Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plano Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Plano Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Make sure your tackle is neat and organized before you head out on your next fishing trip with the Plano Guide Series Drawer Box. It is designed with top access and four 3700 series Stowaway utility boxes in the lower compartment to keep your items right where they belong. Use the utility storage box for baits you want quick access to while you are out fishing. Use the utility drawers below for other essential items for your fishing trip. The clear top access allows you to see the bait so you know where everything is at a glance. The storage boxes on the Plano fishing tackle box slide in and out easily and can be interchanged for even more convenience. The high-impact covers keep your items covered, while the safety latches secure everything inside. The handle on top makes it easy to carry the tackle box to and from your fishing site.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%34 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Big, heavy, and nasty

12/20/2013
By ,
Lockhart, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is BIG, wide, and heavy...its also has ALOT of space. The top compartment alone is about the size of a standard toolbox, then you have the 4 clear boxes which come out, and they each hold a good amount of stuff...perfect for what I will use it for...keeping my electrical terminals
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

easy fishing

05/31/2010
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value vs price was excellent! Product is roomy and durable. Would highly recommend for price value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

good product

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a good day deal for the price and size.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Top Quality - Made in USA

03/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent tackle box, very high quality. The 4 large plastic boxes below can be setup with provided dividers as you need. Large top compartment, plus handy storage area on top for gear your using that day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Excellent box

01/09/2014
By ,
Hackleburg, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tackle box! It is well made and has lots of room also, and what I really like is the fact it has the trays instead of drawers. I use the trays for crank baits, and of course, use different crank baits for different times of the year, so just buy a few extra trays and all you have to do is switch trays for the different baits, instead of having to empty out the box and restock it every time you want to change out baits. Great box for a great price, will be buying at least 2 more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Awesome

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this to store my perler beads, crafts and supplies!! I love all the storage room!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Awesome Just what I needed !

03/23/2014
By ,
Pardise , CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I works perfectly , fills the need for a versatile box that can be changed out with each new fishing target .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Great product for the money

12/30/2013
By ,
Stacy-minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huge tackle box with as great deal of storage. A great buy for the money. Bought as xmas gift and well received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

nice well built product

06/20/2010
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my only complaint is that I expected the layout in the drawer boxes to be a little different but was perfect other than that. would buy again us it for firearm cleaning supplies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Great size an heavy duty lots of storage.

05/15/2014
By ,
Newport OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is big an lots of storage an room its going to be a bit heavy to Cary for any time but worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Awesome product!

09/08/2010
By ,
Golden, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the bill for what I need. I use it to house the beads/stones and tools I use in my jewelry making business! It is AWESOME for that!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Fantastic Box

02/24/2014
By ,
Shreveport La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 11 year old granddaughter's Rainbow Loom loops and it is absolutely perfect. Will be ordering another one to take care of overflow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Lots of Room

09/29/2012
By ,
Riverview,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my son for his birthday. We were impressed with all the storage. Although there are some reviews that indicate there are not enough dividers, they are wrong. There are more than anyone would need. I would have rated a 5 but he hasn't had it long enough to judge how it will hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Great big box for the price - Hands down the best

10/22/2012
By ,
Kaneohe, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great purchase. The box was bigger then I expected and the quality was good. If I had to give one complaint it would be about the Plano cases included withe this box, the Plano cases are the lower end lower quality (still works great for my needs) but I would have expected the Plano cases to seem a little more sturdy then they do. I would buy this again if I needed to thats for sure. And shipping to Hawaii from mainland warehouse was less then a week, thats unheard of for free shipping special A+++++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Extremely satisfied

02/01/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not be more satisfied with this tackle box. The quality is outstanding! I use it to organize my nail art supply's, the adjustable sections in the trays make it a dream come true. I would recommend this tackle box to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Awesome!

07/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife bought me a smaller tackle that was more expensive. I wanted a larger one and found this one. I emptied my old one into this one and I can't believe the room I still have for more stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box
08/26/2012
By ,
Lincoln Park Mi.,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

great product bad service

05/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
do not buy this product site to store it took twice the time walmart said it would take! great tackle box bad service!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Very large tackle box

09/29/2012
By ,
cypress, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tackle box is very large. It holds all of my jewelry making and beading supplies. The lid is large enough to hold snips and pliars and other larger supplies. It is very heavy when full. There are four compartments that have removable dividers that allow a great deal of configurable compartments to suit the storage needs. I do have to treat the latches with care as i am afraid they may not be too sturdy. The best thing is that the product is made in the USA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Plano Guide Series Drawer Box

Plano guide series box is excellent tackle box

08/27/2012
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This box has an incredible amount of storage space and is fairly light weight also. The drawers have lots of space for various sized lures, weights, hooks, and you name it. The construction appears to be high quality. I have only had it for about a month so we will see how it holds up in actual use. Overall I think it is a quality product and the price from Walmart was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next