Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Leachco Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Leachco Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

The Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow helps relieve sleep problems due to aches, pains, stiffness, or late-pregnancy discomforts. This candy cane-shaped ivory Leachco pregnancy pillow can be molded into numerous positions to support the entire body. The ivory Leachco pillow's three specially designed, contoured shapes work together as a unit to give support, elevation and comfort where you need it most. It contains 100% polyester fiberfill, which offers long-lasting resilience and durability. The Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow comes with the perfect length for tucking between your knees to prevent hip and back strain. It also keeps your spine properly aligned and the cool air flowing. It has a long length to support the entire body and wide head section to provide comfortable sleeping positions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(992 Reviews) 897
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
642
4 stars
237
3 stars
58
2 stars
29
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation92%913 out of 992reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 66 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
642
4 stars
237
3 stars
58
2 stars
29
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

First pregnancy

01/04/2014
By ,
Lockport, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm writing this for my wife but don't worry I asked her all the questions and these are her answers. So if your a soon to be Dad or mom like us, hope this helps. Starting with the pillow itself, she loves it and got her best nights sleep the night she got it. We're very early on yet, only 8 weeks but she was already having trouble sleeping with tummy tightness and tender boobs:) she really didn't wanna spend the money on this one but the small or half size pillow wasn't what she really wanted so I got this for her as a bonus Xmas gift. The price on this one at Walmart was pretty comparable to others and even cheaper than some. Walmart delivered it on time, actually earlier than expected with no problems or hassles. The pillow is everything we hoped. Even our 100lb chocolate lab loves laying in between it. I just hope the pillow lasts throughout as I heard they get worn in pretty quickly. We're only a week in with it but she can't sleep without. Great product so far.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Wish I had it with my first pregnancy!

07/20/2010
By ,
A loving Home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice product. It came in a big box because this is a BIG pillow! The first night I slept with it was like heaven. But I will say that after 2 weeks the cushion is a little flat and not as firm as it was in the beginning. But overall I am happy with my purchase and would recommend to all pregnant women. My son&hubby even likes it too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Couldnt sleep without it!!!

07/25/2008
By ,
Searcy, Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is fabulous!!! I'm a little over 6 months pregnant & the ways u can twist & turn this pillow are endless but you will find a comfortable way to sleep. The only bad thing is it tends to make you hot....so plan on having the a/c low and/or a ceiling fan over you.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Not a good choice for a petit

03/17/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I tried this product for more than a week but couldn't find it practical at all since I'm a petit and as you see in the picture I uploaded it's too big it was not easy to move in this thing since you need to leave the bed for restroom 2 - 3 times it's not comfortable definitely a return.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Worth the sleep you get in return

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this when I was in my first trimester. At first, I wasn't a huge fan of it. I didn't see the point to it and it seemed really bulky to put in bed. Luckily, we have a king size bed so it wasn't an issue of space. It seemed like a hassle for me to move it every time I had to get up to use the restroom during the night. In the beginning, I actually flipped the pillow upside down and used it to elevate my hips. But as my belly grew, I grew to love this pillow more than I thought I would. Towards my second and third trimester, I used the pillow as the picture shows. I tend to enjoy sleeping on my back and this pillow made it easier to relax on my side and prevent turning on my back. It supports my neck, belly, hips and back. Sure, you could probably get by with 2 body pillows on each side of you, but this minimizes the number of pillows and is easier to position. I was torn between this one and the Snoogle and this one was just a little cheaper. In the end, I imagine that they both serve their purpose well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Love the Pillow!!!

10/14/2007
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 21 weeks pregnant and have had the pillow since my 14th week. I love it, I tried a regular body pillow and an angled pillow and couldn't get it right, I still had back & hip pain. I was a back sleeper for as long as I can remember and didn't know how I would make it on my side. As soon as I wrapped up in the all-nighter (top right photo), I felt like I was on a cloud. I fell right asleep and had the best sleep I can remember since figting the other pillows.
The price may seem steep (free delivery to your local Walmart) but it is worth every penny for me. It does take a lot of space, and I am far away from my Husband, but the sleep I get is worth it.
I have been telling every pregnant woman who will listen to get this pillow. You won't believe how great it is, and yes, I have caught my Husband on it several times :) It will be great after delievery b/c you can use it to support you while nursing and to cushion your delicate areas. I can't say enough about how great the pillow is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Great pillow but...

09/22/2009
By ,
Down the Jersey Shore
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow has helped me regain some precious sleep during this pregnancy. It really helps keep you comfy, especially if you are usually a stomach sleeper like me. The pillow is huge. We have a queen size bed and there is barely enough room in there for me, hubby and my pillow, but that was a sacrifice I was willing to make to be comfortable for a little while. :) The effectiveness of the pillow itself would get 5 stars but....
whatever you do - do what ever it takes to not need to wash the cover. Sure it does come off the pillow (with some serious wrestling) and washes up nicely. But you have to put it back on. The great thing about this pillow is the unique shape with the "bell" shaped ends. The case has that too. But the rest of the pillow isn't shaped that way, and well it took me a good half hour of fighting and frustration to get it back on. I seriously considered just buying another pillow to not have to finish trying to get it back on.
So overall, definitely worth the money for the comfort and back pain relief but the removable cover, well not so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Best $50 spent, ever!

12/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is actually the second pregnancy pillow I have purchased, the first one was from motherhood maternity and I had to return it. It was very small and did not in any possible way live up to my expectations. This pillow did take a little while for delivery, but it is the holiday season so it was to be expected. From the first night it arrived I have noticed a big decrease in my hip and lower back pain. I'm the type of sleeper that tosses and turns all night until I end up sleeping on my back which when pregnant we all know it is not good to sleep on your back. I do not toss and turn anymore at all, and I might switch sides once throughout the night. This pillow is literally like having two cushioned walls on either side of you. The picture is slightly miss leading as this pillow might as well be it's own bed. It is huge, and as for the price I would have paid double and still found its' value at 5 stars! If you are pregnant this is a must have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Great product - helped me a lot

09/13/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was carrying twins and had a big belly. Starting from my 5th month i had trouble sleeping and lying in the bed and started to have the back pain. That's when i came across this product recommended from a pregnancy website. I didn't think twice before i bought this pillow...i was so in need for some help. But this full body pillow had exceeded my expectation and i used it until the day of my delivery.
One thing is, it is huge. We have a quenn size mattress and with this pillow, i took 3/4th of the bed space and my hubby has to sleep in the corner of the bed. And one more thing is, it is like a barrier to you and your husband. So, if you want to cuddle in the middle of the night, you have to get up,remove the pilloww.......hmmm, i will just sleep :) It's a small price i was ready to pay to get some sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

I slept SO much better!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im a FTM 22 wks and my belly is starting to make me uncomfortable. I thought i was time to get a pregnancy pillow because by body pillow wasnt cutting it. This thing is amazing! Let me warn you that it does take up some space. My husband has JUST enough room to be comfortable on our queen size bed but he'll have to suck it up because aside from the 45 times i have to get up to use the bathroom this thing really supports me in any position i use to be comfortable sleeping. I love that the head part is wider so you can prop it up and use as a bad support. I hate to tell him but im NEVER getting rid of this thing. I havent tried to wash the cover yet which i hear is a chore so maybe ill come back and let you know about that but for the price this is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Great pregnancy pillow!

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable pillow ever! I have told everyone I know about it. This pillow fits your body in any position that you sleep. Being pregnant sleeping is very difficult. I have found that this body pillow has drastically improved my sleep quality due to being much more comfortable. Highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Great Pregnancy Pillow!

11/11/2013
By ,
Bowie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 6 months pregnant and I've been experiencing restless legs and restless nights. I came across this pillow and although it took me three days to get used to it, this pillow is very comfortable. It's long, firm where it needs to be, cool where it needs to be and just perfect. My tummy rests on one side, my back is supported by the other side, and my legs/feet are comforted by the bottom end. I am very happy to have this pillow over the next 3 months. I can finally get the rest and comfort that me and my baby need. My Husband is very supportive of the size of this pillow. It takes up half of my queen sized bed, but that's more than fair. I would definitely recommend this pillow. The only slight downfall is the fact that I cannot keep my 3 year old son off of my pillow, lol. He lays on it, jumps on it, hits it, and thinks it's his personal toy. I have to remind him that this is Mommy's comfortable pillow. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

bulky

09/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pillow is just huge and takes up half of the bed. My biggest complaint is that the case is so tight on the pillow, which is shaped strange from one point to the next, that it is nearly impossible to remove, then replace after washing - which is needed upon opening because it is very scratchy and has a strange odor. I'd just say make sure you really need the all around support to make this purchase worth the hassles. I'm kind of wishing I'd just bought a long body pillow!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Very good

09/26/2014
By ,
Santa Fe Springs,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it I sleep better my back is not isn't in pain as much as used to
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Lifesaver!

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was very difficult to sleep comfortably through the night, but since using the pillow it's been much easier. I still wish it would have been a little cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

A must have!

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am only 9 weeks but was already having problems getting comfortable and staying asleep. The first night I had it... what a difference!!!! I am a back sleeper so it allows me to have the comfort of being on my back while sleeping on my side. I will warn that it is bigger than I thought it would be. Unless you have a king size bed or a husband that really likes to cuddle, it could get in the way. Overall, worth the money and I am glad a bought it early on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Awesome pillow

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is fantastic for anyone who requires back, neck or leg support while sleeping!!
I bought this for my wife who has Fibromyalgia and she sleeps with multiple pillows just to support the areas of her neck and back so she can sleep. With this pillow, she is all set and does not require additional pillows. Now that my kids have seen and tried it out, it looks like i might have to buy a couple more!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Absolutely love it!

12/14/2010
By ,
Freehold, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is a must for any pregnant woman! I am carrying twins and until I bought this pillow, I had a hard time staying asleep due to back aches all through night. Finally, I read the reviews and purchased this one and it has been such a delight. My husband and I are not really "big and tall" people, and in a queen size bed, with this pillow, we have enough space for us to sleep comfortably. Occasionally, I do have a slight aching back during sleep but I have found that it is because I have slipped out of position with this pillow. I get right back to a comfortable position with this pillow and the pain goes away. My only negative comment is that it doesn't come with a pillow case. So, I use a towel underneath my head so that the pillow doesn't get dirty but if they made a pillow case to go with it, it will be great. Seems expensive but after using it for nearly a month, I feel like at less than $2 a day, I have already got more than my money's worth to get a good nights sleep each night!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Very comfortable pillow

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Absolutely Lovely!

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow has made sleeping so much better! It's huge and really comfortable. The only downside is the pillowcase is white and extremely difficult to put back on because of the odd shape. Other than that it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 898 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  45 Next