Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stamina Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Stamina Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

The Stamina 55-1610 InMotion E1000 Elliptical Trainer is an affordable way to work out at home on one of the most popular machines in the gym. This Stamina InMotion elliptical trainer is compact and lightweight enough to use at home or the office, and stores easily under a desk or in a closet. Get the mini elliptical trainer with adjustable tension for personalized workouts. The Stamina InMotion elliptical trainer burns a similar number of calories as jogging, but without the risk of injury to the back, knees, hips, or ankles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.085 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation84%138 out of 164reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 124 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

a bit......wow

11/12/2010
By ,
Lebanon, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well I was also skeptical about buying this product, as all other were, but I realize that it is an awsome little machine. It really does get your heart rate up, you can go at your own speed, just do wish the pressure was a bit more intense but that is something you can help honestly, just get some ankle weights and you are good! I recomend hand weights as well. I work out in front of my tv and it is able to be moved around easily. I forget how many steps I take watching tv so I work out more actually! My husband even tried it and got his "wow" from him. I really do recomend this. Just do keep a small can of WD-40 cuz it will squeak a bit but that is normal on something you use....but definatley recomend. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

eh

02/28/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is very sturdy, but the strides are just too short, its like walking... its awkward...its so short it makes it feel awkward. It can however be a challenge if you get the resistance up. Even if you sit down and try to pedal, its not positioned at an angle so it works your ankles more than anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Way Better Than I Would Have Thought

04/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sold my HUGE treadmill and when my gym membership ran out, really did not want to commit to that again. This little Elliptical Trainer is just right. You can sit it anywhere you want and not have a big bulky machine on your hands. It has a great workout and I could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Great for Truck Drivers

04/15/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband to take in his truck and it is working out great!! It took me a couple minutes to get the hang of it, but I was able to get my heart rate up in no time. The best part is my hubby can get a good workout in, no matter what the weather is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer
03/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The elliptical trainer came in very quickly and was shipped right out. It was already assembled.The exercise equipment is something that was well built. It works great and I am very glad that I have purchesed this item. It was well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Great machine

02/22/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cardio workout for such a small machine.
You don't even notice it in room.
It has great resistance and doesn't make any noise.
Also, if you turn it around backwards you can use while sitting in a chair for a leg circulation workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Good product

03/11/2014
By ,
Reading, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product to get in shape with. Great for small spaces and easily moved around . Very happy with my purchase !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Good purchase!

03/07/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with this trainer. It is light-weight, but sturdy. It is quiet and easy to use. Helps me get a work-out at home. Is easier on my knees than "step" benches:) Price was very reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

great for seated exercise

02/05/2011
By ,
Fairfax, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have knee pain, using this device in a seated position may be easier than trying it standing since its short strokes are awkward. Great for exercising while listening to boring conference calls!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

My whole family loves this product--great value!

07/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product provides a good workout, plus it's small size makes it easy to move out of the way. It is also very sturdy and well constructed. My kids love using it too. I'm glad I purchased it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Great space saving elliptical substitute

11/20/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I enjoy using this product. You can run in place or sit on a chair and use it as a stationary bicycle. Great compact exercise machine for in home use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

I Love it!

07/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's only week one, but I really love this mini elliptical. I wanted something small I could use to exercise at home. This product can be used anywhere. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

small exerciser - good seated or standing

08/13/2013
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item arrives in several pieces. Assembly relatively easy but pay close attention - if you reverse certain things it will be unstable. As one would expect from small size the rotational range is pretty small - much less than a gym elliptical. Takes some balance to perform in standing. This would be appropriate for some one home bound working from a chair or someone a little more fit with good balance in standing. May not suit the avid super fit exerciser who will find the short range rather restrictive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

GREAT PRODUCT

03/08/2011
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS EQUIPMENT FOR ABOUT 2 WEEKS BUT I REALLY LIKE IT, I DO 10 MILES A NIGHT WHILE WATCHING TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

good value

03/17/2010
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
you feel the burn and that means your burning calories which is what i was after.good product no real problems
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

takes up very little space

06/11/2012
By ,
Umatilla,Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great and gives a good workout. Easy on the knees. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Just What I Needed

02/25/2010
By ,
Walworth, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a product that I could use for cardio at home that would not take up a lot of space. This one did it! Super easy to put together and worth the money. Like others, the stride is a bit small. I'm 5' 4" and used to the ones at a public gym so it felt small at first but it got my heart rate up and I could feel the burn!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

It's quiet and easy to assemble!

11/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This elliptical was extremely easy to assemble. Not to mention, it is not excessively noisy like some other home exercise equipment. Very helpful if you live in an apartment with paper thin walls (what apartment doesn't have paper thin walls?) and are worried about driving your neighbors nuts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Love my Elliptical

09/16/2012
By ,
Pembroke, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I work at a desk in my home office all day. I needed something to allow me to keep moving all day. This elliptical fits under my desk perfectly, was affordable and is very quiet. It is heavy enough that it does not slide out from beneath me while I am pedaling. I absolutely love my pedaler! The only minor drawbacks are that I will occasionally bump my knee on the underside of the desk if I sit too close to the desk and I cannot see the display unless I crawl under my desk...I am not overly concerned with the distance or miles traveled so this is not important to me. I love that I can work all day AND keep moving too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Good value for money, not a real substitute for...

07/24/2012
By ,
Madison, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer is a good value for money but not a real substitute for the standard elliptical. The stride is very short, balancing yourself on the machine can be challenging and unless you put it on hard surface, the machine is not very stable on the floor. It does give a good workout though after you learn to balance yourself on it and put it on an equipment mat on the hard surface. Considering it costs a fraction of real elliptical, and is very portable, I would think this is a good value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 150 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  8 Next