Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Beauty comes in all stripes with the Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow. It will brighten up your bedroom, living room or lounge area. This brown zebra pillow is plush and soft. Made from high-quality materials, you can use it as armrest or a support for your lower back. The contemporary pillow has a brown and cream pattern that adds a touch of the wild to an otherwise tame home environment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%63 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

PERFECT MATCH

05/14/2010
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE MY PILLOWS, THEY MATCH MY ROOM ALONG WITH THE CHAIRS I GOT FROM TARGET.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TEXAS
rug
Posted 12/12/2013
Is the rug from walmart as well?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great pillow!

03/31/2011
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will start off by saying, I am very picky about my home decor. I really only fill my home with quality things - that being said, I rarely purchase anything from Walmart that will be displayed in my home. No offense to anyone, it's just never my style/taste. I saw this pillow online during an internet search for "zebra pillow" - I'd been looking for the right one for months. I decided to put my snobbery to the wayside, and purchase the pillow from Walmart. It's such a great pillow! It's high quality, soft, and super cute. I get compliments on it all the time. My friends cannot believe it came from Walmart. (Go Walmart!) And from now on, no discriminating from me!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Zebra pillow by Hometrends...

06/02/2010
By ,
Westwood, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
...I love the pillow, although I did not know it only has the zebra print on one side. Doesn't matter that much to me. I also bought the Hometrends Zebra rug for my bedroom and I totally love it. The pillow is on my couch, and carries the theme into the living room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Good quality product

08/09/2010
By ,
Bryan, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed these pillows for my quest room I was impressed. The quality the size perfect for my room. I price was very affordable, I had looking around at other stores but always at Walmart I found the better price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

love this pillow

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pillow I ordered three in this color the animal print goes well with my decor I'm very very happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great pillow for the price

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a brown/beige zebra pillow for my sofa, but I did not want to pay the $20-40 they were posted for on Amazon. I thought I'd give this pillow a try site-to-store and just return them if they looked shoddy. They are a good throw pillow for the price. The stuffing is comfy and they are pretty full. They have a dark brown backing, and the zebra print side feels better/softer than it looks in the photo. They work great on my brown leather couch in my study.
If they weren't so cheap, I wouldn't rate them as highly, but for $11, they are a very good value, and exceeded my expectations. I decided to keep them. I also have a Home & Gardens bookshelf that I bought for $70, and I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of product for the price range. I will definitely buy from the Home & Garden collections again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Zebra pillows

08/28/2014
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillows should've had zippers to them so they can be cleaned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

SO GLAD I ORDERED!!!

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors were exactly as shown. Pillows are big and not too flat. The back side is all chocolate brown. These are well made. Cant beat the price. Pleasantly surprised!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Nice Pillow

08/22/2010
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matches my bedroom perfectly. Better quality than I expected. be aware that it is Brown and cream color, not Black and White.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

pillow gets very lumpy and collects fabric balls

01/20/2012
By ,
OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this pillow in the stores. One side is a corduroy-like material (the side with zebra print), the other size is a brown color made of what looks like synthetic waffle material. I bought two of these pillows, for display on my couch.
After about a month, the inside stuffing began to ball up, so the pillows now look very chunky and empty. They began to get little pill-balls. A few weeks later, the seem in one of the pillows ripped open.
These pillows are only 11, but they don't really last that long. I guess it lasted long enough for me to want to change the look of my couch, but still, just wanted to let you know that the actual quality was not as good as I had assumed. You get what you pay for i guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great quality : )

02/17/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just absolutely LOVE these pillows!! I can not say enough about the quality! I was VERY pleasantly surprised at the size and features of these pillows. One side is the zebra pattern in brown and ivory and the other is brown twill. Perfect for my living room. I would suggest Scotchguarding them as the covers do not zipper off, but if they did would have had to pay 2 to 3 times this price. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!! Thanks, Walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Zebra Pillows

02/22/2010
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look great, smell great and are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Fabric is a little tacky

08/05/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Returned this because the fabric is almost like corduroy... I thought that made it look cheap & kind of tacky. Same pattern in another fabric would be a great pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

fantastic!

03/09/2010
By ,
BOISE,ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PILLOW IS BEUTIFUL! DEFINATELY A GREAT DEAL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Love this pillow!

11/07/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy toss pillows all the time to change up my décor without spending lots of money.
These toss pillows are great for the price.
They are current and on trend, you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

not worth your money

08/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read all of the reviews before buying and the reviews were pretty favorable. I ordered 5 pillows for my couches. The polyfill inside the pillows is very cheap and there is not enough of it. The pillows just collapse behind you when you lean on them. That's why they are so reasonably priced compared to better quality pillows. You get what you pay for. The fabric is ok. It looks impressive from far away, but closeup there are thin spots because the fabric weave is looser than top quality fabrics. I would recommend these for a "look and not touch" décor, but if you are going to "use" them, beware, because they are inferior pillows that will go flat within a couple of days. All of mine have.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great pillows for reasonable price

04/26/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The online ordering process was quick & easy. The pillows arrived earlier than expected. Pillows are a nice quality and good size at a reasonable price. I'm pleased with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great Decorative Pillow

10/27/2010
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went crazy looking for a brown zebra print pillow for my sofa - tons of black zebra print items available, but no brown. WalMart was the only store to offer Brown zebra print. I am very happy with the pillow. It matches perfectly with my brown leather sofa and brown zebra print chair. Great pillow for a great price. Other pillows I looked at started at $20 and went up from there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great addition to my decor

04/03/2014
By ,
Garden Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love animal print, but also like coordinating (not matching) accents in my rooms. I have green/brown/taupe/sand colors in my living room, and purchased new throw pillows for the sofa. This goes really well with the others I bought, but also brings a bit of personality to the room. It's a nice, fat, fluffy pillow, with a sturdy zebra print cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

excellent

05/02/2010
By ,
Lynden wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've searched stores and the web for an item like this to match my decor and until I searched the wal mart site, found the others to be totally out of my price range or not the right color. now I'll quit complaining that we don't have a super walmart in my city (sigh sigh!) and go to this site more often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next