Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Muscle Milk Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Muscle Milk Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Enjoy the filling and delicious Genuine Muscle Milk Chocolate Shake. It's an excellent source of 20 vitamins and minerals, and it's a lactose-free protein option. This Muscle Milk shake comes in a convenient four count pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Good, but nutrition facts were wrong

04/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 12 units of the 4-pack drinks. My father is diabetic and needs to gain weight very badly, he had spine/back surgery last year and lost an additional 30 pounds on top of his losing weight due to his diabetes. This drink seemed perfect due to the low carbs and low sugar plus protein to add to his diet as an extra source of calories. His neurosurgeon also recommended he try a supplement drink, just not for meal replacement but to add to his diet in general and help him build muscle back while he's doing physical therapy. This seemed perfect. My only complaint is that when I received the package the nutritional facts were different then what is posted on the website. It only had 170 calories and the carbs were a bit off as well. Not that big a deal but one of the main reason I purchased this was that it said it was 240 calories a serving so now he for sure needs to drink one twice a day which means I will have to order more sooner. But he says the taste is pretty good and anything that will help him get in better shape helps.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Muscle milk

02/23/2014
By ,
Fairport, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff flavor is great! Just wish they had it in a larger container? Larger multi pack maybe? Then you wouldn't have to buy iit so often.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tulsa
Posted 08/16/2014
Sam's Club 12pack bottles $16.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Great Product

04/04/2011
By ,
San Francisco,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great as a meal replacement it tastes great and is a good value.
I normally have one in the morning or late afternoon as a snack.
Good fuel before a workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Chocolate Muscle Milk

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our household LOVES Chocolate Muscle Milk. We are lactose intolerant and appreciate bypassing empty shelves in the store by shopping online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Very good

02/09/2011
By ,
Flintstone, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hubby uses this & loves it. Just wish they weren't out when I went back o buy & that it was more economical.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Muscle Milk

10/03/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastes just like chocolate milk!!! It's the perfect meal replacement! I have zero complaints about this product. I buy them once a week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Muscle Milk

09/07/2011
By ,
East Kingston, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a great protein source, use them all the time for my sports training and competitions
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Especially tasty when chilled.

08/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep this product in my fridge especially for those mornings when I don't have time to make a healthy high protein breakfast. Taste quite good cold, but you can toss it in your purse or brief case to drink anytime of the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

moo

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large amount of protein with great taste
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Best recovery drink

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff. Even use it in my coffee. Great on the go nutrition with lots of protein.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Good tasting protein!

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drink is very palatable!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

nice taste and low price

07/22/2014
By ,
Hernando, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
isr a great morning drink and keeps you from having three meals a day and control your weight
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Muscle Milk

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product , Great Price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Muscle milk

07/20/2011
By ,
Pawtucket, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband love them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Great product and price

09/17/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tasting nutritional shake on the market!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

kids love the extra protein!!

03/20/2014
By ,
red bank nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great price for this product! With a bad back, having this case weighing 32 lbs delivered was the right choice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct

Bad taste

10/27/2012
By ,
georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I first tasted it, it was pretty good but as I kept on drinking it, it left a horrible after taste in my mouth. It tasted like coconut,chocolate, and sweet milk. People say it's bad for your body anyway so I stopped drinking it. It actually made my head feel weird & tingly too but who knows.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Genuine Muscle Milk Nutritional Chocolate Shake - 4 Ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5