Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for First Alert First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray

First Alert First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray

Get the First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray to store and organize your cash and change in a perfect way. This locking steel box features a removable six-slot tray, which lets you store change in the tray and hide larger bills underneath. There are four money clip slots on the top to safeguard your cash. To ensure maximum safety, this cash box with money tray box includes a security lock with two entry keys. This heavy duty cash box features steel construction and powder-coat finish for a long-lasting performance.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray

A great value.

06/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been shopping for a cash box for about a month. Most of the ones that I saw were as sturdy as a Cracker Jack box and the ones that weren't cost more the money I plan store in it. This cash box, on the other hand, is built like a safe. Without money in it, it weighs at least five pounds. And with features like a six slot money tray, four money clip slots, and room to spare for checks and receipts, this cash box can't be beat for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray

Great Cash Box

07/21/2011
By ,
Southern, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice sturdy box, pretty much is exactly like the video shows it. Really happy, and far better price than anywhere else I looked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray

Excellent small business cash box

10/14/2011
By ,
Jackson, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The box has bins for common coins and slots with spring hold-downs for bills. It folds flat when you open it. The coin tray has an oddball sized bin that you can use for checks (up to business size) or extra rolls of coins. The box requires that you lock it to pick it up, which is a good way to make sure that you don't forget tolock it. We have been having some trouble with getting the key in the lock, but that could be because it is new. If it continues to be a problem, we can exchange it. The bottom line is that this is a very good buy for a small business or small office that deals with cash payments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray

Great cash box

01/12/2012
By ,
Warrenton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My club is very happy with the cash box we purchased at walmart.com. The price was good and the quality is excellent. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray

Great Cash Box

06/14/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my work, love it!!! very compact with all the required slots. These are not very easy to find I must say, searched a long time to find one and then they were all so expensive. Fingured I would give this one a try for only 20 bucks and I am so glad I did!!! AWESOME product, INCREDIBLE price!!! Actually might be ordering another one for another one of our stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray
10/14/2011
By ,
Wilkes-Barre PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good cash box for yard sales one side holds bills ( 4 slots ) and the other side holds the coins. ( 6 slots ) and it locks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray

Excellent basic Cash Box

10/03/2011
By ,
Rio Rancho, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made steel cash box. Using it for our High School Band Boosters fund raisers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray

great

05/15/2012
By ,
oklahoma city, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the cash box. there are clips so the bills don't fly away. the tray is removable to put receipts underneath. it also has slots for the coins. very affordable. we are using it for our concession stand. it also arrived fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for First Alert 3026F Deluxe Steel Cash Box with Money Tray
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5