Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jillian Michaels Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

Jillian Michaels Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

Reduce belly bloat and waste buildup without harsh chemical laxatives or fasting by using the Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct. The Jillian Michaels Detox Diet supports the colon, the digestive system and the liver's natural detoxification process. You will feel lighter and more energetic when using the Jillian Michaels Cleanse Diet. America's toughest trainer makes losing weight simple with the Jillian Michaels Detox Diet, which is a triple-process, total body detox and cleanse, plus probiotic replenishment.
Average Customer Rating:
2.867 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation53%8 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

Great product, if used correctly.

01/03/2014
By ,
Altamonte Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To all the people who complain about this product, I suggest to do it the right way and see the results after that.
I was skeptical at first but heard some good things about it so I bought it. I got it for 13 bucks on sale. I followed the instructions exactly how they are written, ate a little bit better and didn't eat after 7pm, did a little bit of extra walking in my day, and literally in 14 days I lost 14 pounds. I bought the product 2 more times through the total 14 days and in total I have lost 30 pounds. It's fantastic when you do what you're supposed to. Some people complain it's not working while they are taking it yet are eating pizza at 9pm and not exercising. Stop being lazy and you will see results.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct
02/16/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product after trying the Kardashian one, which did nothing at all. I am very happy with this detox & cleanse. I am 4 days into in and it started working on me on the second day. I can already see some of bloating going away which i am very happy with after having 2 children. I dont know if its a side effect of this product, but I am a smoker and have found myself smoking less because it is making me sick to my stomach. lol talk about killing 2 birds with one stone. I love this so much!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

Love this product

01/24/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this product a couple times, one of them being while I was trying to cleanse and lose weight after having my baby and only being able to grab unhealthy snacks for the first 3 months after she was born. I lost 9 pounds and felt so revived after using it as directed. You don't have to drink gallons of water with it for it to work. I would drink half a bottle of water each time I took it and sip water off and on throughout the day like I always do. It doesn't require a major lifestyle change and you don't constantly run to the bathroom while using it. I've already recommended it to friends who also love it. I will be buying this again soon because I'm due to cleanse again. Great product, especially for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

Worthless

08/09/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NOTHING, that's what I experienced. Just as the other 2 users who left reviews, this was a waste of my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

Didn't work at all

11/18/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I feel like I was robbed of $15. What a waste of money. Shame on Jillian Michaels for endorsing such a product. She has such awesome videos that I thought I could trust her products. WRONG. There was NO cleansing or detoxing AT ALL. Don't waste your $$ on this product. I'm not even going to bother taking the probiotic replenishments b/c there is nothing to replenish since there was no cleansing. They are going in the trash. I've heard great things about the Dr. Natura Colonix cleanse. I'm trying that next. It's a bit more expense, but you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

waste of money.

07/20/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product did not work for me at all in the way it claims. There was no "cleansing" or "detox" in the least bit. I took all of the pills for that series, and did not take the probiotics to follow because there was no need. If you want a true cleanse and detox, I wouldn't recommend this product. I know everyone's body is different and responds in different ways, but this didn't work in the slightest..not happy at all!
Recommends this product? No
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct
04/15/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
was disappointed. it was a waste of money cuz it didnt work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

yfdavi

01/17/2013
By ,
chattanooga,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product does what it says it will, I feel better and even bought my husband some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

ok...

03/19/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i haven't noticed any loss or gain i do feel more bloated... but i have been more regular. before i'd go to the bathroom 2-3 times a week now i go 1-3 times a day... so at least it's got that going for it...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct
05/01/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It didn't do anything for me at all. I felt no difference after taking it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

Product does what it says it does.

01/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I can feel different and have more energy. Just like box suggests.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

10/14/2013
By ,
Annapolis, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worthless, do not buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jillian Michaels Detox and Cleanse, 35ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5