Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Elegant and easy to hang, these attractive microfiber window panels from Mainstays add the perfect final touch to any decor. The window panels deliver warmth and style, and can be tied back to flood your room with light. They also close snugly when you want to keep your environment dark and cozy. The microfiber material provides a lovely drape that adds subtle style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(512 Reviews) 416
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
328
4 stars
103
3 stars
41
2 stars
23
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation91%465 out of 511reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
328
4 stars
103
3 stars
41
2 stars
23
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Good price for decent curtains

03/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the ref color of the curtains and the price is unbeatable. They were slightly more see-through than expected but they still look good. Once I ironed out the wrinkles, I bought curtain rings and clipped them to the rod and they look fabulous.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Brightened up the rooms

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 4 sets of these panels for two rooms that already had print valances. Both rooms were different prints but the panels matched perfectly. They were a great value and are nicely made and WITH tiebacks included.. Very glad I took the chance for them matching, with the color description online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Microfiber curtains

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are great. The microfiber material made them so easy to iron. The wrinkles came right out. They hand beautifully on my windows. They are very light, yet still give me the privacy I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Awesome!

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was leary about these as they were so affordable but they looks so CLASSY and NICE in my home!! Wish I could post before/after photos as I am VERY impressed!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

beautiful shade of blue.

02/03/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
does this product come longer? it would of been nice to be able to purchase matching valances.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Not as Advertised

01/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The colour was not accurately displayed online - I returned the item right away
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Just what I wanted

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good material. Hangs great. Washable , looks great in kitchen
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Pretty Curtains

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my purchase of curtains for my living room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

beautiful color and style

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a bed spread from walmart and remembered I didn't have red curtains to go with it. I had a choice of black which I have gray or red I went with the red for something different. When they came they matched the bedspread beautiful, same color. Love the material and look of the curtains, the price was even better then I could get in the stores around me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

barely there curtains

01/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the curtains were thin and too short for my window. they were returned
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great value

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a lighter weight curtain, similar to a microfiber sheet. I was looking for a rich chocolate brown color and this was perfect. The package contains a pair (two panels) and each is 40 inches wide. They were not available in our local Walmart store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

second time is a charm.

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the wrong size so I returned them with no trouble. Then i ordered the correct size. I love them!!! they cover the window but still let some light in. I ordered the red color and the color is rich and amazing. The curtains are a bit thin so should be used with window shade or sheer panel depending on how much privacy you would like.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Curtain panels

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look great. I could have bought two sheets and made my own. Not quite what I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

strong material and makes room dark

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this for my bedroom and my room is much darker now with curtains over my white blinds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Dont buy unless you want short curtains

12/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too short. Returned it. Misleading picture. It is just 54 in length.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

See through curtains

12/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
See through curtains, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great quality curtains, a steal for the price!

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains were perfect for my Christmas theme, I was afraid the color wouldn't match the shade of red I need but it's perfect. The material of the curtains are great, they fall really well. The edges don't ruffle up. I added a sheer to my window treatment for an added pop and it's beautiful. The window treatment for the price, a steal! I'll be ordering more for sure....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Nice basic black

12/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

excellent product

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying Mainstay curtains forever ,They absolutely wash and dry and no pressing . you'll love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

my curtains

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found them to be exactly as ordered and the are hanging nicely in my dining room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 417 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next