Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for THQ UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

THQ UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

UFC Undisputed 2010 embodies the ultimate essence and supremacy of a UFC fighter. Ready to be one? Navigate an unparalleled roster of more than 100 prolific UFC fighters, each fully rendered to convey a photorealistic appearance. Step into the Octagon with improved combat. A new Sway System with full upper body and head movement allows for the dodging of attacks, while on the ground, a new Posture System delivers strong, fight-ending strikes from every position. Enjoy customizable freedom with created fighters by combining move sets from numerous MMA disciplines. Choose from an array of moves from all available disciplines, including newly added Sambo, Karate and Greco-Roman Wrestling, to become a true mixed martial artist. Explore up to 16-player individual and team tournaments within one system, or or go online to see who is the undisputed king of the ring.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

Playstation 3

12/08/2012
By ,
Brunswick,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game and great price, would recommend this game to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

HANDS DOWN BEST MMA GAME TO DATE

06/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UFC Undisputed 2010 quite possibly is the best MMA game to date. The graphics are just unreal. It literally has the best graphics of any game out there. I though Fight Night was good. UFC Undisputed 2010 puts it to shame. The new grappling system is just crazy and make for very interesting fights.The Character customization is unlike any game ever made. From every last detail you want to create from your fighting style, your hair color, your custom tattoos, custom trunks, and even custom voice overs. The Career mode changes with each and every win or lose you make during the career and no career is ever alike. The all new sway system allows for new dodging. The game even has all new submissions and strikes and also the new SOUTH PAW STANCE that makes the game just perfect. The whole online fight camp is really cool. You go online and join or create a fightcamp at www.ufcundiputed.com and it keeps track of your every stat including your teammates in your fight camp. You can unlock certain items together and have custom logos for your shirts and trunks as well. Overall I think the game is amazing and I definitely will be playing it until next year when 20011 comes out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 3 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

Great Game

06/09/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my boyfriend for his B-Day and he loves it. Its a great game. A lil expensive but that the overall price anywhere you shop. Great thing about me getting it from Walmart is that I got a $10 gift card. Really recommend this game for anyone who loves fighting game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

Best MMA Game Ever!

06/04/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMA is tough to put into a video game. There are hundreds of styles, signature moves, fighter stances, and more that is an extremely tough task to emulate. Thankfully, this is exactly what THQ has done. They've gotten the mixed martial arts formula down pat. Not only have they gotten the game play right, they got a the best fight roster in video game history. UFC 2010 is an amazing achievement that very few video games can even come close to. This is the best fighting game I have ever owned and it makes competition look weak in comparison. Over 100 of the worlds best fighters, a ton of customization, photo realistic graphics all make this year's UFC 2010 the best fighting game I have ever played. I can say a lot more, but I have a to get back to the game so I can knock a few more people out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

UFC: 2010 Undisputed

08/16/2010
By ,
Winter Haven, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game if you are into the MMA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

online gaming horrific

06/08/2010
By ,
st.louis mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bought this game when it first came out very excited big ufc fan got it home tried to play online nothing couldn't get a match finally after going to custom match in ranked and hit x 20 times finally got a match i would wait on this till they update the online great fighters cool career mode but if you're like me online is what i bought it for almost returned the game because of it oh and get ready to do ground work when you get a match nobody likes standup
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

Very Awesome

06/08/2010
By ,
WASHINGTON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not very good at this game but I still love to play it. I like how you can get knocked out or knock out anyone at any given time. I still struggle with defending submissions and I usually play on the beginner. I tap instantly its the only time I lose. You do get to build up in career mode. I like the event mode cause you get to make your own PPV. Great game fun to play on Playstation 3.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

UFC Undisputed 2010

06/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to say this years game is a whole lot more realistic then last years. There is more to do, fights are smoother, fights look better, tons of fighters in the game, cool ideas for the online section, graphics are also very good. I was hesitant to buy this after buying the 2009 one but I am glad I did. If you are a UFC fan and a gamer this is a must have!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

Best game of 2010

06/04/2010
By ,
Belleville ON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game last week, and have been steadily entertained. It has exceeded all expectations and out does last years UFC game with flying colours. I definetly recommend buying this game if you love UFC and even if you don't. Great job THQ and UFC!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)
06/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this game is the best fighting game on the market today,features all the best fighters and you can make your own fighter witch makes it even more fun. with the ability to play online you can play with all of your friends throught the world
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

Online Review

06/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the must have game of 2010. After playing the demo I fell in love with this game so i bought it and it opened up much more possibilities including new characters and fighting techniques. AWESOME GAME
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

What a great game!

06/04/2010
By ,
Hartland, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall I say this is one of the top 3 games I have ever played. If you are a true UFC fan you need to own this game! I highly reccommend this game and trust me you wont regret this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

My Favortie

12/31/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my son and this is his favorite PS3 game now. If your into UFC, then you'll like this game, great graphics too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

Great Fighting/Sport Game

06/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plays like real MMA action. Definitely a must buy for all MMA and UFC fans
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)

AWESOME

06/15/2010
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for UFC Undisputed 2010 (PS3)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5