Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jillian Michaels Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Jillian Michaels Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation67%14 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

It works

06/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have more strength and energy during my workout. I am able to lift 10lbs with no problem when I am taking this product. Furthermore, the ingredients contain all herbal products. This product works for me. Not a bad price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Great Product!

11/25/2011
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using the detox/cleanser product which included the fat burner pills on Feb 13, 2011. As of today I have lost a total of 28lbs. In order to lose weight you must change your eating habit and include daily exercise in your weight lost plan. I also started the Special K two week tune-up plan which included a protein drink and a 1/2 banana or fruit of your choice at 5:30;at 7:30 I ate a granola bar, 1/2 apple, light & fit yogurt for breakfast and lunch make sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day. Snack on fruits & veggies in between meals. For dinner I ate chicken or fish with veggies and glass of water or tea. I would drink a protein drink before going to bed if I felt hungry, which rarely happened. Motivation is the key to getting fit and staying fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

This product is a great supplement for weight loss

10/11/2014
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't in the mood to go back on the Atkins diet to lose weight that I gained after a back injury. This product was great in curbing my appetite and not giving me the jitters. So far, I have lost 8 pounds; 20 more to go but I will continue to use this product, exercise and eat healthy foods until I meet my goal and gain back my strength. Thanks, Jillian!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Love Love Love This Product!

11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a serial yo-yo dieter and have tried every pill, shake, bar, drink etc there is. When I finally decided to do things the right way and try to go as all natural as I could I joined Weight Watchers so back to good old counting calories and to kick start the process added Jillian's fat burners. I am a vegetarian and I did stick very strictly to the W.W. plan and was working out, all of that being said I have taken Jillian's fat burners throughout my whole process and have lost more than 60lbs. I would recommend this item to any one serious about losing weight. I'm pretty sure for myself it's the actual effects of the pills and it's mental - take the pills I'll lose weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

LOVED!

02/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i recently had a baby and i couldnt get my post pregnancy weight off, have used this product & the calorie control for 14 days so far, i lost at least 6 pounds and i see results. I take it in the morning and i work out from 30 min to an hour a day. dont always go on what peoples reviews are because everyones body is different and take on to different supplements
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

An excellent healthy product

07/25/2010
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is working very successfully in assisting with my weight loss. It contains caffeine, but I am never jittery or over stimulated. I do not drink coffee or other caffeinated drinks. I have great energy. In combination with my exercise and healthy eating, I have lost weight quicker than before I started taking JM fat burners.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Great

06/09/2010
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a stimulant so if you are sensitive to them don't take this product. I am an avid coffee drinker. In the morning I can't wake up until I have several cups. I even get a headache and feel sluggish until I do. But since I started taking this product 2-3 weeks ago I haven't had to drink the coffee to wake up and I haven't had the shaky, jittery feeling I get when I drink too much coffee. I take 2 when I wake up and 2 more around 5pm before dinner and I have no problems sleeping. I feel alot better since I quit drinking coffee and I have more energy to get through the day. Also it is helping me burn off the last 15-20 lbs I have to lose quicker. I was stuck and it has helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Works!

04/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using the fat burner for 2 days now and have already lost 2 lbs! I walk for an hour every morning and noticed that during my walks these past 2 days I have been sweating more! I watch my calories and have been eating healthy as well which I believe is important. The first day I ate a banana before taking the first 2 in the morning and today I didn't and I felt a bit queasy while walking but it passed. I would recommend eating something light before taking it in the morning. I take the next 2 after lunch. Haven't noticed too much of a difference in my energy levels but since my scale is moving downward I know it's working!! I am happy with the product so far. Will update after a few days! Good luck everyone : )
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

no problems

05/03/2010
By ,
gainesville,ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought this product hopeing for a little pick me up from my plateau,and it worked. this product does have stimulants in it, it says so right on the package. i take 2 in the morning right before i swim laps and the last 2 i take at about 2:30 to get thru the mid day slump. by the time bedtime comes around i am ready to sleep. I am enjoying this product and will continue to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

No weight loss results

04/30/2012
By ,
Conway, AR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have only been taking this product for a week but I did not lose any weight as I expected. I have recently lost 13 lbs with another weight loss program and decided to try this for an extra boost to my weight loss each week. I took this everyday and followed the instructions precisley. I exercise at least 4-5 times a week and have a healthy diet and I don't consume a lot of fats in my diet. At the end of the week I only lost .2 lbs. The only effects I got after taking the supplements was a little energy boost. Although, during my workout I could feel my heart rate increase more than usual and my body tempature increased much more than normal. Yes, your heart rate is suppose to increase during a workout, but it starts beating too fast just after barely starting the work out. The best weight loss supplement I've have tried has been Ali. I only had enough to take for one week and I lost 4 lbs my first week with Ali. Too bad it's not on the shelves right now. I am going to continue to try this product and see if I can get any results out of my second week. I don't want to write it off just after one week.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Long Hall - Not short term

04/27/2010
By ,
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Take one look at my age and your gonna think, "why? or its going to work differently then" well wrong. if anything my metabolism should be FASTER. im 16 and i have been takin these pills for about a month. sure you get a nice jolt, but THAT"S IT!!!! Unless you want to lose 2 1/2 pounds (maybe less) in a month!!! keep lookin! im gonna try slimquick extreme next. i was hoping at least to see like 5 pounds in 2weeks to help motivate me but no.....but i kept hangin in their and waiting and saying .... it's gonna happen,....it's gonnna happen!! guess what never happened? maybe if i took this pill for about 5 months straight i would start to see some of the things im lookin for... but i don't want to be hooked on a pill forever. and i deffinetly dont wanna be spending my itty bitty paycheck on a $30 bottle! that's bonkers! maybe if i was older and had money. and I did work out everyday for at least 40 minutes! and i ate under 1500 calories a day. just to let you get a feel of what you have to do.
hope i helped a little. and good luck to you. eveybody is different....but not THAT different.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
It's not supposed to work for you..
Posted 07/06/2011
You're only 16. Read the label..your body isn't ready for anything that says DO NOT TAKE UNLESS YOU'RE 18.
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Decent product so far

07/18/2011
By ,
Stillwater, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent product so far. Fat burner has taken away my cravings and made me feel full. I was having trouble feeling full before I started these. Started taking on 7/15/11. Lost a pound so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

I CAN'T SLEEP!

04/24/2010
By ,
Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I actually bought this in the “14-Day Cleanse & Burn”, but I couldn’t find it on the site, so I thought I would share my experience here on the “Burn” portion here.. Sorry so long, but I’m really frustrated.
I started using this in conjunction with my 5K training to help shred those last few pounds and help lose my post-pregnancy "pouch" (my DS will be 2 in June!).
I started the burn portion of the product today (4/24/2010). I took them as directed, and as I write this it is currently 4:38 AM MST. I HAVEN'T SLEPT AT ALL and I took the second set of burn pills around 7:15 PM! I am not a coffee drinker, nor do I drink any drinks with caffeine in them. I knew there was some caffeine in the pills, and I was okay with that. Around 12:45 AM (and having tried to go to sleep for 2 hours), I came downstairs and read the label on the bottle. One of the main ingredients: "Coffee (bean) Extract - standardized to 70% natural caffeine". 70% to take at your largest meal (lunch or dinner)! I usually eat more at dinner (and mind you I eat a ton of veggies and good carbs and lean proteins), so I had my last two at dinner time.
If you don't want to be up all night, DON'T TAKE THIS PRODUCT!
I love Jillian Michaels and what she does on TBL so don't think I'm trying to put her down. I just want to sleep, and I can't!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Don't waste your money!

04/17/2011
By ,
Mississippi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've got a lot of weight to loose and I started the first of January, and I ran up on this product and figured I'd try it...I don't feel like it did anything for me. I took all the pills and drank a lot of water, have been working out and I'm watching what I eat. I couldn't even tell I took these pills at all. Don't waste money on this stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Product works

05/02/2014
By ,
Sparta,Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does work as it is intended. If you eat right, exercise and take these fat burner bills you will see weight loss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct
04/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for getting fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

Bad product

06/14/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been taking this for two weeks now and instead of losing weight I have gained over 5 lbs. I have been eating just as healthy, even healthier than before. I haven't been working out, but I will ride my bike and walk to work about 3 blocks away and do other errands around campus (I work at a college). I have been moving offices for the past week and a half lifting boxes, books and cleaning like mad working up a sweat...but I gain weight?! Bad bad bad bad
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

not worth it

05/13/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I started with the cleanse and burn. Than proceeded with the fat burn. Its been 5 weeks, I changed my diet to 2 protein shakes and one meal a day. I've also started working out daily. So far I've lost .9lbs and for the cost of this product it is NOT worth it.
Heading to Wal-mart for Hydroxy Cut Advance tomorrow!!! I'm ready for results...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct
08/29/2013
By ,
dayton ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product! ! Gives me enough energy to make it through the day and my work out. No jitters or shakes. I haven't had any side effects!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jillian Michaels Fat Burner, 56ct

its ok if your looking for a pick me up

04/11/2011
By ,
AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I took this while dieting and doing Jillians 30 day shred. It gave me a great boost of natural energy, no jitters but it didn't help me burn fat. Not so sure I will use these again. I expected more since these were put out by Jillian Michaels.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next