Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

Disney Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

Agents of the exclusive Elite Penguin Force are being called back into action with Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge. Fans of the original game can expect all new mysteries, missions and mini-games in this action-packed sequel. Players will be able to navigate through familiar elements from the online world, as well as new adventures and gadgets unique to the DS game. Similar to the first game, Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge lets kids earn coins while playing the DS game and seamlessly upload them to their online penguin accounts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

Fun game for my 8 year old

01/09/2012
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)
06/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its awesome i cant put it down i HAVE 2 bet it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

Grandson was Happy

08/23/2010
By ,
Akron, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game for my Grandsons 9th birthday. He was so excited. It worked well and it kept him busy for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

Grandps love

01/08/2011
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for a Christmas gift for my grandson. He is 7 yrs old. He was excited when he unwrapped it and started playing it. He played it for hours and absolutely loves it. Was a great choice for a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Reven

06/20/2010
By ,
Huntsville, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great game! My son thoroughly enjoyed it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

Great Game

01/09/2012
By ,
Scotts Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute game and it works as a great substitute for the online version of the same game. I have a9 yr old girl who is in love with the "club penguin" games and characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

bought for my 10 year old

08/28/2012
By ,
NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i got this for my 10 year old, she has one and loved it so we got this one. said it was fun but a little too easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)
09/04/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually I never received this product due to the USPS messing up. They attempted to deliver it to the WRONG address. When that was unsuccessful, they returned it to Wal Mart without attempting to redeliver. It was NOT Wal Mart's fault.
(That's why I can't recommend to a friend, but I've read enough reviews to know it's a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

Son loved it

09/02/2010
By ,
Washington, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son had been looking forward to playing this, he very much enjoys Club Penguin on line. He says it was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)

Great game for my grandson

12/05/2013
By ,
Union, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that I purchased this game for my grandson and it was very inexpensive also. I will purchase more of these games in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)
05/27/2013
By ,
Burlington, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Club Penguin, my 7 years old daughter can't stop playing. Lots of fun!!!!!
Wonderful for long trips. :D
You can earn coins and transfer them wirelessly to your Club Penguin account.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)
12/30/2012
By ,
Sumner, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thoght it was the coolist game I had ever played in my LIFE!(:With all the thinking and adventure stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!(BEST GAME EVER!)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Revenge (DS)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5