Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dell Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dell Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

The Dell Inspiron Desktop PC comes fully loaded with advanced features and software, making it a great choice for your home base. You can store your favorite photos and home videos on its 640GB hard drive, or use the built-in 1.3MP Webcam to keep in touch with family and friends. Plus, the Dell Inspiron Desktop PC has an integrated display lends a stylish touch to your living room, bedroom or office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation86%48 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Great Buy!

03/11/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this computer at our local Walmart on Tuesday night...came home and put it up and it was SO easy! Attached the modem lines and had the Internet immediately. I LOVE this computer. First all-in-one I've ever had and I wouldn't go back to having a tower. Windows 7 takes some getting used to but with a little practice, you'll be a pro in no time...I'd recommend to anyone. Great pic, not-so-great sound but liveable. Great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

So far, very good!

06/24/2010
By ,
Mount Dora, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for our granddaughter, who will be a 3rd year college student this fall. Her dorm room is small and this will take up less space than a computer with a CPU tower. The screen is beautiful and certainly large enough. I wish it was wireless and wish the mouse and keyboard were wireless but other than that, I don't think I could ask for more. The previous reviews were very instrumental in my purchase. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Such a DEAL!!!

03/13/2010
By ,
Bellevue, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hubby and I just brought this home today and I fell in LOVE!!! I would say I am somewhat computer literat so I knew enough to send my hubby right out to pick this one up. I was exploring replacing our current comp when I came across this beauty. It was so easy to set up and I was on the internet in no time. Only down is that the speakers aren't too great but thats an easy fix. Buy one!!!! Its so worth it at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Awesome!

04/04/2010
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely love this computer. I went with it over a normal desktop because of the all-in-one feature. Saves so much desk space in a tiny dorm room. Lightening fast , bright screen. Very nice overall. Only thing i can say I don't like about this computer is it does not have a built in WiFi card and it's speakers aren't very good for listening to music if you're a music aficionado like myself. Totally worth every penny!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

A very good basic computer

07/05/2010
By ,
Shreveport, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This computer is not used for gaming or other high tech digitally intensive activities. It may do these things excellently, but I do not know.
It is excellent in everyday activities such as bill pay, shopping, accounting, surfing, e-mail, etc. It has presented no problems and works beautifully with broadband.
It does not come overloaded with software that you did not want or will never use.
Excellent buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Another Dell!

04/28/2010
By ,
Rockaway Park, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not really looking for a new computer. But I would look at all "Catalog's". Then I saw the Walmart's Catalog and they had a Dell All in One and I was hooked! I was using a Dell 3000 and it starting to go. It was still working but it could go pretty soon now. This was excellent, the way it was all in one unit and a 18.50 screen! So I ordered it and was trilled with it! It really made me feel great! KM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Amazing!

04/12/2010
By ,
Queensbury, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was extremenly pleased with this purchase! Great price, and sooo easy to set up! It has all the features I need and more! It is so sleek and stylish and a great space saver. I was very hestitant about spending a large amount of money on a computer, and had a very specific idea of what I wanted and I am so happy that I stumbled across this, I feel very good about this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium
02/27/2010
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This computer is well worth the money. It runs fast
It was easy to set up. Although the monitor stand gets in the way of the rear USB ports it has several of them to use.
It is a great buy for the student in your home or even the whole family.
I was surprised that it had a web cam. SO cool!!!
Windows 7 takes time to get used to, I haven't figured it out just yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Disappointment

07/18/2010
By ,
Kingman, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After computer was all hooked up, turned on, the
screen was all fuzzy, wouldn't clear up. Called Dell.
Was told numerous problems with this computer,
at present no longer mfg'ing. Sent a replacement.
Was not what I wanted, but a very nice computer,
so I decided to keep it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

above & beyond

04/29/2010
By ,
N E Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was much more than I expected for the money
Needed a new computer but money is tight so I purchased what I thought would provide me with good service for what I had to spend. I have in no way been dissappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

ALL IN ONE COMPUTER

04/25/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COMPUTER WORKS GREAT, I DID HOWEVER HAVE TO PURCHASE ANOTHER KEYBOARD. THE KEYBOARD THAT CAME WITH THE PACKAGE WAS JUST TOO SMALL. MY FINGERS KEPT HITTING 2 KEYS. I AM HOWEVER, VERY SATISFIED WITH THE COMPUTER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

dell all-in-one

03/01/2010
By ,
Marrero, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this computer for a 2 weeks now and I love it. I have not had any problems with it and if you want extra space this is the product for you. This computer is a great buy for the value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

great product

05/19/2010
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The computer was very easy to set up. It uses almost no space. The computer is fast, but makes weird noises. Overall I am very pleased with the Dell All-In-One, and would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Nice computer-but...

05/10/2010
By ,
Bay County FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This dell is a basically good computer. My only problem is that it does not have a modem. If your using a dial up connection like me you will have to buy an external modem for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 35 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

computer

04/20/2010
By ,
Pacific, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was simple to set up.It's very fast and easy to use. The site to store is great! Everyone was helpful. It was fast and easy
and a great experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

great computer

02/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great computer. Set up was so easy. No tower to hook up to. System has plenty of storage and is super fast. I would recommend this computer to all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 37 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium
04/30/2010
By ,
Kailua Kona, Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This computer is AWESOME! Love it! It was super easy to set up. Fast operation! Can't say enough good about it and it looks good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 38 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Dell

04/06/2010
By ,
fresno ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new computer.. just got it this evening and it is already past my bedtime and I dont wanna turn it off... wow thanks dell
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Very good computer!

04/03/2010
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought it from Wall- Mart! I just want to say there is nothing to complaint about this computer! You should buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Dell Inspiron One 19 All-in-One Desktop PC with 18.5" LCD Display, Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 Processor & Windows 7 Home Premium

Dell

07/19/2010
By ,
Broolklyn NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was so easy to assemble.the monitor is so beautifully and clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
21-40 of 41 total reviews