Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stamina Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Stamina Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

The Stamina 55-1610 InMotion E1000 Elliptical Trainer is an affordable way to work out at home on one of the most popular machines in the gym. This Stamina InMotion elliptical trainer is compact and lightweight enough to use at home or the office, and stores easily under a desk or in a closet. Get the mini elliptical trainer with adjustable tension for personalized workouts. The Stamina InMotion elliptical trainer burns a similar number of calories as jogging, but without the risk of injury to the back, knees, hips, or ankles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(175 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
47
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation85%149 out of 175reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 129 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
47
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Great product, fun and easy to use

03/10/2010
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to run for exercise, but recently developed chest problems. This elliptical machine allows me to get a good workout in my own apartment and the smooth motion doesn't land me in the clinic with trouble breathing. I love being able to work out when I feel like it, and not being stuck with limited gym hours. It's fairly easy to assemble and fits in the closet when I'm not using it. A great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

love it

04/26/2010
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It doesn't take up much room and is very good quality for the price. It's heavy and substantial - not flimsy at all. Using it does feel different than an elliptical at the gym because the rotation is shorter but, once I got used to the feel of it, I was very satisfied. You may have to rest a hand on something sturdy for balance at first. I definately get a workout from it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

A decent purchase

03/25/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I am happy with the stamina in motion. It is small and not a bad elliptical for the price offered. The only thing is I wouldve hoped it had been lighter and easier to move and store. its too tall to go under a bed. when you lift it up you have to lift a certain way since the pedals are not completely attatched to the base.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

a bit......wow

11/12/2010
By ,
Lebanon, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well I was also skeptical about buying this product, as all other were, but I realize that it is an awsome little machine. It really does get your heart rate up, you can go at your own speed, just do wish the pressure was a bit more intense but that is something you can help honestly, just get some ankle weights and you are good! I recomend hand weights as well. I work out in front of my tv and it is able to be moved around easily. I forget how many steps I take watching tv so I work out more actually! My husband even tried it and got his "wow" from him. I really do recomend this. Just do keep a small can of WD-40 cuz it will squeak a bit but that is normal on something you use....but definatley recomend. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

what you would expect

05/15/2012
By ,
Rhode Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this because we really didn't have room for a full elliptical. It serves its purpose. The stride took a little getting used to. When I first started it felt like it was going to tip over, but after a few tries I got into a smooth stride. So don't be discouraged if it feels awkward at first!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

eh

02/28/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is very sturdy, but the strides are just too short, its like walking... its awkward...its so short it makes it feel awkward. It can however be a challenge if you get the resistance up. Even if you sit down and try to pedal, its not positioned at an angle so it works your ankles more than anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Way Better Than I Would Have Thought

04/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sold my HUGE treadmill and when my gym membership ran out, really did not want to commit to that again. This little Elliptical Trainer is just right. You can sit it anywhere you want and not have a big bulky machine on your hands. It has a great workout and I could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Great for Truck Drivers

04/15/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband to take in his truck and it is working out great!! It took me a couple minutes to get the hang of it, but I was able to get my heart rate up in no time. The best part is my hubby can get a good workout in, no matter what the weather is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer
03/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The elliptical trainer came in very quickly and was shipped right out. It was already assembled.The exercise equipment is something that was well built. It works great and I am very glad that I have purchesed this item. It was well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Great machine

02/22/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cardio workout for such a small machine.
You don't even notice it in room.
It has great resistance and doesn't make any noise.
Also, if you turn it around backwards you can use while sitting in a chair for a leg circulation workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Good purchase!

03/07/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with this trainer. It is light-weight, but sturdy. It is quiet and easy to use. Helps me get a work-out at home. Is easier on my knees than "step" benches:) Price was very reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

great for seated exercise

02/05/2011
By ,
Fairfax, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have knee pain, using this device in a seated position may be easier than trying it standing since its short strokes are awkward. Great for exercising while listening to boring conference calls!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

My whole family loves this product--great value!

07/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product provides a good workout, plus it's small size makes it easy to move out of the way. It is also very sturdy and well constructed. My kids love using it too. I'm glad I purchased it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Great space saving elliptical substitute

11/20/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I enjoy using this product. You can run in place or sit on a chair and use it as a stationary bicycle. Great compact exercise machine for in home use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

I Love it!

07/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's only week one, but I really love this mini elliptical. I wanted something small I could use to exercise at home. This product can be used anywhere. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

GREAT PRODUCT

03/08/2011
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS EQUIPMENT FOR ABOUT 2 WEEKS BUT I REALLY LIKE IT, I DO 10 MILES A NIGHT WHILE WATCHING TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

good value

03/17/2010
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
you feel the burn and that means your burning calories which is what i was after.good product no real problems
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

takes up very little space

06/11/2012
By ,
Umatilla,Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great and gives a good workout. Easy on the knees. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

Just What I Needed

02/25/2010
By ,
Walworth, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a product that I could use for cardio at home that would not take up a lot of space. This one did it! Super easy to put together and worth the money. Like others, the stride is a bit small. I'm 5' 4" and used to the ones at a public gym so it felt small at first but it got my heart rate up and I could feel the burn!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Stamina InMotion E-1000 Elliptical Trainer

great workout

05/04/2010
By ,
new jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this product based on good review's.putting it together was a breeze.really give's you a good workout once you get used to it,you can go slow or step it up to a jogging speed,does take a little time to get used to it,this product also seems to be very well built,have enjoyed using so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 160 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  8 Next