Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Beauty comes in all stripes with the Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow. It will brighten up your bedroom, living room or lounge area. This brown zebra pillow is plush and soft. Made from high-quality materials, you can use it as armrest or a support for your lower back. The contemporary pillow has a brown and cream pattern that adds a touch of the wild to an otherwise tame home environment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%58 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

PERFECT MATCH

05/14/2010
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE MY PILLOWS, THEY MATCH MY ROOM ALONG WITH THE CHAIRS I GOT FROM TARGET.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TEXAS
rug
Posted 12/12/2013
Is the rug from walmart as well?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great pillow!

03/31/2011
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will start off by saying, I am very picky about my home decor. I really only fill my home with quality things - that being said, I rarely purchase anything from Walmart that will be displayed in my home. No offense to anyone, it's just never my style/taste. I saw this pillow online during an internet search for "zebra pillow" - I'd been looking for the right one for months. I decided to put my snobbery to the wayside, and purchase the pillow from Walmart. It's such a great pillow! It's high quality, soft, and super cute. I get compliments on it all the time. My friends cannot believe it came from Walmart. (Go Walmart!) And from now on, no discriminating from me!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Zebra pillow by Hometrends...

06/02/2010
By ,
Westwood, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
...I love the pillow, although I did not know it only has the zebra print on one side. Doesn't matter that much to me. I also bought the Hometrends Zebra rug for my bedroom and I totally love it. The pillow is on my couch, and carries the theme into the living room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Good quality product

08/09/2010
By ,
Bryan, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed these pillows for my quest room I was impressed. The quality the size perfect for my room. I price was very affordable, I had looking around at other stores but always at Walmart I found the better price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great addition to my decor

04/03/2014
By ,
Garden Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love animal print, but also like coordinating (not matching) accents in my rooms. I have green/brown/taupe/sand colors in my living room, and purchased new throw pillows for the sofa. This goes really well with the others I bought, but also brings a bit of personality to the room. It's a nice, fat, fluffy pillow, with a sturdy zebra print cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Beautiful!

04/04/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful! Love these pillows. Great price! Husband says they're not as comfortable as other pillows we had on our couch but I think they are very comfortable. Love them. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Just What I Wanted!

03/25/2014
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had been searching for a zebra print pillow with a beige background in the brown family because blk/wh would have been too harsh for my earth tone décor. I was so happy to find this at a reasonable price. The quality is good for the price of the item, and I have no complaints! I really am enjoying the pillow!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Beautiful pillows

02/18/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these to go in my living room and am very pleased. I have an animal print rug and these match one of the prints in it. On one side of the pillows you get the print and the other side is a solid brown. I would recommend these to anyone. And the price was excellent! Oh, and they arrived within 2 days which was a big plus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Love this pillow!

11/07/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy toss pillows all the time to change up my décor without spending lots of money.
These toss pillows are great for the price.
They are current and on trend, you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Nice Pillow

08/22/2010
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matches my bedroom perfectly. Better quality than I expected. be aware that it is Brown and cream color, not Black and White.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

pillow gets very lumpy and collects fabric balls

01/20/2012
By ,
OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this pillow in the stores. One side is a corduroy-like material (the side with zebra print), the other size is a brown color made of what looks like synthetic waffle material. I bought two of these pillows, for display on my couch.
After about a month, the inside stuffing began to ball up, so the pillows now look very chunky and empty. They began to get little pill-balls. A few weeks later, the seem in one of the pillows ripped open.
These pillows are only 11, but they don't really last that long. I guess it lasted long enough for me to want to change the look of my couch, but still, just wanted to let you know that the actual quality was not as good as I had assumed. You get what you pay for i guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great accent pillow!

01/22/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect pillow for my brown leather couch. Matches red tones very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

not worth your money

08/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read all of the reviews before buying and the reviews were pretty favorable. I ordered 5 pillows for my couches. The polyfill inside the pillows is very cheap and there is not enough of it. The pillows just collapse behind you when you lean on them. That's why they are so reasonably priced compared to better quality pillows. You get what you pay for. The fabric is ok. It looks impressive from far away, but closeup there are thin spots because the fabric weave is looser than top quality fabrics. I would recommend these for a "look and not touch" décor, but if you are going to "use" them, beware, because they are inferior pillows that will go flat within a couple of days. All of mine have.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Great quality : )

02/17/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just absolutely LOVE these pillows!! I can not say enough about the quality! I was VERY pleasantly surprised at the size and features of these pillows. One side is the zebra pattern in brown and ivory and the other is brown twill. Perfect for my living room. I would suggest Scotchguarding them as the covers do not zipper off, but if they did would have had to pay 2 to 3 times this price. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!! Thanks, Walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Zebra Pillows

02/22/2010
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look great, smell great and are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Fabric is a little tacky

08/05/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Returned this because the fabric is almost like corduroy... I thought that made it look cheap & kind of tacky. Same pattern in another fabric would be a great pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

fantastic!

03/09/2010
By ,
BOISE,ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PILLOW IS BEUTIFUL! DEFINATELY A GREAT DEAL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

beautiful.as pictured

12/27/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks very good. Hard to believe they came from Walmart. I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Beautiful Pillows

12/08/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These zebra print pillows are awesome. They look more expensive than they were, and are a perfect size for even our 8 foot leather couch. They are solid brown on the other side, which I like because they can be turned over for a new look from time to time. My family is very pleased with these pillows! Thanks to Walmart, people can have expensive looking items like these pillows for a fraction of the price other stores offer them! Happy Customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Zebra Decorative Pillow

Finally

12/09/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every time I would go try to buy this it would say out of stock and then the next day back in stock and I finally was able to purchase this. It fits beautifully in my animal print living room. Very fluffy and large. Colors and stripes are exactly how the photo on here appears.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next