Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Magic Chef Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Magic Chef Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

The Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave with a contemporary exterior adds a modern touch to your kitchen. Simply choose from the ten power levels that this oven features to cook at your desired pace. Featuring a roomy capacity, the compact LED microwave oven comes with three automatic defrost settings for your additional convenience. Defrosting meat, heating up water for tea, or preparing an entire meal are now easy tasks, thanks to this microwave oven equipped with 6 preprogrammed menus. This stainless steel microwave oven integrates an easy-to-read LED display and electronic controls for easy operation. It also features a child-lock facility that makes this oven safe as well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(492 Reviews) 424
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
309
4 stars
109
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
52
Customer Recommendation86%425 out of 492reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 534 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
309
4 stars
109
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
52
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Love this microwave!!!!

12/31/2013
By ,
rockland county ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to replace my last microwave and wanted something that works well and also looked nice. This fit the bill for both. I love the stainless interior and the outside looks nice on my countertop. NO!! You cannot use any metal in it. It has all the features I wanted. The size is great! I did not expect the interior to be so roomy. My old micro was 1 cubic ft. I also had a "Push button" type opener, but I like the handle better. I'm glad I got the "magic chef " Hopefully, it will last a few years.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Most beautiful microwave I've ever seen!

07/09/2011
By ,
High Ridge, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought about returning it because it doesn't have as many features as my old GE, but I'll get used to it because it's just too gorgeous to send back! Everyone notices and compliments on it's appearance. It is stainless steel INSIDE and OUT! It has a door handle instead of the push button opener. ( Note to manufacturers: Many people prefer the door handle-you might want to take a survey.) And when you first open the box and take it out, you might think they sent a blue stainless steel microwave by mistake, but don't panic; it's just a thick blue film they put on to protect it from scratches, although the blue looked nice to me. There's a sticker warning you to peel it off before using the microwave for the first time. All in all, I'm pretty satisfied with what it does so far and it's so quiet , you hardly know it's running.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Excellent choice for looks and value

09/23/2012
By ,
East Tawas, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This microwave really looks great! Stainless steel inside and all around the outside! I love the vertical chrome handle. Ok, it doesn't have the 'sensor' settings that more expensive models have, but it has all I want to reheat and defrost food. There is a light on inside when the unit runs and it stays on when you open the door. I like all the features and it is easy to use and easy to clean. However, it only beeps a tripple beep when it's finished....no additional beeps later. I read hundreds of reviews on all the other big name brands and the reviews on this model before purchasing it. I am very glad with this purchase! I still can't believe that I paid only $99.99 for this microwave! It is well worth it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

DO NOT PURCHASE THIS MICROWAVE! It's JUNK!

07/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's JUNK! I would give no stars if I could. The first couple of weeks were wonderful and then it started acting crazy. It would not cook longer than 20 minutes before shutting down and now after 5 minutes of use.. it completely shuts down and will not work. It automatically comes back on after a while. It makes horrible loud noises and seems to be possessed..lol I thought maybe it was just overheating but the manual gives no information about this. I called Magic Chef and they said that if it over heats it will shut down. Really? in just 5 minutes of use? and I would have to set up a service call where I would have to take my microwave somehere to be dropped off and repaired. My thought here is... well what am I suppose to do for a microwave in the mean time ? First Magic Chef I have ever owned and will never own another. Called my local walmart and they said just return it to store with online receipt. Taking back now!! Do not risk this happening to you. It's been very fustrating! :(
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Beautiful but

03/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This microwave is indeed beautiful. Ours lasted 100 days--at that point after a certain period of time, it would stop heating. The machine still ran so you are unaware that it is not cooking. I have had microwaves since Amana came out, and have been cooking rice in them since the 1970's. When we called the repair people, we were told, you should not cook rice in it for over 10 minutes-people have difficulty cooking potatoes also. Last night I cooked onions for 6 minutes, opened the door, and steam poured out, and when I attempted to cook the mushrooms, it ran but did not cook. The response from the repair people--that happens. This is my 4th microwave and never have I had this problem. It is totally unacceptable. The warantee says I must bring it into a repair shop, of which there are 2--60 mile round trip. We have bought a new microwave--definitely not a Magic Chef and will be tossing this one out. Beautiful but not much of a bargain. It was an expensive $200 lesson
Recommends this product? No
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Would Have Given This an Excellent Rating BUT...

06/19/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the look and the convenience of this microwave. I wanted a stainless model with a handle. The product is also stainless inside which tickled my fancy! It has more/less buttons for adding or deleting time, instant-on when hitting a button once and the one-plate reheat (I THINK it's a reheat button) makes figuring out proper time a breeze. Here's the BUT... when I received the product, it came UPS and packaged in a shipping box and NOT the original packaging. I didn't think about this until the microwave started going on BY ITSELF! It just goes on when it wants and there isn't any food in it at the time it decides to do so. After the third time of turning on by itself, I tried to heat a cup of coffee. No luck, no heat. The point is -- the microwave is just about everything I want but the shipping situation may have caused it to become defective due to possible mishandling and definitely bad packaging. TO BE FAIR TO MAGIC CHEF -- I am purchasing another one! To be continued...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

A good choice at a reasonable price.

07/08/2013
By ,
Kingston, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I spent hours doing research on the internet, before I selected this microwave. Our first microwave lasted for decades. The next, an LG, failed in about two years., and the last, a GE, worked for three. I am hoping for better from this one. Perhaps this smaller company is less advanced in planned obsolescence engineering! If not, it cost less than half of the prices paid for the other two.
I wanted one with a light inside, when opened, so I could see how things were doing - which this one has. I like the door handle, which can't fail, as those push-button openers are known to do upon occasion.
The beeper has a high, unmusical, slightly annoying sound - but it doesn't repeat itself, which suits us fine. Also, it flashes no annoying messages, like the GE did.
Except for "Beverage," we haven't found much use for the single key commands - and I have yet to figure out how best to defrost things. Containers have a tendency to get too hot on the bottom.
Overall, it has behaved quite acceptably so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Great oven look and partial stainless interior

01/23/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am,so far, pleased with this microwave oven. High marks for exterior appearance . A big plus is it's stainless steel interior, however the top of the interior is not stainless steel; it appears to be a painted silver enamel which on casual inspection might be overlooked. I wanted a full stainless interior which is not present on this model.
I bought this model due to the fact that my last several microwave ovens interior paint failed and began to rust as paint (and or choice of metal for interior) seems to be of a lesser quality on more recently manufactured microwave ovens and therefore have a shorter life as a result. The areas that rusted on my previous microwave ovens did not occur on the top interior panel so I don't think that the non stainless top interior will really be of consequence on this model.
I just purchased this oven so I can't vouch for its durability but based on cost I believe it to be very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Good In-Between Choice

01/21/2014
By ,
Ozark, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was indifferent about replacing the one we had; it had some quirks but overall it still worked OK. Well, I was wrong. This offering from Magic Chef proves that all are not the same. This unit looks great and its performance has exceeded my expectations. The unit has a "professional" appearance in that the entire box, inside and out, is made of stainless, unlike so many other models which feature a stainless door or front panel only. Performance-wise, this model cooks more evenly than any microwave I have ever used; it is a little bit faster than others we have had, but the difference is most noticeable in the lack of "hot spots" or "little explosions" when you are heating things like spaghetti sauce in a large volume container. It heats very quietly and very evenly, unlike most all of our previous models. I am pleasantly surprised by both the quality and performance of this unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

~A Great Basic Microwave

07/26/2014
By ,
ScooterVille, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this to replace my 11 year old GE 1.2cu, 1000w microwave that died. This one is a smidgen bigger inside and has 1100watts power. Footprint on the counter top is exactly the same as the old microwave. Plugged in the new and started to play. The control panel in flush and it is easy to press the 'buttons,' although it would be a plus if the panel had back-lighting. First task I tried was to heat up my coffee.
~ Pressing the start button immediately starts a 30 second cycle on high power. Nice feature. Heated 1/2 cup of coffee perfectly.
~ Stainless steel interior is very easy to keep clean!!!
~ The lights inside turn on when you open the door, when the food cooks, and stays on until you close the door.
~ Defrost works really well! No overcooked edges.
~ Easy to program sequences using the manual.
Value for $100+, perfect size/footprint, powerful wattage, stainless interior, easy to use panel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Very impressive microwave

10/12/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After owning many different microwaves through the years, this unit is everything we were looking for. First of all, the stainless steel outside and inside is beautiful and durable. The finish is easy to keep clean and resists fingerprints. The door closes firmly without that cheap feeling so many units have. The keypad and settings are very easy to use, for any age group. The variable power levels are useful for any task. Even the popcorn setting makes a perfect bag, with few kernals left behind. The inside is quite large and the light illumination is great. My wife really likes the stainless steel and the ease of keeping it clean and bright. Overall this microwave is very powerful, impressive, and exudes quality. It's far better than any we found at the completion. We would definitely buy again. As for shipping, it arrived at our house three days after placing the order!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Good Quality for the Price - Arrived ON TIME too!

01/03/2014
By ,
Littlerock, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old ''GE'' microwave was about 7 yrs. old, then the ''light show'' began.. I knew I didn't want to risk anything else happening, so I went to Walmart.com and looked at all their microwaves.. I did my research on a lot of them, and came to this Magic Chef ... It's staineless steel on the outside AND inside ... it should be a whole lot easier to keep clean ... although I always keep mine clean to begin with... It's quieter than the GE was and easier to use too...It arrived in a few days and was ''out of the box'' and set up on my Counter in less than 10 minutes...So far, I've had it a little over a week, .. it's great looking on my countertop too.. For the price, size and design, it was a ''No Brainer'' for me... it cost me less than any microwave I've bought in the past.. I also opened up a Walmart.com credit card which offered $25.00 credit if I used it that day towards my purchase...Can't beat that either!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

The Best Microwave Oven

02/09/2011
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With no disrespect to Wal Mart but who would have thunk. With all the high end (and high priced) stores that sell very high end appliances you'd never think Wal Mart would have this gem. We've owned 4 other microwave ovens and this is by far the very best. I am actually a licensed Quality Engineer and pretty much know what to look for in manufactured products. This all SS inside and out microwave would be an incredible buy at twice the price. They even put an 8 year warranty on the magnatron tube - the heart of the machine. It has a handle on the door that you actually pull rather than a button of some kind like most of the others have and it heats very evenly with a system that directs microwaves from 5 different directions as well as having a rotating dish to further aid even heating. Everyone who has seen this beauty in our home has commented on it's good looks. For me to rave about something like this is very rare. I may not come across something made as well as this for a long long time. So, if you need a microwave of this size, don't even think about it. Just order it while you can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+339points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
salida,co
Great Purchase!!!
Posted 07/14/2013
I read reviews on ALL the microwaves on this site. Then I read this review. I liked the fact that a licensed Quality Engineer gave this product such a great review. I knew I had found the right one. I am very pleased with this purchase. It works exceptionally and is absolutely gorgeous inside and out. I am so happy I found it. Stainless inside and out.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Magic Chef Microwave

04/08/2014
By ,
Webster Springs, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When it first arrived I was so excited and it was a lovely machine. Stainless steel inside and out, so my son helped me to get it hooked up and I set the clock and it worked perfect. There was nothing I needed to use the microwave for that day, so next day I wanted to heat up some can green beans. I put them in and set the timer for 2 min and when they were done , they never even got warm, was as cold as when I put them in. I tried this 4 more times and then got instruction book and read it again and then tried it again and still would not heat. I called Magic Chef Co. because I thought it was their product and they might be able to help me. What I was asked if I purchased it from them and I said no I purchased on line from Walmart. They said take it back where you purchased it we can not help you. So, no I would not recommend a product that the Mfg does not even stand by or even try to help solve the problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

All stainless steel and easy to use

07/28/2014
By ,
Agoura Hills, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Magic Chef microwave is 1100 watts, and does not require an inverter, so the magnetron should last a long time. Microwaves having magnetrons of 1200 watts and larger, usually require inverters, and often have longevity issues. So far, I haven't had any problems with this microwave. The 1.3 cubic foot size is big enough to handle the items I usually cook. I like the stainless steel interior and exterior. There will never be an issue with rust forming on the inside cavity. This microwave, although now made in China, was originally designed in America by Maytag over a decade ago, and has a proven track record. Pulling on the door handle opens it. This microwave is very easy to use. Punch in the number of minutes you want and hit the start button. The user manual is easy to read and understand
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

My Magic Chef 1.3 Cubic Ft Microwave

07/27/2014
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was just as expected, great! Walmart allowed me to track my shipment from the day of purchase. The Shipment was expedient, I received my microwave a day earlier than expected. The store I picked it up from, the sales associate was kind, knowledgeable and had no problem locating my purchase. Once we got it home, it was cover with the blue protection wrap, which we removed according to the instruction and there it was just as it looked online, beautiful! So far, no problems, works as expected. Simple to use, Thanks Walmart! I definitely recommend this item!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Microwave extraordinaire!!

08/24/2011
By ,
Singer, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I, of course, read the reviews before purchasing this product and I was a bit concerned about the flaws that were noted in some of the reviews. My husband and I tend to have bad luck and I figured we would end up with one that the light stayed on in, got banged up in delivery, or just quit working. Well, it is time for me to buy a lottery ticket. We have a beautiful and awesome microwave!! We were replacing a 1200 watt microwave, but there is no preceptible difference with the 1100 watt. It cooks, reheats, and defrosts well. It operates quietly. In short, it is the best microwave we have had in our 29 years of marriage and it just may be our last. Not only would I recommend this to a friend, I would buy it for my children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Microwave

05/10/2011
By ,
Richmond Hill,GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the look of the microwave and find it a lot more powerful than my last one. I was a bit worried by some of the reviews i.e. light would not turn off.
When I got microwave home I noticed I had the same problem with the light when closing the door however after my husband looked at it we noticed it was just the way the door closed in to the latch and you just have to pull slightly down on handle when closing microwave door.
I really like this microwave it looks very nice in my kitchen and works very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

junk, that looks nice with stainless cabinet.

07/26/2014
By ,
south carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
just purchased, shuts down after a few minutes use. is very noisy in operation. comes back on after sitting for a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Magic Chef 1.3-Cubic Foot Digital Microwave, Stainless

Worst microwave I have ever owned!!

05/28/2014
By ,
Stow, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this less than two years ago and right away I started having issues with it. It would shut off in the middle of cooking and come back to life some 15 - 20 minutes later. It seemed to get very hot and I have it sitting on a cart standing alone so it wasn't because of placement. Bout 6 months later the light went out and of course the manual that came with it tells you absolutely nothing of how to replace the light, my other microwave a Sharp Carousel had an easily accessible light, not this one. So we've been using it without a light for close to a year, two weeks ago it just quit heating altogether and of course again the manual proved completely useless as there is no troubleshooting section, must be a tactic to get you to have it serviced by them and spend even more money on a poor product. I had my Sharp for 8 years and I only switched to this one because the kids had broke the door eject button, the microwave it's self was still running perfectly. I will see if Sharp makes one with a pull open door. Don't waste your money on this unit. It is a beautiful and elegant unit but not worth the hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 425 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next