Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Love this moview

02/09/2010
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Movie was action packed & really shows how well Jamie can act, I give it 5 stars. If you havent seen it, you should. I will be watching it over & over again b/c its just that good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Highly Recommended!

03/04/2010
By ,
High Point, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're a die-hard buff of the suspense genre, this is your movie. I loved all of the actors, but this movie could not have worked without Gerard Butler. It's a thriller from start to finish--a really unpredictable nail-biter. This movie IS NOT recommended for those with weak stomachs or really young children. There are some kill scenes that would rival some seen in Saw. The genius of Gerard's character is staggering and will have you wondering 'how', 'who', and 'why' throughout it. If you didn't see it at the movies, buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Awesome!

04/19/2010
By ,
Nashville, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't even like action movies(i'm kind of girly), but this one was GREAT. Jamie Foxx and Gerard Butler both did an outstanding job. This movie kept even my mom guessing, who is usually right about most things. I very highly reccomend this to anyone, even if you dont typically watch action movies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

edge of your seat movie

09/28/2010
By ,
jennings florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was great. I found my self rooting for this guy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

"Law Abiding Citizen"

04/26/2014
By ,
winter park fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is the best purchase we made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Law Abiding Citizen

01/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie. Keeps your attention from beginning to end.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

law abiding citzen

01/05/2014
By ,
summerville, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree with getting back with the killer but not with the lawyer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Great movie and a even greater price.

12/24/2013
By ,
KAPLAN, LOUISIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best movies i have ever bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Great suspense movie!

08/19/2013
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVED this movie! It was suspenseful the whole way through! Jamie Foxx was great as the prosecutor & Gerard Butler was superb as the vengeful "law abiding citizen". This is a MUST SEE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Awesome Movie!!!

03/15/2010
By ,
El Paso,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my wife and I first saw this movie on the big screen, I liked it right away and made my decision to include it in our library. It was very suspenceful and intertaining. It just kept you guessing and trying to figure out the movie. The price for the movie was not bad at all. Thanks Walmart for the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

best movie

12/27/2009
By ,
mb,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is one of the best movies ive ever seen! it will keep u wondering through the whole movie and shocked and amazed to the end of it. its action packed and filled with killing not to mention itll make u stop and think but def worth watching
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Great Movie

01/28/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We watched this when it first come out. Thought it was a good movie. My husband watches it every time it shows on TV so I figured we might as well own it. It is one of a very few great movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

very good

02/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was very good , it's very exciting and it keeps u on the edge of your seat. And the movie really shows Jamie :) acting in a different way than his usual way to me. So go out and get it's worth your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

GREAT MOVIE!!!!

02/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best movies that I have seen in a long time!! You stay interested the whole time that you are watching it; it keeps you on the edge of your seat! You must watch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Great Movie

03/24/2010
By ,
Springfield OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Movie kept you guessing till the end.
Good action and great acting, I for one enjoy this type of action movie. do wish there were more along these lines.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

action packed

08/29/2010
By ,
HGN,TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS MOVIE IS ONE OF THE BEST I"VE SEEN IN A LONG TIME. ABOUT TIME ,SOMEONE THOUGHT OF A STORY LINE THAT KEEPS YOU GUESSING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Law Abiding Citizen

03/04/2010
By ,
Columbus MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful movie full of action and suspense. If your a big action fan like me then your in for a treat. I highly recommend this movie!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

LOVED THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!

01/01/2010
By ,
CYPRESS, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this movie in theatres and LOVED IT!!!! keeps you on the edge of your seat the ENTIRE film! You cant guess what comes next
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

Keeps you guessing

03/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie actually kept me guessing the whole time. It definately is worth seeing more than once. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Law Abiding Citizen (Widescreen)

a very good movie

03/03/2010
By ,
fort knox ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was more than i expected from this movie. it was full of action from start to finish.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next