Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Little Tikes Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

The Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Safety Enclosure Combo is just the right size for your little one. Designed for children ten years and under. The trampoline easy to assemble and can be used indoors as well as outdoors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%125 out of 126reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 103 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great Trampoline

05/22/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this trampoline for my daughters 2nd birthday and we love it so far! We have a 2 yr old and 5 yr old and they have a blast! But with this stormy Oklahoma weather we had to buy stakes to tie it down bc we found the trampoline setting on top of our fence after a storm! No damage though so I guess its pretty tough!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

04/24/2010
By ,
WESTON, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 2 YEAR OLDS BIRTHDAY, IT IS PERFECT FOR 2 SMALL KIDS, MY 2 1/2 YEAR OLD NIECE AND MY SON FIT IN IT PERFECTLY. BOTH OF THE KIDS CAN GET IN AND OUT OF IT EASILY, INCLUDING ZIPPING AND UNZIPPING IT BY THEMSELVES.
ASSEMBLY WAS EASY, AND THE QUALITY WAS MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great Indoor Trampoline

07/12/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our 2 1/2 year old daughter. She loves it! Assembly was pretty straight forward. A few snafu's just because of the instructions. 1st was the size of the instruction sheet. Are they trying to save paper or what? Could have been printed on a normal full sheet of paper instead of a small 6x8 booklet with size 2 font!
One thing that got a little time wasted was there picture of how the bottom rails went together. Showed it with the holes for the springs on top side of rails but they actually go on the bottom.
I left a few of the top screws off the bended rails that are under the netting because the holes were off a little but that netting is not going anywhere!
We have it indoors and it takes up about the maximum you would want inside. Top is actually about 74 inches tall. Not the 9 feet like it says.
All together a great trampoline. Much better than the small square exercise type bouncers!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

7' trampoline

08/01/2010
By ,
Fort Wayne,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, well made, with a lot of thought to safety,ease of assembly and fun
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

My kids love it!

02/28/2010
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided on this product because we have a small back yard and I liked that it was close to the ground making it easier for little ones to get in and out. We are very pleased with this trampoline. We have a 2 and 4 year old and they love jumping on this. It is great for my 2 year old because he can safely and easily get on by himself. It is perfect in our small yard because it does not take up too much space. The product suggests that only 1 child jump at a time (making it safer by avoiding collisions) but both of my kids jump together since they are small and it works out great. It took my husband about an hour and a half to put it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+82points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great for small space and small kids

04/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used site to store. Got it in super fast, even before earliest time quoted. Recommends two people to set up, but I did it up on my own. Took me about 2 hours, definitely would have been easier with help! My kids are 2 to 7, and they all love it. It's low enough for them all to get in out safely. The spring cover is sewn on so that there is no way for the kids to get to the springs once it's tied down. The enclosure is very sturdy. The netting gives them a sense of security, and they like to use it as a playhouse, too. It's big enough to jump around, but small enough it keeps them from doing crazy tricks. That lets me relax and let them have fun. I've even layed on it with them a couple of times to watch the clouds go by. It's the perfect size for us for right now. By the time they outgrow this trampoline, we'll be ready for an upgrade to a bigger size, and it will be a whole new experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

A built in baby sitter.

08/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I truly like this trampoline. I will give advise tho, when you are hooking the springs up make sure that you follow the directions, make sure that you flip the page. Other than that it was pretty easy to put together. I love the fact that it came with the enclosure. Our little one and neice's and nephews love coming over to the house to bounce. I have even gotten in the thing and jumped around. It is fun!!! What is nice that you can zip up the enclosure and away the little ones go jumping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

FUN for toddlers! Might go with a full size next.

04/09/2010
By ,
St. Joseph, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hubby put it together within an hour and a half. It's easy to move around the yard (the two of us move it to mow). Nice quality...it's been rained on, but we've not had it long so I'm hoping it stands up to crazy MO weather.
It's larger than I expected! We have a 2 year old daughter and she has PLENTY of room to romp around in there. She has fun when her cousins join her (we only allow 2 at a time because they are bigger than her and the weight limit is 100 lbs.)
I think I would probably buy a full-size one next time (the enclosures are almost as expensive as the trampoline so we went with this one), but I want to jump too and I'm too big! I just wish we could both bounce together....I think she gets bored doing it by herself with family isn't around.
So, If you can afford a full-size one, do it....then you know they will never outgrow it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

worth every penny

10/21/2010
By ,
kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we purchased this for our three year old - to say she loves it would be an understatement!!
perfect size, perfect for fun and friends and a sure fire way to get an afternoon nap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Perfect so far!

03/01/2010
By ,
Liberty, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 2 year old granddaughter and it was easy to assemble. Perfect size for the little ones. Looks great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Sturdy and Safe

03/27/2010
By ,
Granbury, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is a lot more sturdy than it even looks in the picture. Little Tikes is an excellent name and this product is worthy of such. I put this together by myself in about 1.5 hours. I wanted it to be just right for my 20-month old granddaughter. Instructions were easy to follow and I'm sure I could have halved the time with more and less help, i.e. more help with someone to hold piece parts while I connected, and less "help" from my granddaughter... Tools are provided and work just fine, but you will do better with your own screwdrivers and an 11 mm socket with an extension.
My granddaughter loves this trampoline and I feel very comfortable with her inside knowing she is safe. Everything is padded including the poles holding the netting and the cover over the springs. There is no way she can slip into some sort of opening around the springs; it's all sealed off. The netting has a sturdy zipped opening which prevents her from falling through once she is inside with netting secured. I'm sure this goes without saying, but don't zip them in and then leave!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Totally worth the money!!

07/18/2010
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this for my 4-year-old. He got it for his birthday and we set it up in the finished basement.. He is on the autism spectrum and loves to jump, it's a great way for him to burn off his energy on a hot day when we can't do much outdoors. It'll be great in the winter too.
Set up wasn't that difficult, I'm not strong by any means and 20+ weeks pregnant and was able to set this up myself. The box IS heavy but I just opened it and carried it inside piece by piece. The instructions are good as well and all the pieces were in the box (with no leftovers).
The trampoline takes quite a bit of room but since my son jumps in it about an hour every day, it's worth it. I love how well the netting is holding up, even when he jumps against it. This is a very sturdy product and will last for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Looks great! I'm just a little short on space!

12/01/2010
By ,
Niles MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline for my 2 year old granddaughter for Christmas. I ordered site to store at a great price and it arrived earlier than expected! I decided to set it up in the basement now so she could bounce away some of her energy. Well, I did not measure very well and it is just a bit too large to fit in the space we were going to put it in so now I will have to wait til spring and set it up outside. Bummer! I opened the box to go over the parts list to make sure it was all there and it was and the product looks very sturdy like I expect Little Tykes products to be. I can't honestly attest to how well the products preforms but I am confident because of all the great reviews and I am not disappointed in the quality only in my miscalulation of space. :( I know it will work great and I can't wait to set it up eventually for my granddaughter. She will love, love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

super safe

05/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it because my kids love it and they can be zipped in and kept safe. the padding makes it perfect for my two yr old and one yr old to jump together and not get hurt. i have it in my living room so it will never get outdoor damage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

GREAT!!

08/07/2010
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with this purchase. I love the quality of Little Tikes products. It arrived after my husband deployed, and I was able to put it together myself in a couple of hours. I chose to have it inside, and it's working out perfect! I thought it would be noisy inside the home, but it"s not. My daughter loves it!! I agree with a couple other reviewers, though little tikes recommend only one child at a time, it is large enough for two small children to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

good for little ones

10/11/2013
By ,
Bristol, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works perfectly. My kids love it except for having to take turns. My only problem is winter storage. I was told by Little Tykes that it needs to be stored indoors during the winter. That means taking it apart to store it. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Fun filled product!

11/13/2010
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our sons...2 and 5 years old. We had the My first Trampoline which was great for one child, but after years outside, it died. This was an excellent upgrade. Its big enough for 2 kids to jump around, very sturdy, but not too big. ( it sits on our deck) The boys go out and play almost everyday on it...even if its only for 5 mins. Totally worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Great Trampoline but didn't fit in our SUV

12/03/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2.5 yr old had been wanting to get into our baby's jumper so we were looking for a safe trampoline for him to use. Also needed something for him to use indoors throughout the winter for exercise. The trampoline seems sturdy and safe for his age. I agree with other reviews that 2 people are needed to put this together. It took us almost 3 hours to put together. Wasn't difficult but just time consuming with little ones running around in the way. As a side note, we went to pick up the box at Walmart with our SUV and the box did NOT fit in our trunk. Luckily we had a very nice associate who helped us unpack the box and put all the parts into our trunk individually. Thank goodness. Please consider this when choosing to pickup the item at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Love It!!!

05/17/2010
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Living where we do, we are not allowed the big trampolines. My children are 5 and 7 and VERY ACTIVE. I needed something good quality that would wear them out and them have a blast doing it. This sure does it. The bouncing quality is GREAT. The safety security is GREAT. I don't have to worry that someone will get hurt. Putting the product together was pretty easy. It was up in less than an hour. The only thing that I really don't like is that I need to use a dust pan to get the fallen leaves and things out of it daily. Most tends to stick at the padding area on the sides. If that is all I have to complain about, things are awesome!!!!!! Everyone who sees it loves it and thinks it is a great product. Way To Go Little Tikes :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

Best investment yet!

04/25/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best toy I have purchased for my 2.5 yr old son yet! From the minute it was put together, he was jumping. He even wants to nap in it. The enclosure is very secure, I have no fear that he will fall out or get hurt. It is the perfect size for my miniature side yard, and the only sound it makes is his laughter.
Two people are needed for sure to put the trampoline together, and it is really important to pay attention to how the safety net goes on...we had to look at the box because the instructions were not very clear. (after redoing it twice)
I have already recommended this to many of my friends and my son's classmates parents. It gives him great exercise, guaranteed outdoor time and extended naps! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next