Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Leather and manmade upper Air-Pillo Gel Insole System: gel domes absorb shock and provide cushioning comfort Shock Reduction System: gel inserts absorb shock Flex Grooves in outsole adds flexibility EVA midsole cradles the foot Non-marking outsoles
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(205 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
127
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation91%185 out of 204reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 80 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
127
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very good pair of shoes.

08/21/2014
By ,
Sulphur Springs TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality of these shoes are excellent. The extra width in the toe makes them very comfortable. Walking in these are suburb with the cushion in the heel of the shoe. Couldn't buy a quality pair for the price any where else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Will purchase again

09/01/2014
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second pair I've owned. All-out favorite tennis shoe at a very reasonable price. My first pair I bought at my local Walmart several years ago, and when they finally started to fall apart, I went back to get another pair but they were no longer in stock. The only place I could find them was at Walmart.com. When they showed up at my door, the invoice said size 11 and the box said size 11, but someone forgot to check the shoes: size 12. Returned to the local store and immediately reordered. Got the right size the second try. The shoes are awesome, but minus 1 star for the shipping hassles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

The Wide is too wide

01/22/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Both products have the same description "Wide". I was hoping that this was a normal width. It's wide! Don't know about the other "wide" product with the exact same description.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Relief for Aching Feet

01/28/2014
By ,
Rome, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. Scholl's products are superior in foot comfort and these shoes are truly comfortable. I stand on a concrete floor 8 hours a day and these shoes take away the fatigue associated with aching feet. The package identifies them as being wide width, but I think they are really just regular width. Great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Shoes

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

sneaks for freaks

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered for Christmas gift. Very comfortable if you have troubled feet and very reasonably priced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Nice Shoes

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are great I feel like I'm walking on air.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very comfortable

08/05/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I get older my feet get pickier about what's comfortable and what's not. My feet like these. I wear them everyday and on the golf course. Will probably only wear Dr. Scholl's from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width
06/04/2010
By ,
Mahanoy City, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned. I had feet problems and these absolutely helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

dr scholls shoes

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing these shoes for a few years now I have to take the right incert out to wear abrace I wear and I cant find the same incert because I wear incert out before shoes thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Shoe, One Flaw

11/11/2013
By ,
Freeport, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
And the flaw is the fact that the soles wear out way too fast. I'm lucky if these last 6 months before the heel sole starts to wear through. Great shoe and extremely comfortable. Just they don't last.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Miami, FL
True Feedback
Posted 11/13/2013
Soles do wear out way too fast, especially if used for running.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Excellent shoe for this price

04/14/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are very comfortable and have decent (wouldn't say great) support. The sole on them goes pretty quickly on outdoor hard courts but at this price, I can accept that drawback.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width
03/06/2011
By ,
Quitaque, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I walk a lot and I really like the fit and feel of these shoes. I would recomend them to my friends. You can't beat them for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

These are not wide.

11/04/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't know why it says these are wide width. I bought a size 11 and these were not wide enough for my feet. My other size 11 shoes are wide enough and they are regular size, not wide width.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very comfortable, inexpensive sneakers

04/12/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sneakers actually fit! I was very tired of trying on other brands (at twice the price), that were 2 sizes too small, but claimed to be size 11. Then Walmart sent me an email to buy another pair at $21.95 (first pair was $29) and I jumped on that, ship to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

excellent shoe

05/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent shoe, I have had my current pair for 6 years before having to buy a new pair. Can't beat that for the price and longivity of the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

JUNK SHOES!

12/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
POORLY MADE JUNK SHOE. LASTED ONLY ONE MONTH WITH NORMAL USE. WORE NEARLY COMPLETELY THRU IN THE TOE AREA. FIT WAS BAD AND CAUSED SORE FEET. THEY LEAKED WATER FROM THE FIRST DAY. WATER WOULD COME IN THRU THE TOP OF THE SHOE WHEN YOU WALKED IN THE RAIN. ALSO LEAKED FROM THE BOTTOM. BUY SOMETHING ELSE, NOT WORTH THE MONEY SPENT!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Good fit, looks, & comfort for the price.

06/28/2011
By ,
Chattanooga, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing Dr. Scholl's walking shoes for the last eight years at work and for daily activities.
I delivered freight for a living and they held up better than more expensive shoes I've purchased
in the past. They have a have gel cushioning in the heels to protect against jarring. This is the first pair of running shoes I have purchased & I really like them. I have gotten many comments on
how stylish they are when I wear them. I will definately purchase another pair when these need replacement not because they have worn out but because I want to treat myself to a new pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Running Shoes

05/29/2010
By ,
Provo, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good shoes so far. It has built-in gel insoles in part of the heel inside the shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

comfy

12/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice feel look great delivery fast
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next