Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Leather and manmade upper Air-Pillo Gel Insole System: gel domes absorb shock and provide cushioning comfort Shock Reduction System: gel inserts absorb shock Flex Grooves in outsole adds flexibility EVA midsole cradles the foot Non-marking outsoles
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(226 Reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
54
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation90%203 out of 225reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 84 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
54
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Waited awhile

11/29/2012
By ,
Bronx, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I waited awhile before I wrote a review on this item, because the last sneakers I brought for cheap was cheap!. This snickers so far is holding up very well, under rain and cold conditions. The last pair I brought which was not this brand or this particular snickers did not last a month but I was fast in giving my opinion, I notice how bad they were when a couple of weeks into my usage it rained and everything went downhill from there. Five months later this snickers is holding well and I believe it will hold for a long time, feels comfortable and goes well with my jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Need shoes

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were great and the fact that the gel insoles were already in the shoes made them so comfortable for my husband who is on his feet all day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Like it so far

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these shoes about a month ago. They're fine, comfortable shoes, good cushioning. I walk around in them for hours at a stretch and my feet never complain.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

good value

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are excellent for walking. I haven't used them for two or three times, but have 't found anything inferior about them except the sizes seem a bit small. Thanks Walmart Calvin
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Product

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value, good fit, priced right, washable with soap and water.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Nice Shoes

06/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have own a few pairs of these shoes; unfortunately sizing is an issue every time. I normally wear a size 10, but over the years I have had to increase the size to 10.5, to now an 11EE. What can you expect, when nothing is made in the USA. If you are going to buy online, first go to the store and try the shoes on for sizing. Problem with Walmart is that shoe sizes are limited in the stores. If you can get the right size, the shoes are comfortable, and a good price,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

great

06/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love the extra comfort inside for my feet that usualy hurt. I usually wear boots to stop the pain
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Good Value

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had them a month now and are very comfortable. Very soft inside. No break in period at all. Needed a wide width and these fit perfect. Box says real leather upper so they should last a while. Has a gel insert. I would buy again. For $25 you can't go wrong.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Dr.Scholl's sneaks.

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product as usual but also as usual the laces are much too long to start with and later stretch to even longer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Comfortable!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I walk about 2 1/2 miles. These shoes are more comfortable then New Balance I have been buying for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very good pair of shoes.

08/21/2014
By ,
Sulphur Springs TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality of these shoes are excellent. The extra width in the toe makes them very comfortable. Walking in these are suburb with the cushion in the heel of the shoe. Couldn't buy a quality pair for the price any where else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

DR. SCHOLL'S SNEAKERS

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GOOD SHOES..........GOOD PRICE
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Sneakers ...especially for $

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am one to normally buy the more expensive name brands ..but was in a pinch as i needed fast and not always easy to find size...bottom line, these are comfortable, look good, and like half the price of comparably name brands..Don't Hesitate to buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Dr. Scholl's Sneakers

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit! Conformable casual wear. Love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Relief for Aching Feet

01/28/2014
By ,
Rome, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. Scholl's products are superior in foot comfort and these shoes are truly comfortable. I stand on a concrete floor 8 hours a day and these shoes take away the fatigue associated with aching feet. The package identifies them as being wide width, but I think they are really just regular width. Great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Will purchase again

09/01/2014
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second pair I've owned. All-out favorite tennis shoe at a very reasonable price. My first pair I bought at my local Walmart several years ago, and when they finally started to fall apart, I went back to get another pair but they were no longer in stock. The only place I could find them was at Walmart.com. When they showed up at my door, the invoice said size 11 and the box said size 11, but someone forgot to check the shoes: size 12. Returned to the local store and immediately reordered. Got the right size the second try. The shoes are awesome, but minus 1 star for the shipping hassles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Nice

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verrygood my son love
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Comfortable

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would order these again. They have lasted for everyday wear and on a cruise with lots of walking.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width
06/04/2010
By ,
Mahanoy City, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned. I had feet problems and these absolutely helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Shoe, One Flaw

11/11/2013
By ,
Freeport, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
And the flaw is the fact that the soles wear out way too fast. I'm lucky if these last 6 months before the heel sole starts to wear through. Great shoe and extremely comfortable. Just they don't last.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Miami, FL
True Feedback
Posted 11/13/2013
Soles do wear out way too fast, especially if used for running.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 181 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next