Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atlantic Outdoor International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

Atlantic Outdoor International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

Great swing for the money

08/09/2014
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. My wife suggests buying a seat cushion for added comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

Beautiful Swing

06/19/2010
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Sun Ray Porch Swing. It is everything that I expected. I love the burnished looking finish and it is really a beautiful swing. I do use cushions for comfort on the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

awesome

06/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i fell in love from the moment i saw it .it make my yard look really nice . it is comfortable i only wish they made it in a 3 seater cause i could use an other one but where 3 can sit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

Great product, Easy Install

08/12/2011
By ,
New Caney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped very fast and product arrived just as described. My Wife put the entire swing togther by herself in about 30 minutes and asked me to find a way to hang it. It turns out that the swing comes with these big over sized hooks at the end of the chains that fight perfectly over our support beams from our house, hanged right there like a charm, extremely easy!!!!. Wonderful Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

International Caravan Iron Patio Porch Swing

10/25/2012
By ,
Rippersmother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, georgeous, sits well, smooth seat. 300 lb sister sat on this swing along with her husband and took the weight excellent. Just saying it takes a lot of weight and holds it wonderfully. The price is well worth the purchasing of this swing. Very satisified, I would give it a 10 rating if it were possible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

very sturdy swing that should last a long time.

05/19/2013
By ,
excelsior springs, mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is a beautiful addition to my backyard. It is very comfortable and it looks a lot more expensive that it was. I am very happy with it and I would recommend it to anyone that wants a stylish , sturdy and comfortable addition to their yard. I absolutely love it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing
05/29/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, fits 2 people perfectly (we're 430 lbs total). Like plastic covering on chains, although we have a high porch ceiling & had to lengthen them. Color is dark brown, not tan as in photo which is what we wanted. Absolutely LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

Worth every penny!

01/08/2014
By ,
Charleston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the swing. It was easy to assemble and all around great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

Beautiful, Great Price

06/17/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product exactly as described. Looks beautiful on the porch! Needed chain extensions, but a very easy fix for just a little additional $. Would most definitely recommend this to a friend with the only reservation being that if they purchased it then I would no longer have the most beautiful swing on the street.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing
06/03/2013
By ,
Lebanon, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the products and will order another one it's beautiful and all I expected it to be, thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

Beautiful swing

05/27/2013
By ,
Goodland KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speedy delivery, easy assembly, study enough to withstand Western Kansas weather
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing

great swing

11/10/2012
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing. It was very easy to assemble and comfortable to sit on. It is a little small but it works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing
10/28/2012
By ,
sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful swing!
Sturdy, nice color, comfortable, safe.
Easy to assemble, about 20 min.
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for International Caravan Sun Ray Wrought Iron Patio Swing
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5