Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Leather and manmade upper Air-Pillo Gel Insole System: gel domes absorb shock and provide cushioning comfort Shock Reduction System: gel inserts absorb shock Flex Grooves in outsole adds flexibility EVA midsole cradles the foot Non-marking outsoles
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(191 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
118
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation92%174 out of 190reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 78 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
118
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very good pair of shoes.

08/21/2014
By ,
Sulphur Springs TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality of these shoes are excellent. The extra width in the toe makes them very comfortable. Walking in these are suburb with the cushion in the heel of the shoe. Couldn't buy a quality pair for the price any where else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Will purchase again

09/01/2014
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second pair I've owned. All-out favorite tennis shoe at a very reasonable price. My first pair I bought at my local Walmart several years ago, and when they finally started to fall apart, I went back to get another pair but they were no longer in stock. The only place I could find them was at Walmart.com. When they showed up at my door, the invoice said size 11 and the box said size 11, but someone forgot to check the shoes: size 12. Returned to the local store and immediately reordered. Got the right size the second try. The shoes are awesome, but minus 1 star for the shipping hassles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Good comfortable shoes

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If steel toes were an option they would be perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Better Shoes

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband had been buying cheaper shoes that didn't last long and I convinced him to spend more. Finally he did and he said they felt better on his feet. They should last longer too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Relief for Aching Feet

01/28/2014
By ,
Rome, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. Scholl's products are superior in foot comfort and these shoes are truly comfortable. I stand on a concrete floor 8 hours a day and these shoes take away the fatigue associated with aching feet. The package identifies them as being wide width, but I think they are really just regular width. Great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Nice shoes for the price!

10/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shoes are quite comfortable and I do a lot of walking!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

very good surrport

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
he love these shoes
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

good sneakers

10/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they fell apart after 3 months but, I walk about 25 miles a week so they held up for ~300 miles of walking. the little breath ports start tearing at the 2 month mark and by the 3rd month the inner gel pad falls out or apart. The 1st time i bought them they were $20 since then the price keeps rising.
However, this is the second time i'm purchasing this shoe and doubled my order. These last collectively longer compared to more expensive brands. I rather buy and wear 4 of these a year than purchasing 1 pair of snike or oldballance for the same price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very comfortable

08/05/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I get older my feet get pickier about what's comfortable and what's not. My feet like these. I wear them everyday and on the golf course. Will probably only wear Dr. Scholl's from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Excellent shoe for this price

04/14/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are very comfortable and have decent (wouldn't say great) support. The sole on them goes pretty quickly on outdoor hard courts but at this price, I can accept that drawback.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width
06/04/2010
By ,
Mahanoy City, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned. I had feet problems and these absolutely helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Running Shoes

10/20/2014
By ,
Webb City, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can only review them now and so far they are very good. Ask me after he has woren them a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Good Looking Sneakers

08/06/2014
By ,
Mayfield,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Sneakers are very comfy !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Shoe, One Flaw

11/11/2013
By ,
Freeport, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
And the flaw is the fact that the soles wear out way too fast. I'm lucky if these last 6 months before the heel sole starts to wear through. Great shoe and extremely comfortable. Just they don't last.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Miami, FL
True Feedback
Posted 11/13/2013
Soles do wear out way too fast, especially if used for running.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very comfortable, inexpensive sneakers

04/12/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sneakers actually fit! I was very tired of trying on other brands (at twice the price), that were 2 sizes too small, but claimed to be size 11. Then Walmart sent me an email to buy another pair at $21.95 (first pair was $29) and I jumped on that, ship to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

excellent shoe

05/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent shoe, I have had my current pair for 6 years before having to buy a new pair. Can't beat that for the price and longivity of the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

These are not wide.

11/04/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't know why it says these are wide width. I bought a size 11 and these were not wide enough for my feet. My other size 11 shoes are wide enough and they are regular size, not wide width.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

most uncomfortable sneaker I ever bought.

05/28/2014
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I will never buy another Dr scholl's sneaker again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width
03/06/2011
By ,
Quitaque, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I walk a lot and I really like the fit and feel of these shoes. I would recomend them to my friends. You can't beat them for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Big Foot

05/31/2014
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a women that has to wear men sneakers because I have a very big foot.I like those sneakers they are airy and look good.I do add a foot insert to my sneakers because I got bad back.I think they are well made for the price .They where wide enough for me about 4 inches in width at the widest part of my foot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 147 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next