film, superior images are just an instant away.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

The Eclectic Camera

03/13/2010
By ,
Stroudsburg, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'd first seen this camera in an issue of GQ, and was like, "...I gotta have it!..." It's an easy camera to use...the only problem is finding the film to use in it (laff). I wish Walmart still carried the film for it, but a quick look on Google revealed that Amazon had it. The camera in and of it self is durable, a great conversation piece, and oh yeah...takes great pics. An awesome value for it's price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 2 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Bringin' back instant photography!

04/03/2010
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sure, Impossible Project is coming up with new film to use in old Polaroid cameras, but that film has proven to be difficult to work with and only gives you pictures you can see SOMETIMES.
The Fuji Instax mini camera gives me pictures I can see EVERY TIME. They are small (about credit card sized) and have really great contrast and color accuracy.
Yes I would recommend.
Yes I would buy more of their products.
Yes it is fun to use.
THE BEST PART: The film is still being made AND it can be found online for cheaper than a dollar per shot. (that new impossible project film is 22bucks for 8 frames--NOT WORTH IT!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Review 3 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

I LOVE IT!

04/16/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this last night and have already gone through a pack of film! I bought this to use for my wedding, so I can take pictures of all the guests to scrapbook for an alternative to an ordinary guest book! But to try it out I brought it to work. I work with kids with severe needs! They LOVED it too! Its easy to use and they got to watch pictures develop right in front of them! I love the size of the pictures too! SO MUCH FUN! The only hard part is trying to look the viewfinder... I am too used to the digital screen! I would definitely recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+22points
Review 4 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Five Stars!

08/04/2010
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome camera. I got it because i bought a Polaroid 600 camera a week earlier and I realized the film was like 30 bucks for 10 pictures and I wouldn't be able to afford it. But after a little research I stumbled across this camera and thought it looked cool. I was a little put off by "credit card" sized photos but they are actually bigger than I was thinking in my head. This is a cute camera with nice instant photos. Definitely recommend this! More affordable film than a Polaroid, smaller, but same satisfaction!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 5 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Fun Photos

05/14/2010
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is certainly a fun camera to carry around and it'll definately turn heads. Altough the camera is listed as white and the picture makes the camera appear white it's more like cream or off-white in color. Photo quality is excellent for the type of camera. Pictures are quite small so when taking photos of people close-ups work best. I bought this in a combo with 2 boxes of film paper for a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Review 6 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Fresh Take on instant film Camera

12/31/2010
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to us. Quality, very high! Perfect wallet size instant photos. Fuji film great colors and whites.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Cute-Fun-Easy

10/14/2010
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This camera was very easy to use and the directions were simple and useful. The film is the size of a credit card, but the picture is a little bit smaller. I am using them for a wedding guest-scrapbook so the film picture is the perfect size. The only con I can say so far is that the batteries only last for 10 or 20 pictures... I can't remember... so when I'm using the camera for the guest-book- I have to change the batteries multiple times... which is kind of annoying. Otherwise it's a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 8 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

New Generation

09/20/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This instant camera was purchased when trying to buy film for a Polaroid and found the prices to be $150+ due to discontinued status. Camera takes sharp pictures with clear colors. Birthday gift for my 14 year old daughter who saw a Polaroid used in a movie and thought the process was "really cool".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

You Will Love This Camera

06/27/2010
By ,
Arlington, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, pictures are credit card size and fun to show. You will enjoy this point and click camera on fun outings. It is priced well and the film is priced to suit. Enjoy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Love this camera!

09/16/2010
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this camera! It is fun and easy to use. The kids especially love seeing their picture develop. The film is a bit on the expensive side and difficult to find, but ordering it on walmart.com and having sent 'site to store' for pickup is a great option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 11 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Fun, functional, classic

11/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The camera worked great. It is crazy to use an instant camera again, but it worked. The pictures are pretty small, but they are quality and you can see the image pretty good. I used them for a scavenger hunt and they worked great (I bought three cameras).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 12 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Great for it's purpose

06/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this camera is great! the pictures come out clear and was just what i was looking for in an instant camera. super fun at parties and i plan to use this at my wedding. a great deal with the film included in the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 13 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

a fun item

08/18/2010
By ,
Menomonie, Wi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great camera for taking pictures of the grandchildren. They love watching the picture develop and having it instantly. Very easy to operate, and a very good value. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 14 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Amazing Instant camera

01/02/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for a 9 year old who wanted a Polaroid for Xmas. Looked on other sites but the price point was to high or the reviews were not that great for other brands. Walmart came to the rescue. Takes nice pictures. Buying the bundle pk - the camera & film saved me about $20 & she started with 40 pictures. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash

Excellent

09/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my wedding album and Im so happy because will be so special. great idea!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fujifilm Instax Mini 7S White Instant Film Camera, Automatic Built-in flash
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5