Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Elegant and easy to hang, these attractive microfiber window panels from Mainstays add the perfect final touch to any decor. The window panels deliver warmth and style, and can be tied back to flood your room with light. They also close snugly when you want to keep your environment dark and cozy. The microfiber material provides a lovely drape that adds subtle style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(522 Reviews) 426
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
335
4 stars
104
3 stars
42
2 stars
24
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation91%474 out of 521reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
335
4 stars
104
3 stars
42
2 stars
24
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

All good....

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly what i wanted!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Beware of colors

06/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ended up returning them because it wasn't as red as it appeared on screen. The 'red' is more of a dark/wine red. Other than this it was what I was expecting for a $12 pair of basic curtains.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Curtains

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these curtains and they definitely make the room nice and dark.price was great too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

okay for the price

06/04/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is a very thin material.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great basic curtains

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price! Great curtains! No wrinkles out of the package.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Good for the money

05/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It worked excellently. I haven't washed or dry cleaned it yet but the material feels very light.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Love these curtains!

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains look great. Love the color and quality of the material.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

bedroom curtains

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit perfectly on bedroom bay window!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

They Work!

04/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They block out some light, for the price they do a pretty good job! They look really nice in our baby's room. I am very happy with them!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

AMAZING

04/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was trying to find curtains for my living room and kitchen. Everything I looked at was either bulky, too sheer, or $30 a panel. These curtains are perfect. The material is really nice, and the scarlet color is a beautiful red. If I ever need curtains for other rooms, I'm going to keep these in mind. They do not look like they are essentially $6 per panel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Good price for decent curtains

03/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the ref color of the curtains and the price is unbeatable. They were slightly more see-through than expected but they still look good. Once I ironed out the wrinkles, I bought curtain rings and clipped them to the rod and they look fabulous.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Brightened up the rooms

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 4 sets of these panels for two rooms that already had print valances. Both rooms were different prints but the panels matched perfectly. They were a great value and are nicely made and WITH tiebacks included.. Very glad I took the chance for them matching, with the color description online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Microfiber curtains

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are great. The microfiber material made them so easy to iron. The wrinkles came right out. They hand beautifully on my windows. They are very light, yet still give me the privacy I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Awesome!

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was leary about these as they were so affordable but they looks so CLASSY and NICE in my home!! Wish I could post before/after photos as I am VERY impressed!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

beautiful shade of blue.

02/03/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
does this product come longer? it would of been nice to be able to purchase matching valances.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Not as Advertised

01/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The colour was not accurately displayed online - I returned the item right away
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Just what I wanted

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good material. Hangs great. Washable , looks great in kitchen
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Pretty Curtains

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my purchase of curtains for my living room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

beautiful color and style

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a bed spread from walmart and remembered I didn't have red curtains to go with it. I had a choice of black which I have gray or red I went with the red for something different. When they came they matched the bedspread beautiful, same color. Love the material and look of the curtains, the price was even better then I could get in the stores around me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

barely there curtains

01/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the curtains were thin and too short for my window. they were returned
Recommends this product? No
0points
1-20 of 427 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next