Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Home Trends Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Home Trends Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Fresh and fashionable, the Hometrends Galerie Shower Curtain transforms your bathroom into an artful showcase. This shower curtain features green, white, and brown stripes that run from side to side to create a masterpiece of modern home decor. Made of 100% polyester, this machine washable curtain is easy to maintain. You can coordinate the Hometrends Galerie Shower Curtain with other accents and accessories and give your bathroom a brand new look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%125 out of 129reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

All I expected

04/07/2012
By ,
Indian Harbor Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for a gift and it was all that I expected. They were thrilled with this package.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Everything I expected

04/01/2014
By ,
Vicksburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The curtains are exactly as they appear. I was very pleased with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Awesome Curtain

06/16/2010
By ,
Land between the Lakes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the nicest shower curtain by far! I did our bedroom for our anniversary in the same green and brown as the curtain and it matched perfect! Got the matching hooks and put it with the costa brown rug! Really nice, hubby was impressed and he usually doesn't care what decor it is! LOL! And the shipping was superfast as always! Awesome makeover for a great price!Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

WOW!!

08/03/2010
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the shower curtain as a way to change up my bathroom and it was totally worth it. The shower curtain looks really expensive and and gives my bathroom a total new look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Works Great

03/19/2014
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the whole set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

This looks so good in my bathroom!

03/10/2014
By ,
Clarksville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WOULD RECOMMEND GETTING THE MATCHING SHOWER HOOKS THAT GO WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT LOOKS REALLY GOOD ALL PUT TOGETHER. I ALSO GOT ALL THE ACCESSORIES THAT GO WITH THIS, AND I MUST SAY IT LOOKS FANTATSTIC!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Exactly as promised

03/07/2014
By ,
Farmington, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly as promised and looks great. And it came in very fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain
08/19/2010
By ,
Urbana, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Colors are nice but not nearly as vivid as they appear online. The fabric hangs well but is extremely flimsy. Unless you're buying it for a bathroom that doesn't get a lot of use I don't think it will hold up for long without tearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Beautiful

03/02/2014
By ,
LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality for the price! Beautiful colors! Love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

As Nice As It Looks!!!

05/12/2010
By ,
Manassas, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Boyfriend & I bought this WHOLE set as we are moving into our first apartment soon and we wanted to find a cute bath set to use. We have similar taste in our living & Dining stuff and we are into a lot of blacks and greys and more of a modern feel for those rooms but when it came to the bathroom, you just want to walk in and wake up and feel excited and that's what this set does for us! Green is one of my favorite colors and brown is one of his! It is just the perfect set. The toothbrush&toothpaste holders and all the towel sets just are the little finishing touches! We didnt however get the trash can. One reason, it isnt offered online but it is in the store for $20. We found that to be too expensive for how small it is. We did also have to buy the toilet stuff seperate (the toilet cover, the rug around the toilet, etc) We just went with a dark solid brown! But this set is PERFECT!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Beautiful

02/09/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom. I also brought the other accessories to go with it...simply beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

nice colores

01/25/2014
By ,
calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redone my bathroom and was looking for something had lot of color and found this.looks great .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Great color

12/04/2013
By ,
Miami Gardens, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color is vibrant and looks more expensive than it is. I did site to store pick-up and it was a hassle free process. My only complaint is that product was slightly dusty when received, I guess it is because the only packaging is the cardboard wrap holding it together. Item is very wrinkled so you may need to pass a quick iron over it to give it a crisp look. Otherwise, worth it. No reason to spend $30-$60 dollars on a shower curtain from other retailers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Pretty Curtain

11/02/2013
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty Curtain
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Green Apple beauty

03/17/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these curtains. They are beautiful just like in the picture. I put mine together with the Hometrends Marmon 3 Piece Towel Set, which went beautifully together. You'll be pleased with this purchase. It also arrived faster than the time window that was set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Much nicer than it looks...

04/23/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shower curtain, and all the accessories to go with it for a small price before a large quick party. I thought I'd get rid of it when the party was over, but I really love it so much, my bathroom is now my favorite room in my place because it is dressed up so perfectly with the accents of the colors in this curtain. It's much prettier in person. I think you'll really enjoy it. The fabric is very nice as well. Very soft. Easy to match with all the colors inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Makes our bathroom colorful!

11/03/2012
By ,
Irvine, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product and we are in love with the colors, the cons? It is really thin so you need a plastic shower liner to prevent floods. We had a thick shower curtain so we had a fabric shower liner, but when we use it for the first time with our new curtain, it was a disaster! Comes a little long but other than that looks pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain
09/07/2013
By ,
Fort Washington, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was the perfect upadate to create that spa feel for my masterbath. Colors are vibrant and rich just as pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Expensive Looking Shower Curtain

01/03/2011
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this shower curtain in my master bthrm to compliment my brown, off-white, and green theme. It worked perfectly. trust me when I say, the quality is superb. I am very hard to please and so I tend to return merchandise that does not appeal to me. This, however, is quite an impressive piece, and I just love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Nice color combo

02/08/2011
By ,
East Aurora, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this online while I was searching for new bathroom decor, I fell in love with the colors. I found it the next day when I went shopping and it is even nicer in person. The material is so soft and the colors are a very nice change. Happy i bought it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next