Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Halle Berry Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Halle Berry Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Enjoy a floral, woody fragrance with Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women. This Halle Berry Fragrance is an exotic, sensual, seductive scent with a hint of mystery. It features hungle cactus flower, Italian lemon, blackberry creme concentre, masdevallia orchid, and other fragrances combined into one unique scent. This Halle Pure Orchid Fragrance is an eau de parfum spray in a 0.5 oz bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Beautiful Fragrance

10/27/2010
By ,
Gville MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never been big on "celebrity fragrances" but since I am a fragrance lover I tried this one on a whim and I must say it is a beautiful, light, floral fragrance. My husband and my son both said how good I smelled while wearing this fragrance. The only downside to it is it isn't long-lasting. I put in on this morning before going to work and before noon, the scent has almost completely vanished. If only it were an eau de parfum.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Review 2 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Lovely scent

03/18/2010
By ,
Weber City Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best fragrance I've tried in years! Very sensual but not too heavy. It's feminine without being too "floral" and sexy without being overpowering. I really love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Wonderful!

03/10/2010
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a perfume I can wear! I have asthma, and cannot wear most perfumes, but I can use this one :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 4 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Very nice fragrance

04/22/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The fragrance is amazing! All the stores I went
in to purchase were sold out, so I had to purchase it on-line. The only problem I have is the size,
a bigger bottle would be great!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 5 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Smells Good

12/27/2012
By ,
Kent, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This perfume smells really good. Its fresh and clean and little flowery but not over powering. The bottle is pretty and purple. I bought the mini one for my sister for Christmas (And she's picky) and she really liked it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Wonderful scent

09/22/2010
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great, not over powering, often when you turn a certain way you will catch the scent of it long after you have put it on and it smells devine! Makes you feel sexy/mysterious...what a combo...love it!
The only issue I have is the lid pops off when you try to put back on takes a few tries, nothing to do with the scent tho, so worth it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Lovely Soft Scent

11/19/2011
By ,
Chardon,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received this as a gift. It has the softest and sweetest scent not overwhelming. Sexy,yet young. Not like flowers but not spicy either.
I love the smell and tease her every time she wears it that ..."Mommy's,going to sniff it all off of her so she can put it on again" It's a wonderful perfume for a young/teenager.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

nice light scented ladies perfume

07/04/2010
By ,
central texas, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this back around mother's day and feel in love with it! I don't like heavy scented frag. anyway and usually wear no perfume or just Pleasures but this one is a nice affordable perfume to wear daily. My boyfriend at the time adored it and the gentleman I am seeing now loves it as well!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

My favorite!

11/10/2012
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this perfume! I was in Wal-Mart looking at lotion or something, and I walked past this and decided to smell it, and I'm so glad I did! This is my FAVORITE new smell and I've been wearing it a lot lately! Perfect! It's not overpowering yet smells very feminine.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray
03/07/2011
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great. I keep hearing the questions, "who smells so good?". and i just smile cos i know it's me. Recommend it for every girls who likes to be noticed due to her smell. it's cheaper when bought from walmart. It also lasts all day long.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Provocative Scent

08/29/2010
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This perfume is in a gorgeous bottle and the contents on the inside truly match the outside. Its a very intoxicating smell, not overpowering or heavy, very light and sensual. I always get compliments when I wear it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

very very nice / but a bit too light for me.

04/15/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, Nv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This has a wonderful scent but a little to light, meaning I have a hard time smelling it after about 30 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Beautiful

06/09/2010
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This perfume smells so wonderful. It reminds me of my Mom. My only surprise is that I didn't expect it to be as small as it was. I have found that I don't have to use too much to smell it all day long.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Beautiful fragrance

12/16/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this perfume for my daughter and she loves it. It has a light floral scent and is perfect for the younger girl looking for a touch of sophistication.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Great scent

08/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this fragrance for my girlfriend and she loves it.
It's very nice, lasts for a while and she gets a lot of compliment from everyone!
She wears it every day, especially at night.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Good Perfume

02/14/2011
By ,
Blaine, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my wife. She usually gets headaches from perfumes. It smells great and no headaches. Great price too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray
01/01/2013
By ,
chicago
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beautiful bottle and packaging buy smells like cheap perfume.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 18 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Bought for my girlfriend

11/22/2012
By ,
Avis,Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My girlfriend loves it and uses it almost every day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 19 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray

Smells great

10/07/2012
By ,
San Gabriel Valley, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was really surprised it smells great very floral!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Halle Berry Pure Orchid Fragrance for Women, 0.5 oz Eau de Parfum Spray
08/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft scent. Very good
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next