Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)
04/09/2010
By ,
tampa,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought toy story and toy story 2 for our daughters birthday and she loved them. Walmart had the cheapest prices for the two movies and on top of that you get free movie tickets...you cant beat it! LOVED IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

love it!!!

04/11/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old son got all the Toy Story movies for his Birthday last month in March... He absolutely loves them... I'm really glad I got them all because he watches them on repeat so at least I get to rotate them all... I'm so happy with my purchase... Although I do believe part one is his favorite ☺
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

Awsome

03/10/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 22 month old keeps watching this video over and over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

Worth the Money!

04/23/2010
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Picture quality. Perfect combination. Blu-ray for home. DVD for the Car and Digital copy to store on my laptop or iPod.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

Awesome product

04/25/2010
By ,
Monterey Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the movie for my 5 year old son and he just loves it. He can't stop watching Toy Story 2 and he is really looking forward to Toy Story 3 to come out in the theaters. The price was unbelievable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

Everything Good

05/25/2013
By ,
Ellenton, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pirces was good and the Delivery to my close Wal Mart Store was Fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

Loved the movies then, still love them now.

04/17/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these movies when they first came out and now I get to share them with my son. Can't wait to see Toy Story 3! Got a free movie ticket with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

GREAT FOR ALL AGES

07/11/2010
By ,
OC, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren and I loved it and watched before seeing Toy Story 3...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

Toy Story Blu Ray

10/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent. cheapest price. Convenient ship to store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)

Easter Gift

04/16/2010
By ,
Ellenburg, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price...dvd + blu ray...great movie...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)
05/16/2010
By ,
grovetuckey,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of the best sequels ever
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toy Story 2 (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5