Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

love it !!!!

04/11/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old son got all the Toy Story movies for his Birthday last month in March... He absolutely loves them... I'm really glad I got them all because he watches them on repeat so at least I get to rotate them all... I'm so happy with my purchase ☺
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

Broken case

06/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was really excited to see a great price on the Toy Story 1 & 2 package. BUT the Toy Story 1 case was completely broken inside. The discs were loose in the case. They worked fine still but if I wanted to buy a broken case to the discs I would have gone to Amazon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)
05/01/2010
By ,
Beaumont, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this and Toy Story 2 for my boys and the neighbors to watch before Toy Story 3 comes out. This movie came out when my boys were young and the neighbors are their age at that time now. We had on VHS, but no longer have VHS machine. All kids loved this movie and sat through the entire thing. Great for travel movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

Everything was Good

05/25/2013
By ,
Ellenton, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Price and Fast delivery to my close Wal Mart Store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

Totally worth it!

04/23/2010
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought Toy Story 1 & 2 for my kids. They love it. Blu-ray is great for home. DVD for the car and Digital copy works great for Laptop or iPod. The free movie ticket to Toy Story 3 was a definite bonus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

Totally Awesome

04/25/2010
By ,
Monterey Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremely happy with the product. My son really enjoys this movie. The price was spectacular comparred to other places.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

Full of Laughs

04/14/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids (ages 7 & 5) LOVED this movie. It made for a great Family Movie Night!
Wish it would have come with a digital copy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

GREAT FOR ALL AGES

07/11/2010
By ,
OC, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren and I watched it before we saw Toy Story 3...enjoyed every minute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)

2yr old loves

04/03/2010
By ,
Lebanon, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old loves this movie, He loves it more then his old Fav. Cars....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)
05/16/2010
By ,
grovetuckey,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of the best cartoon movies ever
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toy Story (2-Disc) (DVD + Blu-ray) (DVD Amaray) (Widescreen, Special Edition)
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5