Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Head & Shoulders Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Head & Shoulders Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Help stop dandruff with Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo. This formula relieves scalp itch, dryness and irritation and helps prevent flakes while improving hair and scalp health. Head & Shoulders shampoo for normal hair is powerful medicine that is still gentle enough for everyday use. Its dual action formula cleans and conditions your hair for a healthy, flake-free shine. Say goodbye to dandruff and hello to soft, beautiful hair with this 14.2 oz bottle of shampoo plus conditioner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Good Dandruff Shampoo!

12/14/2012
By ,
Foster City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this shampoo and I'm so satisfied with the result. Itching and dandruff gone away. It gave nice shiny to the hair. I don't see dandruff much in my hair. I love this product and worth in buying it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Good Product

01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes care of an itchy scalp. My only complaint was that the top on the bottle was cracked. Not too happy about that. Overall, works great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

I love it

03/01/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shampoo...not only does it help out with my dry scalp, it leaves me hair smelling greeeat!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz
11/02/2012
By ,
Railto,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just have to say your GreenApple sh/co. really did the job for me. Dr's couldnt do enything over last 15 or 20 years. I tried everything. even your product. which dident work then. Not only did My scalp & forhead itch & flake. But to top it all off even my eyebrows had flakes. I thought may be after a few washes of greenapple advanced formula I might see some of the flakes slowly disapiaer. But to my amazement, it only took the frist wash. Before I was able to see a drastic improvement. by the seacond wash ALL my problums seem to be gone. Until I ran out and had to use some outher kind of shampoo/con. until I got paid again. I'll tell you onething. I dont share my shampoo/condishner with anyone, any more. as a matter of fact they can use that other stuff. U really made a beliver out of me. THANK you so much....
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Good shampoo

11/06/2012
By ,
San Bruno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the price shampoo. My hair smells great as well
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Removes Itchy and Dry Scalp

11/29/2012
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shampoo relieves itchy and dry scalp and leaves a fresh scent in your hair. The shampoo and conditioner combination makes it easy to wash your hair and doesn't weigh it down.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Nice scent and leaves my hair soft

11/26/2012
By ,
San Francisco, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love that this is a shampoo and conditioner combination. It leaves my hair super soft with just one step. And it also gets rid of the dandruff and helps with my itchy scalp. I've tried many other products that were more expensive and they didn't work half as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz
  • Staff Sparks

Best product for dandruff control.

11/08/2012
By ,
Belmont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi,
I want to share my experience with you about this product. I have dandruff for while and i tried with few other shampoos .. but no use. I even tried with hair cut but after my hair grown dandruff came... :(
I tried H&S dandruff shampoo ... this time i succeed.. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Works great

10/31/2012
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product smells really good and gets the job done. The dandruff has disappeared and the shampoo and conditioner combo really moisturizes my hair. For the price, I'd recommend it to friends.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Loved it!

11/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband does not usually use this product. He raved about it after a few uses. He loves the smell and it definitely helped with his dandruff. He will recommend it to all his friends.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Great combo!

11/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really works well on the dry scalp and smells great. My husband is very pleased with the results. It treats the hair very well with reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Good Product for a great price

11/29/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally some thing that works, Dandruff no longer a problem. Anyways it is a great product and I would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz
11/08/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 2-in -1 head & shoulder shampoo really works great. This shampoo keeps the hair moisturised and helps hair to look healthy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Love Head and Shoulders

12/07/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was quite pleased that the conditioner left my hair soft and flake free. I also love te scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Great shampoo

11/26/2012
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes my scalp less dry, hair looks good - a good shampoo indeed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Hate hate Hate this product!!!

02/12/2011
By ,
Pine bluff, AR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i tried it once and got horrible results...first i wetted my hair and then put the head and shoulders on my hair....rinsed it out and repeated ..i got my towel went straight to my bathroom and looked in the mirror and look threw sections of my hair... and still had dandruff..and my hair was nappy and tangled a little bit...I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS FOR AFRICAN AMERICANS its more of a caucasion shampoo...but i hated it... it does not work well.......don't waste your time buying it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

GREAT product. GREAT Scent.

11/30/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hadn't used Head & Shoulders in a while, and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I used this. It was very fresh and energizing smell. Not sure that it is the same formula as before, but I loved this 2-in-1 shampoo, and I loved the smell. Like another reviewer, my bottle arrived with a cracked lid, but I am assuming that this is an isolated occurance. Would definitely buy again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Did not work for me

12/14/2012
By ,
San Bruno
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My hair is super oily and when i tried once it did not clean and when i repeated, it made my hair rough. Not for my kind of hair.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Really good.

03/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This made my hair feel soft and it helped my dandruff.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Head & Shoulders Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner For Normal Hair, 14.2 fl oz

Husband loves

02/04/2013
By ,
Carthage,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this, he even uses it as soap for his body.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next