Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Home Trends Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Home Trends Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Fresh and fashionable, the Hometrends Galerie Shower Curtain transforms your bathroom into an artful showcase. This shower curtain features green, white, and brown stripes that run from side to side to create a masterpiece of modern home decor. Made of 100% polyester, this machine washable curtain is easy to maintain. You can coordinate the Hometrends Galerie Shower Curtain with other accents and accessories and give your bathroom a brand new look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%133 out of 138reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

All I expected

04/07/2012
By ,
Indian Harbor Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for a gift and it was all that I expected. They were thrilled with this package.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Beautiful Shower Curtain!

08/23/2014
By ,
Bullard, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this shower curtain for my two son's bathroom and it was perfect. Both boys have green and brown in their rooms so when I saw this shower curtain I knew it would look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Looks great!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the matching rug and i love the way my bathroom looks!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Awesome Curtain

06/16/2010
By ,
Land between the Lakes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the nicest shower curtain by far! I did our bedroom for our anniversary in the same green and brown as the curtain and it matched perfect! Got the matching hooks and put it with the costa brown rug! Really nice, hubby was impressed and he usually doesn't care what decor it is! LOL! And the shipping was superfast as always! Awesome makeover for a great price!Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

WOW!!

08/03/2010
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the shower curtain as a way to change up my bathroom and it was totally worth it. The shower curtain looks really expensive and and gives my bathroom a total new look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very good quality and price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain
08/19/2010
By ,
Urbana, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Colors are nice but not nearly as vivid as they appear online. The fabric hangs well but is extremely flimsy. Unless you're buying it for a bathroom that doesn't get a lot of use I don't think it will hold up for long without tearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Great product, looks fantastic.

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality product, looks great in my bathroom. Colors exactly as shown in picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

As Nice As It Looks!!!

05/12/2010
By ,
Manassas, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Boyfriend & I bought this WHOLE set as we are moving into our first apartment soon and we wanted to find a cute bath set to use. We have similar taste in our living & Dining stuff and we are into a lot of blacks and greys and more of a modern feel for those rooms but when it came to the bathroom, you just want to walk in and wake up and feel excited and that's what this set does for us! Green is one of my favorite colors and brown is one of his! It is just the perfect set. The toothbrush&toothpaste holders and all the towel sets just are the little finishing touches! We didnt however get the trash can. One reason, it isnt offered online but it is in the store for $20. We found that to be too expensive for how small it is. We did also have to buy the toilet stuff seperate (the toilet cover, the rug around the toilet, etc) We just went with a dark solid brown! But this set is PERFECT!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

bath

06/20/2014
By ,
EL PASO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband did not care for last two bathroom makeovers but really liked this one. Bought rug and curtain hooks and even a picture to go with curtain. Room turned out really nice. Couldn't find towels anywhere but worked out for the better since I found bath sheets & hand towels in brown & green. Hubby happy so that's all that really counts.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Beautiful

02/09/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom. I also brought the other accessories to go with it...simply beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

LOVELY COLORS

06/02/2014
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shower curtain colors look really good once they are hung! However, the shower curtain could be a little more fuller...It does not match the piture. There are no folds/pleats that you see in the picture. But I would still recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Great look

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color look white but it is cream. Turned out good for me. Does not come with a liner. It dryers quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Green Apple beauty

03/17/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these curtains. They are beautiful just like in the picture. I put mine together with the Hometrends Marmon 3 Piece Towel Set, which went beautifully together. You'll be pleased with this purchase. It also arrived faster than the time window that was set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Beautiful courtains

05/14/2014
By ,
Gibsonton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was exactly was I saw on the website. It looks beautiful. I whish they had a towel set that goes with it. But other than that, it a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Posted 05/21/2014
They do have a towel set. They are cream with the green and brown stripe on the ends. I have them.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Satisfied Customer

05/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was so happy when I received my shower curtain! It looks exactly like the picture and the colors are just as rich. Didn't take long to ship at all, and it looks great in my bathroom. I would definitely recommend this shower curtain to others! Better Homes in my opinion have excellent quality products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Much nicer than it looks...

04/23/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shower curtain, and all the accessories to go with it for a small price before a large quick party. I thought I'd get rid of it when the party was over, but I really love it so much, my bathroom is now my favorite room in my place because it is dressed up so perfectly with the accents of the colors in this curtain. It's much prettier in person. I think you'll really enjoy it. The fabric is very nice as well. Very soft. Easy to match with all the colors inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Makes our bathroom colorful!

11/03/2012
By ,
Irvine, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product and we are in love with the colors, the cons? It is really thin so you need a plastic shower liner to prevent floods. We had a thick shower curtain so we had a fabric shower liner, but when we use it for the first time with our new curtain, it was a disaster! Comes a little long but other than that looks pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Expensive Looking Shower Curtain

01/03/2011
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this shower curtain in my master bthrm to compliment my brown, off-white, and green theme. It worked perfectly. trust me when I say, the quality is superb. I am very hard to please and so I tend to return merchandise that does not appeal to me. This, however, is quite an impressive piece, and I just love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Galerie Decorative Bath Collection - Shower Curtain

Nice color combo

02/08/2011
By ,
East Aurora, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this online while I was searching for new bathroom decor, I fell in love with the colors. I found it the next day when I went shopping and it is even nicer in person. The material is so soft and the colors are a very nice change. Happy i bought it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next