Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Leather and manmade upper Air-Pillo Gel Insole System: gel domes absorb shock and provide cushioning comfort Shock Reduction System: gel inserts absorb shock Flex Grooves in outsole adds flexibility EVA midsole cradles the foot Non-marking outsoles
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation91%149 out of 164reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Relief for Aching Feet

01/28/2014
By ,
Rome, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. Scholl's products are superior in foot comfort and these shoes are truly comfortable. I stand on a concrete floor 8 hours a day and these shoes take away the fatigue associated with aching feet. The package identifies them as being wide width, but I think they are really just regular width. Great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Excellent shoe for this price

04/14/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are very comfortable and have decent (wouldn't say great) support. The sole on them goes pretty quickly on outdoor hard courts but at this price, I can accept that drawback.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Advertised Wide Width -

04/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wore the shoe for one hour and received big blister. They are not wide despite the W next to the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very comfortable, inexpensive sneakers

04/12/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sneakers actually fit! I was very tired of trying on other brands (at twice the price), that were 2 sizes too small, but claimed to be size 11. Then Walmart sent me an email to buy another pair at $21.95 (first pair was $29) and I jumped on that, ship to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Good Shoes for the Price

03/23/2014
By ,
Arlington, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these tennis shoes mainly to wear indoors since the price was low. They look about as good as the picture. The main downside is that I wear a size 9 D or M in tennis shoes when I started getting older. These would be more comfortable in a size 9.5" because they are snug and not really a wide size. There is a piece of gel cushion inside near the heel and I guess that helps a little. The more I walk in them, the more looser they seem to get. I tend to put shoe stretchers in all my shoes until they start getting old and worn out. So, I will do the same with these and hopefully loosen them even more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Inexpensive and comfortable.

04/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is my second pair - very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

great pair of shoes

04/05/2014
By ,
international falls,mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these and tried them on. Perfect fit .
So I told a friend about them and told him I also odered him a pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

good

04/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i can't hardly believe this but the left shoe shoestring is 6 inches longer than the right shoestring. looks really weird after tying both
why do I have to have nick name?????????? it is so silly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Shoe, One Flaw

11/11/2013
By ,
Freeport, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
And the flaw is the fact that the soles wear out way too fast. I'm lucky if these last 6 months before the heel sole starts to wear through. Great shoe and extremely comfortable. Just they don't last.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Miami, FL
True Feedback
Posted 11/13/2013
Soles do wear out way too fast, especially if used for running.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Sneakers!

01/28/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these a few days ago. They are so comfortable. I wear a size 13 wide width.
These sneakers felt great immediately and required no break in period at all for me.
Usually it takes a month or two of break in before my sneakers feel comfortable.
Very happy with these, will buy again and again.
As good as the expensive brand $70 walking sneakers I always used to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very durable sneakers!!

03/23/2014
By ,
SW Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these sneakers 6 pairs at a time as my husband just loves them and at this price you can not go wrong. He wears them for work and play and they seem to hold up much better than other sneakers that cost double or triple the price. They come is wide and he says they are very comfortable to wear. They are at this special price so try for yourself and I think you will do like I did any buy a bunch so you will always have a new pair for future. I use to pay $32.00 a pair but at this price you get a bargain that is too good to pass up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Good shoe for the price

03/29/2014
By ,
Western New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had Dr Scholl's before and was happy with them. I just wore them outside today for the first time on a 1-1/2 mile walk and they were fine. I think they will be better once I wear them awhile and the uppers stretch a little -- but that's the way with most shoes for me. I may buy a second pair to store for the future
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Amazing Product

03/31/2014
By ,
Dominican Republic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really very happy with the product. It's comfortable, suitable for sports outside the home and has a classic look. My son has loved this gift I've done.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

These are not wide.

11/04/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't know why it says these are wide width. I bought a size 11 and these were not wide enough for my feet. My other size 11 shoes are wide enough and they are regular size, not wide width.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Nice shoe, great price

03/26/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a comfortable, durable, partly-leather athletic shoe at an extremely reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Shoes

03/25/2014
By ,
South Central Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife ordered these for me and I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Terrific Shoe for Everyday

03/22/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shoes for my sweetheart and he is THRILLED. They are exactly what he wanted. They look great and more importantly are extremely comfortable. He's wearing them every day with his blue jeans. Very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Very Comfortable

03/23/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good shoe that allows me to workout without pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Dr Scholl's XTR Shoes

11/05/2013
By ,
Minneapolis , MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband walks several miles a night at his job and he loves these shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Agile XTR Running Sneakers, Wide Width

Sturdy and super comfortable

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 13W and should have got 13.5W, but well worth the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next