Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Leachco Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Leachco Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

The Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow helps relieve sleep problems due to aches, pains, stiffness, or late-pregnancy discomforts. This candy cane-shaped ivory Leachco pregnancy pillow can be molded into numerous positions to support the entire body. The ivory Leachco pillow's three specially designed, contoured shapes work together as a unit to give support, elevation and comfort where you need it most. It contains 100% polyester fiberfill, which offers long-lasting resilience and durability. The Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow comes with the perfect length for tucking between your knees to prevent hip and back strain. It also keeps your spine properly aligned and the cool air flowing. It has a long length to support the entire body and wide head section to provide comfortable sleeping positions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.443 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1010 Reviews) 915
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
652
4 stars
240
3 stars
59
2 stars
31
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation92%928 out of 1,010reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 68 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
652
4 stars
240
3 stars
59
2 stars
31
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

First pregnancy

01/04/2014
By ,
Lockport, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm writing this for my wife but don't worry I asked her all the questions and these are her answers. So if your a soon to be Dad or mom like us, hope this helps. Starting with the pillow itself, she loves it and got her best nights sleep the night she got it. We're very early on yet, only 8 weeks but she was already having trouble sleeping with tummy tightness and tender boobs:) she really didn't wanna spend the money on this one but the small or half size pillow wasn't what she really wanted so I got this for her as a bonus Xmas gift. The price on this one at Walmart was pretty comparable to others and even cheaper than some. Walmart delivered it on time, actually earlier than expected with no problems or hassles. The pillow is everything we hoped. Even our 100lb chocolate lab loves laying in between it. I just hope the pillow lasts throughout as I heard they get worn in pretty quickly. We're only a week in with it but she can't sleep without. Great product so far.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Great product especially for tall women.

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product at about 18 weeks. Before it I had tried the boppy side sleeping pillow with much disappointment. This pillow is very versatile and doesn't require much adjustment. I'm 5'9" and it's long enough to offer leg support. I highly recommend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Couldnt sleep without it!!!

07/25/2008
By ,
Searcy, Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is fabulous!!! I'm a little over 6 months pregnant & the ways u can twist & turn this pillow are endless but you will find a comfortable way to sleep. The only bad thing is it tends to make you hot....so plan on having the a/c low and/or a ceiling fan over you.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Wish I had it with my first pregnancy!

07/20/2010
By ,
A loving Home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice product. It came in a big box because this is a BIG pillow! The first night I slept with it was like heaven. But I will say that after 2 weeks the cushion is a little flat and not as firm as it was in the beginning. But overall I am happy with my purchase and would recommend to all pregnant women. My son&hubby even likes it too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Not a good choice for a petit

03/17/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I tried this product for more than a week but couldn't find it practical at all since I'm a petit and as you see in the picture I uploaded it's too big it was not easy to move in this thing since you need to leave the bed for restroom 2 - 3 times it's not comfortable definitely a return.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Love the Pillow!!!

10/14/2007
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 21 weeks pregnant and have had the pillow since my 14th week. I love it, I tried a regular body pillow and an angled pillow and couldn't get it right, I still had back & hip pain. I was a back sleeper for as long as I can remember and didn't know how I would make it on my side. As soon as I wrapped up in the all-nighter (top right photo), I felt like I was on a cloud. I fell right asleep and had the best sleep I can remember since figting the other pillows.
The price may seem steep (free delivery to your local Walmart) but it is worth every penny for me. It does take a lot of space, and I am far away from my Husband, but the sleep I get is worth it.
I have been telling every pregnant woman who will listen to get this pillow. You won't believe how great it is, and yes, I have caught my Husband on it several times :) It will be great after delievery b/c you can use it to support you while nursing and to cushion your delicate areas. I can't say enough about how great the pillow is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Worth the sleep you get in return

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this when I was in my first trimester. At first, I wasn't a huge fan of it. I didn't see the point to it and it seemed really bulky to put in bed. Luckily, we have a king size bed so it wasn't an issue of space. It seemed like a hassle for me to move it every time I had to get up to use the restroom during the night. In the beginning, I actually flipped the pillow upside down and used it to elevate my hips. But as my belly grew, I grew to love this pillow more than I thought I would. Towards my second and third trimester, I used the pillow as the picture shows. I tend to enjoy sleeping on my back and this pillow made it easier to relax on my side and prevent turning on my back. It supports my neck, belly, hips and back. Sure, you could probably get by with 2 body pillows on each side of you, but this minimizes the number of pillows and is easier to position. I was torn between this one and the Snoogle and this one was just a little cheaper. In the end, I imagine that they both serve their purpose well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Great pillow but...

09/22/2009
By ,
Down the Jersey Shore
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow has helped me regain some precious sleep during this pregnancy. It really helps keep you comfy, especially if you are usually a stomach sleeper like me. The pillow is huge. We have a queen size bed and there is barely enough room in there for me, hubby and my pillow, but that was a sacrifice I was willing to make to be comfortable for a little while. :) The effectiveness of the pillow itself would get 5 stars but....
whatever you do - do what ever it takes to not need to wash the cover. Sure it does come off the pillow (with some serious wrestling) and washes up nicely. But you have to put it back on. The great thing about this pillow is the unique shape with the "bell" shaped ends. The case has that too. But the rest of the pillow isn't shaped that way, and well it took me a good half hour of fighting and frustration to get it back on. I seriously considered just buying another pillow to not have to finish trying to get it back on.
So overall, definitely worth the money for the comfort and back pain relief but the removable cover, well not so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Best $50 spent, ever!

12/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is actually the second pregnancy pillow I have purchased, the first one was from motherhood maternity and I had to return it. It was very small and did not in any possible way live up to my expectations. This pillow did take a little while for delivery, but it is the holiday season so it was to be expected. From the first night it arrived I have noticed a big decrease in my hip and lower back pain. I'm the type of sleeper that tosses and turns all night until I end up sleeping on my back which when pregnant we all know it is not good to sleep on your back. I do not toss and turn anymore at all, and I might switch sides once throughout the night. This pillow is literally like having two cushioned walls on either side of you. The picture is slightly miss leading as this pillow might as well be it's own bed. It is huge, and as for the price I would have paid double and still found its' value at 5 stars! If you are pregnant this is a must have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Great product - helped me a lot

09/13/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was carrying twins and had a big belly. Starting from my 5th month i had trouble sleeping and lying in the bed and started to have the back pain. That's when i came across this product recommended from a pregnancy website. I didn't think twice before i bought this pillow...i was so in need for some help. But this full body pillow had exceeded my expectation and i used it until the day of my delivery.
One thing is, it is huge. We have a quenn size mattress and with this pillow, i took 3/4th of the bed space and my hubby has to sleep in the corner of the bed. And one more thing is, it is like a barrier to you and your husband. So, if you want to cuddle in the middle of the night, you have to get up,remove the pilloww.......hmmm, i will just sleep :) It's a small price i was ready to pay to get some sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Just ok

12/11/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This pillow is very large and bulky. I personally like sleeping with my own head pillow so my neck does not get kinked. I found it more comfortable to use four of my own pillows and customize where I position them and then still be able to make my bed in the morning. I returned it
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Great Pregnancy Pillow!

11/11/2013
By ,
Bowie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 6 months pregnant and I've been experiencing restless legs and restless nights. I came across this pillow and although it took me three days to get used to it, this pillow is very comfortable. It's long, firm where it needs to be, cool where it needs to be and just perfect. My tummy rests on one side, my back is supported by the other side, and my legs/feet are comforted by the bottom end. I am very happy to have this pillow over the next 3 months. I can finally get the rest and comfort that me and my baby need. My Husband is very supportive of the size of this pillow. It takes up half of my queen sized bed, but that's more than fair. I would definitely recommend this pillow. The only slight downfall is the fact that I cannot keep my 3 year old son off of my pillow, lol. He lays on it, jumps on it, hits it, and thinks it's his personal toy. I have to remind him that this is Mommy's comfortable pillow. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Absolutely love it!

12/14/2010
By ,
Freehold, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is a must for any pregnant woman! I am carrying twins and until I bought this pillow, I had a hard time staying asleep due to back aches all through night. Finally, I read the reviews and purchased this one and it has been such a delight. My husband and I are not really "big and tall" people, and in a queen size bed, with this pillow, we have enough space for us to sleep comfortably. Occasionally, I do have a slight aching back during sleep but I have found that it is because I have slipped out of position with this pillow. I get right back to a comfortable position with this pillow and the pain goes away. My only negative comment is that it doesn't come with a pillow case. So, I use a towel underneath my head so that the pillow doesn't get dirty but if they made a pillow case to go with it, it will be great. Seems expensive but after using it for nearly a month, I feel like at less than $2 a day, I have already got more than my money's worth to get a good nights sleep each night!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Perfect for pregnancy

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order the pillow for my very pregnant daughter. She was finally able to get comfortable and get some well needed rest. Only wish I would have ordered sooner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory
06/09/2010
By ,
Covington GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Every pregnant woman needs thie pillow! My husband looked very nervous when the large box arrived. As I excitedly opened the box he quiietly said "where am I going to sleep"? He calls the pillow my lover. Honestly, I have a terrible back and have learned to position the pillow in many different ways to bring me relief. It is large and can be difficult to get in and out of; but, if you are suffering who cares. I have a queen size bed and my husband is still sleeping with me! I even find him wrapped up in it some mornings. Good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory
05/20/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this pregnancy pillow at around 23 weeks (now 31 weeks). I thought It was going to be amazing. Before it arrived I was using a standard body pillow tucked under my belly and in between my knees. It worked but I was hoping for something better. The Leachco is something you have to get used to. I still don't use it every night. Most nights I use the body pillow. It is very big. When my back is really killing me it is of great use! It's nice to use it on the couch and it is very comfortable. When you sleep a certain way and use certain techniques for comfort at night it is hard to get used to a new way no matter what. I would recommend this to a friend, if you have the money to spare I say go for it. If you are still up in the air.... probably best to stick with your old comfort routine. I don't think it matters what body pillow you use in pregnancy. The further along you get you are going to be uncomfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

Super comfy!

11/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It helps me sleep at night with full body support!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

One night wonder

10/18/2007
By ,
Cypress Gardens, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The first night was a dream. I am 5 months preganat and needed something to help me get through the night. I really like the overall idea of the pillow but I do have a few complaints. First of all when I got it home and out of the box with the plastic wrapping off it smelled. I know all new products do but being pregnant and putting my face in this thing was a struggle. After the first night I had to take off the pillow case and wash it just to stomach keep using it. That was a challenge to get back on, whew! After 2 or 3 nights my neck was killing me! I normally use a formed foam pillow for my neck. The stitching on the inside of the pillow (where your neck, and shoulder should nestle into) was pulled tight and made it uncomfortable. Luckly this pillow can be used in many different positions. It helps but I still roll onto my back (a pregnancy no no) and toss and turn most of the night. I like the idea but it seems that the company could have developed it a little better since they charge 50 dollars for it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

I'm not pregnant, but I LOVE this pillow

11/16/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Male here. My last cheap body pillow had compressed down flat to not much of anything. When I read some other reviews that said this pillow was "stiff", I took that to be be a good thing because I wanted good support. I sleep on my side and like to have a pillow between my legs and under my arm. This has worked out perfectly !
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leachco - All Nighter Total Body Pregnancy Pillow, Ivory

WOW... Comfort never felt so good!

10/20/2011
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got preggors and didnt know I had 3 LARGE fibroids as well! The pain in my back, hips, belly, pelvis was extreme when I went to sleep at night from the combination and pregnancy. I brought the pillow at 11 wks and I will NEVER turn back! I am currently 17 wks and can't seem to sleep with out it. It is REALLY BIG like the other reviews state, but the comfort is well worth the cost. My SO sleeps comfortably in my Queen sized bed without any problems. I lay my head on his chest but do keep the pillow in between us for my comfort. He doesn't have any problem with the large size, and I have caught him on the pillow when I'm about in the house. I haven't tried taking the case off of it yet (although I do want to wash it) but I will try to look for another removable cover to take off and on. I can say, that I don't make my side of the bed anymore! The pillow is so huge that it stays in place under my covers when I'm gone. That is a downside but the comfort, again, is well worth this minor hassle, IMO.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 916 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  46 Next