Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dearfoams Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dearfoams Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

These adorable Dearfoams women's microfiber velour clog slippers will make you want to bundle up, grab some snacks and watch your favorite movie. They are super soft, simple and easy to care for.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%69 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Soft & Comfortable.

02/09/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are beautiful!! Light weight, and very very soft & comfortable. :)
I think I'm going to buy another pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 2 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Best Buy for Comfort !!

02/25/2010
By ,
DFW, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought sz XL, I wear a sz 11 Wmns. These shoes fit, plus have room to spare! Rubber bottom great & padded inside! You will love them, buy pink!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 3 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Great slipper regardless of the price

09/17/2010
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had searched numerous Web site postings for some comfortable slippers that would accommodate my disability and who would have thought that I could find them for $10 at Walmart. I was looking on orthopaedic shoe sites at $65 and up per pair. I just happened to be researching the site for a new microwave and decided to see what
Walmart had to offer. The product is excellent and I plan to buy four more pairs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 4 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers
11/23/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for the price. Very comfortable. I wish the inside wash black like the outside and not the tan color because it starts to look dirty. I am a size 6-7 and originally ordered a small which was too snug so I had to order a medium.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 5 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Very comfortable

11/11/2010
By ,
Baltimore , MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love these slippers . Thay are so comfortable . It only took two days for them to be delivered to me . The price was nice and it was really worth it. Now I want these same slippers in various colors . You should try them .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

COMFY SLIPPERS!

07/07/2011
By ,
SAN FRANCISCO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I live in my house slippers and wanted something comfy and durable to run to the mail box in. These are Pefect, nicley made and very comfy...the only note, is the sizing, I think they run a little large, but I may have misread the sizing guide?? I wear a 9-91/2 shoe, bought the x-large and they are a little bit big, but not so much as to return...I AM ENJOYING THESE SLIPPERS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Very satisfied!

05/19/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would have paid double for these slippers! They are super comfy! I wear an 8 and ordered a Medium and they fit perfectly. I looked all over and couldn't find anything simple and comfortable like these. I'm glad I found them on here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

awesome

02/15/2012
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome slide on slippers. very comfy but run big. I would one size smaller. usually wear sz 10 but they fit like sz 11
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Comfy Slippers

04/18/2012
By ,
New Milford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a pair of Dearfoams that I bought several years ago from Sears. The soles were falling apart but they were still comfortable. I knew I had to find another pair soon to replace them. I searched the internet and found these similar Dearfoams on this sight. I was happy to buy them for the price. When I received them they were even more comfortable then the previous ones I bought. They had a really soft lining. They are true to size. I ordered a size small. They fit perfectly. I usually wear between a size 5 1/2 & 6 1/2 shoe. Very, very comfy. Love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

A good buy.

05/14/2012
By ,
Wilkes Barre, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When searching for slippers for my Mom for Mothers day (2012), I came across these Dearfoam Velour pair. At under twenty dollars a pair, I did not have much to lose if they did not live up to my expectations.When she tried them on, she said they were the most comfortable slipper that she has ever owned. We do not wear shoes in the house at all so a good slipper is important. They fit just right and seem to be durable enough to last a while. All in all, a good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Perfect.....

06/27/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though it is summer and not sure what to expect from the 'Microfiber Material', these Slippers are perfect. They are nice, light weight & cozy. I really like them when stepping out of the shower. Mine are beige in color, are washable, with a paddet insole & rubberized outer sole. They are very comfy. My usual size is 9.5 med. Size lg. fits perfect. Definately a very good buy, especially for this low prize. Once again, Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

BEST SLIPPERS EVER!!!

06/29/2012
By ,
Oregon Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third pair of these Dearfoams and since they are durable, that spans over 8 years. They are the coziest, comfiest, and easiest slippers to slide into! And for the price - amazing! Better than slippers that cost 4 times as much. Hope they never stop making them, don't know what I'd do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers
09/29/2011
By ,
il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they were ok at first but after a few days of ware they streatched to wide now they slip off my feet
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers
09/29/2011
By ,
Lake Wales, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my slippers. I have gotten these slippers a few years ago, but could never find them again. I was looking on the website and came across them. I ordered two pairs. I was hoping they would be a little thicker in the sole. I have to wear slippers or shoes at all times and like a lot of cushion beneath my aching feet. Great buy. They can be worn outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Comforable but don't wash well

12/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They feel great but you can only throw them in the wash once or twice. I have a few pair I have bought in the past. So, I am assuming it will be the same with these. They are very comfortable and I would recommend them. Just don't throw them in the wash. Wash them in the sink very carefully and put them in the sun to dry. They will last longer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Like walking on a cloud!!

11/05/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, I'm super picky about my slippers and these are 5 star quality in every way. They are so soft and comfy they are the first things I put on in the morning.
I have spent way more money on slippers in the past that have not been nearly this comfortable! When these wear out, I will be first in line for another pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers
02/11/2012
By ,
Largo, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for all who reviewed these slippers, always read reviews before purchasing and yall were right on. These are so soft and comfortable! Love the rubber bottom, take the doggies out in them all the time. Fit is wonderful with or without socks. For the price these are wonderful slippers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Good looking slippers

11/06/2012
By ,
Jacksonville,Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these slippers a lot. They are warm and comfortable. I would recommend them to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers

Dearfoams Microfiber Velour Slippers

06/22/2012
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just ordered a second pair of these comfy slippers! Very durable, soft and cushy! I will probably order another pair in the near future. Can't have enough of these great slippers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Dearfoams Women's Microfiber Velour Clog Slippers
11/03/2012
By ,
Lake Station, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so comfortable,I find myself wearing them all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next