Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plano Plano Chill Bag System

Plano Plano Chill Bag System

The Plano bag system is the perfect accessory for your next fishing trip. Designed to hold your lunch and your bait, this soft-sided cooler bag comes with exterior pockets and a top storage compartment to store fresh bait. Store your drinks conveniently with the two molded cup holders while your lunch fits snugly in the removable soft-sided cooler bag. The Plano bag system also comes with two medium stowaway boxes that are perfect for organizing your tackle gear. With a revolutionary blend of molded durability and soft bag flexibility, the Plano Chill Bag has everything an angler needs for a perfect day at the lake or sea. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plano Chill Bag System

GREAT TACKLE BOX

07/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST ABOUT COMPLETELY WATER PROOF.HOLDS ALL YOU NEED TO FISH & EAT .HAS A NICE PULL OUT 6-PACK CAN COOLER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Plano Chill Bag System

Best of both types of tackle boxes

03/06/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice sized box & your not limited to the shelf system of most hard cases. I like the open system so you can customize what, if any interior cases you use and you dont have to deal with a flimsy bag if it's empty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Plano Chill Bag System
02/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Boyfriend for a Valentimes day present and he saw the box and could not wait to open it. He was so shocked and surprised. It was more than what he expected and it was had more room than I thought. It is 100% a great item and you def, could not go wrong with it whatsoever. Worth the Money for sure :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Plano Chill Bag System

Plano Chill Bag System

05/26/2012
By ,
Wichita,KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice tackle bag that you can enjoy a day on the lake. You can carry sandwiches and a couple of drinks with you. I use this for a day to day use only. I do have my bigger tackle boxes that I take. I enjoy having food and drinks with me and sun lotion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Plano Chill Bag System

plano cooler box

03/23/2014
By ,
Hacienda Heights
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this box. Great in keeping drinks cold. Lunch box can be taken out and 3 more storage boxes can be added. Has 2 velcro pocket in front and 2 large zip pockets on the side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Plano Chill Bag System

Great organizer it can carry everything

08/02/2012
By ,
Wildwood Florida 34785
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most of the Time I like to Surf Fish Living Here In Florida ! you have lakes Inter Coastal Water ways
the St. Johns River & the Crystal Rivers along with The Big Lakes.
The Plano has Zones that you can seperate your Fresh water, open water and Surf Gear & Tackle ! It comes with the Cooler which I use for drinks ! I just don't keep the cooler in The Tackle Box !that area has my Spare Spools & Line !
You have lots of Options & Plano makes good Tuff Products that Last ! I gave my old Box to my Son in-law for him to use !
David !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Plano Chill Bag System

Everything you need!!!

08/22/2013
By ,
East Windsor CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take this bag on the road with you and you'll be ready for anything. Chill your drinks, store your food...oh and don't forget your fishing equipment. It's everything you would want in a tackle box and more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Plano Chill Bag System

great buy

07/03/2013
By ,
cabot, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Havent taken it out yet, but my fishing tackle organization is outstanding with this product. also love the light weight, and additional room for food and bait.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Plano Chill Bag System

Great gift!

06/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my father in law for fathers day and he loved it! Lots of room and storage boxes to put everything u have ever dreamed of putting into a tackle box!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plano Chill Bag System
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5