Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Genesis Today Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Genesis Today Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink contains 100% fruit juice, no high fructose corn syrup, no artificial sweeteners or colors and no added sugar. Genesis Today's heritage started in a nutritional clinic over 25 years ago where it began its journey of discovery and learned that our best medicine is really our food. Today, Genesis Today is committed to harvesting, blending and providing you with the earth's most nutrient-rich foods to help counteract the impurities our bodies are subjected to every day (like pollution, poor diet options, toxins and stress). Genesis Today also enhances its products with natural vitamins, minerals and its proprietary blends of antioxidants to deliver to you the most potent, high-quality products it is proud to call its own.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Excellent juice - but hard to find

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent juice blend and great start to our morning however it has become increasingly more difficult to find in our local stores. Alternatives not nearly as good. Very frustrated at Walmart stores dropping full size bottle and now even small size is disappearing! Disappointed when quality products are dropped for other brands with higher margins. Argh!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz
09/16/2013
By ,
Columbus,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been drinking this product about 2 years and it makes me have more energy and I feel so good while using it. I stopped once and I could tell a difference in the way I felt. I am always having problems getting it because it can't stay in stock. I usually have to go to several stores to find it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Not only healthy but an awesome juice!!!

01/04/2011
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love love this juice! I have replaced my morning glass of OJ with the Pomegranate and Berries Resveratrol Fruit Juice. What a great way to start off my morning! A refreshing juice that is yummy and has ALL the vitamins.... And recently I've tried making mimosa using this juice and it was absolutely delish! We had people over for brunch and everyone was complimenting how great it tasted! A beautiful and yummy drink----Makes a great brunch beverage for sure! I highly recommend to everyone to give it a try. You will not be disappointed.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Best source for Resveratrol

08/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for the best place to buy Reveratrol. The resveratrol juice sold by Walmart was exactly what I was looking for. I have recommended it to friends who are now taking it. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Great juice!

01/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this juice - it's nice to have a great tasting juice that is good for my family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Excellent Resveratrol Product

01/27/2010
By ,
Bella Vista, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been drinking this product for the last 6 month and it is excellent.
It contains an amazing amount of vitamins and minerals (compare it to the labels of similar products) but still has a delicious grape juice taste. Our children love it and we feel very good about giving them such a healthy beverage choice!
We look forward to trying more products from Genesis Today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz
01/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't be scared off by the name. Resveratrol is the stuff in red wine that's good for you. This product tastes great--like grape juice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Tastes Great

01/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This juice tastes great! I love that there is no highfroctose corn syurp or hydrogenated anything in this product! I am excited about having healther juice options for my family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Tastes too good to be this healthy

01/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleasing taste that is far better than most juices.
I use the juice daily to supplement the Resveratrol capsules I take. Since starting to take Resveratrol my cholesterol level has decreased markedly.
From an environmental standpoint having a powder alternative would be attractive so that the supply chain does not include shipping water.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Great Product

01/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The juice tastes delicious and is incredibly healthy. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Genesis Today Pomegranate & Berries with Resveratrol Super Juice Drink, 59 fl oz

Genesis Today: Resveratrol Juice

01/21/2010
By ,
Flower Mound, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is great!
It's "heartier" than grape juice, but is similar to grape juice, maybe almost more like a pleasant, sweet red wine (not the biting, sour kind, for those who don't like red wine).
And for the health conscious, resveratrol is known to have very potent health benefits. This product is produced by Genesis Today, whose products are normally only found in health food stores, until now.
So, it's a great way to ensure plenty of anti-oxidants and the healthy effects from resveratrol, while still enjoying a really, tasty, enjoyable juice.
By the way, they also have an Acai juice (awesome) and a Goji, which I like but is somewhat of an acquired taste. Any of the three make great, healthy smoothies, for you smoothie fans. All three are carried by Walmart and Sam's Club only.
You can learn more at the Genesis Today website at: http://genesistoday.com/genesis_today_products/resv_berry_juice.html
Hope this is helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.