Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mega-T Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Mega-T Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation82%37 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Works just fine for me!

01/24/2012
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because of the price and after reading some reviews on other sites. I have tried other pills, and had not much luck. I been taking this for while now, and was unsure if really anything these pills were working. Well I soon found out they do! One day I was very busy and forgot to take them.
That evening I could not figure out why I was so hungry. Then it hit me I forgot to take these pills like usual. So there you go! I wasn't sure they were working, and it turns out they do for me. Just one day not taking them and I was starving! So I can say without any doubts this does curb my need for food. Keeps me from eating everything in site!
It's cheap, so if you want to try something give it a shot! It might or might not work for you, depends on the person. I'm on a strict diet and have 28 more pounds to lose. I started at having to lose 50 pounds. Adding this to my diet was a big help! I plan on using this until I'm done losing the weight. Amazing just one day forgetting about these pills, and how bad I became hungry.
Now, you will still sometimes feel somewhat hungry on them. But for me it was noway near as bad, as it was the day I forgot to take them. I drink slim fast, and as soon as I'm done, I take one pill. I actually feel full pretty quick. Of course I get hungry later, but that has nothing to do with the pill. I'm human that's normal! Dinner time, I eat my healthy dinner then take another pill. I do just fine as long as I do this. It keeps me from snacking, and being tempted to go through a fast food joint.
I have lost six more pounds adding this to my diet. My belly is getting smaller, there is noway at this point I would just stop using this. Basically, since adding this to my diet my weight loss has increased!
28 more pounds to go, until goal weight!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

So far so good

12/21/2013
By ,
Columbus, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this product for a few months now and I am happy with my results. I am losing 2-2 1/2 pounds a week which isn't major but the pounds are add up. I walk everyday for at least 30 minutes and I use myfitness pal to count calories. After the first couple days I noticed my appetite starting to decrease. Mind you I still got tons of cravings but they were easier to ignore and my late not snacking has decreased. I only take two a day( so one pack lasts me two weeks) one in the morning before breakfast and one before dinner. It doesn't keep me up at night and I haven't experienced a lot of nausea which is wonderful. The only times I have experienced nausea are when I wait to long to eat after taking a pill or don't drink 8oz of water with it. The pill is brown and medium size and not to hard to swallow because it glides down easily. This product has been working out well for me if you work out a lot you will probably lose a little more then me. The price is low so it's worth a try:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Great product, but has side effects!

03/27/2014
By ,
San Pedro, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I started taking these pills three weeks ago, I bought the 90CT of them. They worked fantastically if you use them as suggested. First off, take one about 20-30 minutes before eating with a full glass of water. DO NOT THINK JUST A SIP WILL HELP YOU! The pill needs at LEAST a full glass to dilute the ingredients in your stomach. There is a great deal of caffeine in these so if you don't take it with a full glass, or if you take two too close together...you may wind up feeling light headed, nauseated or feel like your brain is running a million miles a minute while your body hasn't quite caught up yet. If taken as directed, they do work. I have lost 17.5 pounds without any extra exercise in the three weeks. The first week my body was...well, to put it cleanly...cleansing. It was difficult to be away from the bathroom for more than half an hour at a time. The second week, it got better and I was able to do much more. My appetite has been more than cut in half by taking these pills, and I do indeed have much more energy. These aren't for everybody, but 5-10 bucks for an almost 20lb weight loss? I'll say it was well worth it, and if you're looking for the same it can't hurt to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

More helpful then I thought

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
To start off I was doing the same as most of you about two weeks ago. I was reading review after review of on dietary supplements. I tried these because they sounded more natural. The first two day I felt a bit jittery but I did get used to them. I will say that I only take one a day. I have taken this product for a week now. I had a baby and losin weight ha seen extremely difficult for me. I notice that I get fuller faster which is big for me because I had issue with portion sizes and eating a lot from boredom and craving things. I am doing well I don't exercise much other then cleanin and an occasional walk. I have so far lost 4 lbs in just a week. It may not be the same for everyone else but I can definitely vouch for feeling fuller sooner an the cut on cravings which has helped tremendously in kick starting my diet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Works

03/16/2011
By ,
New York & Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So I was really hesitant to buy this because usually you get what you pay for, and at $4 I wasn't sure what I would be paying for. I have been taking this for almost a week now. The first day I took it I felt an increase in energy tremendously. But after that I didn't really "feel" and increase in energy or curbing my appetite. I was eating less though and motivated to work out more ( I thought it just might be on my own accord). However, yesterday I didn't take the pill and I noticed a big difference, I was starving around 3:30/4:00 (when recently I've been a little hungry but not starving). I couldn't believe that me taking those pills made such a big difference.
I don't know how much it aids in weight loss directly, but it is giving me energy and curbing my appetite enough for me to be satisfied with this product.
This isn't an intense drug that's going to give you immediate results. This really is more a supplement and if you're going to go out of your way to maintain an unhealthy lifestyle and are constantly it's not going to "curb your appetite". I've noticed though that I can pick a salad over a plate of french fries easier when I take the supplement because I'm just not AS hungry so I rather just eat a salad. Which was what I was looking for with this product.
It isn't perfect and doesn't work miracles, but it does give you a boost and a little push to help you in the right direction. Which is why I'd recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Moneys Worth

10/27/2010
By ,
Montgomery, Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is very cheap compared to other weight-loss products, however i think it works just the same. And trust me i've tried others. I like it because it does not leave you jittery even though there is alot of caffine in it, plus it really does curb your hunger. Overall with poper diet and exercise you'll lose weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

mega t green tea

07/08/2010
By ,
detroit mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty good I only paid 4 dollars for it. But you have to workout it took about 2weeks for me to notice a difference in my weight but I like it. I have more energy and I'm not that hungry. just don't take it after 5pm it maybe keep u up at night. GOD BLESS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+99points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Two thumbs up!

05/16/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking Green T (one tablet a day ,usually mid-morning) for about 45 days now. I am sensitive to caffeine & and it does not make me jittery or nauseated at all. I get the mental alertness & energy I am looking for. It helps curb my appetite and gives me that extra energy I need to hit the gym. I have lost 18lbs. and have recommended it to several family members. They like myself at first did not think that it made any difference because it does not give you a wired feeling like a cup of coffee or make it where you don't want to eat like some other diet supplements out there. But it does work when you think about your normal energy level and appetite. I recommend Green T to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Will see

06/26/2014
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just ordered this because of all the good reviews I'm 5'3 118lbs. I am looking to loos 5 to 10lbs. I received it before the estimated time. I took one this morning before breakfast like it says, and so far so good. I would be hungry around this time which I am not now so, so far so good. I'll keep you guys posted!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

WORKS WELL!!

05/10/2011
By ,
BAKERSFIELD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE NOT TAKEN THIS ONE WITH THE ACI BERRY IN IT BUT JUST THE HOODIA PLANT IN IT AND BELIEVE ME IT WORKS. WITH HALF A YEAR I LOST A WHOLE LOT OF WEIGHT ABOUT 35-45LBS I SUGGEST TO BUY THIS PRODUCT. I ALSO WORKED OUT 6 TIMES A WEEK AND I WASNT AS HUNGRY SO I WOULD EAT LIGHT FOODS. ^_^ IT DOES WORK WITH EXCERCISE! WISH YOU LUCK IF YOUBUY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Great Product

04/24/2012
By ,
Hillsboro, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Have Been On This Product for about 2 weeks going on my 4th week now, it works Really Good Gave me resluts made me engergy and not jittery i have lost I think 14 Pounds so far even by not exercising (I Do a little bit) If you eat right and exercise some and drink lots and lots of water you will notice a diffrence This Stuff does work! Helps me in so many ways, Plus its cheap who wouldnt love that! Me and my moms been taking it and i can see a diffrence And I Have had Warts for idk how many years and their finnally Gone vanished will defently be using this more in the future! (: Hope that helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Love!!

10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I took this for the first time last week....I felt rather jittery and had a hard time sleeping that night because my body is not used to hardly any caffeine (I don't drink soda and only have coffee 2 times a week). However, after a couple days...I was not jittery at all and slept great.
But, wow!! I have noticed a couple things: I have more energy, am less hungry, have more frequent bowel movements, and I lost about 5 pounds in a week!!
I totally recommend to anyone 18 and older.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

MEGA-T geen tea

06/29/2011
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best products that I have ever used. It curbs my food intake as well as the kinds/types of foof that I eat--sugar just isn't even on my body's need to eat list any longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

great product!!

07/04/2013
By ,
harrisonburg, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In the first two weeks I was taking these pills I easily lost 7 pounds! I did exercise 3 or 4 days a week. It def keeps your appetite under control. I take 3 a day before each meal. You do have to drink a lot of water so the only downfall for me is that I had to use the bathroom quite a lot but I would still recommend it! Hopefully it'll keep helping do the trick to help me reach my goal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

Awesome!!!!!!!

07/09/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had the product for about 2-3 weeks now and i have lost 5lbs. i know that its not much but you go little by little :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

IT WORKS!!

05/21/2014
By ,
HONAKER, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WORKS GREAT WITH DIET AND EXERCISE!!!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

This really worked!

03/27/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was skeptical about buying this because it's only like $4.00, but I've tried EVERYTHING for weight loss and have had no success. I was amazed how well this works. I really curves my appetite and I don't even want to eat cookies, candy, or sweets at all. Before I ate whatever I wanted when I wanted and now I don't even have the urge. I skipped the pill one day and I was back to my old habits of eating. So that shows me this works. And when I eat a meal usually I can't finish it. In the first week my pants were looser and I felt skinnier and I haven't even been working out or dramatically changing my diet.
I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to lose weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

This really works!!!

03/30/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been doing alot of research of diet pills and i saw that this works. I was looking for something just to lose alittle weight. So i got it and just within the week i already lost 3 pounds. i stop drinking soda and juice. i only drink water. You have to drink alot of water if your going to take this. i'm also just eating salad and fruits. I walk and exercise. I recommend this pill. You have to exercise and have a diet because if not its not gonna work. And this you alot of energy so you dont have that tired feeling during the day. I dont take it at night because of the caffine already in the pill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

It does work.

06/25/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been on a healthy excercise and weight loss eating plan for about four months and lost close to 20 pounds but soon no matter how much I excercised or stuck to my eating plan the weight stopped coming off; or at least was coming off very, very slowly (about a half a pound a week). I have been taking Mega Green Tea for a week and have managed to burn off four pounds and I don't even take it three times a day as recommended. If you are watching your eating and excercising, this product will definitely help give you the boost you need to continue with weight loss. Good luck and be healthy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mega-T Green Tea Dietary Supplement, 30ct

I'm in love...

02/25/2013
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am totally in love with this pill! I've taken other pills in the past (leptopril, etc.) and nothing worked (they cost around 45 bucks). I saw this online and thought what the heck it's only 4 bucks. I am not sensitive to caffine so I didn't feel the energy other people talk about BUT I've been taking these pills for a little over 2 weeks and have already lost 9 pounds! I just finished my first box and I'm on here to buy another. Note: I was eating very good while on these pills and would walk 2 miles everyday as well as pilates 4 nights a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next