Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Elegant and easy to hang, these attractive microfiber window panels from Mainstays add the perfect final touch to any decor. The window panels deliver warmth and style, and can be tied back to flood your room with light. They also close snugly when you want to keep your environment dark and cozy. The microfiber material provides a lovely drape that adds subtle style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(505 Reviews) 409
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
325
4 stars
101
3 stars
41
2 stars
22
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation91%459 out of 504reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
325
4 stars
101
3 stars
41
2 stars
22
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Pretty Curtains

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my purchase of curtains for my living room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

beautiful color and style

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a bed spread from walmart and remembered I didn't have red curtains to go with it. I had a choice of black which I have gray or red I went with the red for something different. When they came they matched the bedspread beautiful, same color. Love the material and look of the curtains, the price was even better then I could get in the stores around me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

barely there curtains

01/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the curtains were thin and too short for my window. they were returned
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great value

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a lighter weight curtain, similar to a microfiber sheet. I was looking for a rich chocolate brown color and this was perfect. The package contains a pair (two panels) and each is 40 inches wide. They were not available in our local Walmart store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

second time is a charm.

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the wrong size so I returned them with no trouble. Then i ordered the correct size. I love them!!! they cover the window but still let some light in. I ordered the red color and the color is rich and amazing. The curtains are a bit thin so should be used with window shade or sheer panel depending on how much privacy you would like.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Curtain panels

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look great. I could have bought two sheets and made my own. Not quite what I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

strong material and makes room dark

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this for my bedroom and my room is much darker now with curtains over my white blinds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Dont buy unless you want short curtains

12/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too short. Returned it. Misleading picture. It is just 54 in length.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

See through curtains

12/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
See through curtains, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great quality curtains, a steal for the price!

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains were perfect for my Christmas theme, I was afraid the color wouldn't match the shade of red I need but it's perfect. The material of the curtains are great, they fall really well. The edges don't ruffle up. I added a sheer to my window treatment for an added pop and it's beautiful. The window treatment for the price, a steal! I'll be ordering more for sure....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Nice basic black

12/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

excellent product

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying Mainstay curtains forever ,They absolutely wash and dry and no pressing . you'll love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

my curtains

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found them to be exactly as ordered and the are hanging nicely in my dining room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Ridiculously thin

11/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are pretty much sheers since I can see right through them (I have them over a doorway not even on a window). I wouldn't recommend them to anyone that actually wants to block light. I wish I had taken them back right away instead of hanging them.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Not what expected,but ok

11/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These curtains are not what you would expect. My wife isn't real happy with them but I guess there OK. We received a set of sheets that were "micro fiber"that were actually pretty nice and with a pretty high thread count, but I guess 2 different companies have their own version of "micro fiber" because the curtains and the sheets are from 2 different worlds. If your looking for something cheap and "LOOKS" cheap then these are the curtains for you.We are using them in the bedroom (thank God) but won't buy any more "micro fiber" curtains from Wall-Mart. We bought the sheets threw amazon buy the way and we really like them and are very comfortable and affordable. would not recommend these curtains for anywhere in your home whith the exception for your bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Darken my world

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains don't say they are room darkening but the are and this is a plus for someone who works nights.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Dusty Blue Curtains/drapes

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you buy online as often as I do, writing reviews of each item is time consuming. I recommend that your company develop a format that speeds up one's appraisal of your products.
I got the drapes/curtains promptly, in fine condition, and they are as described and entirely satisfactory. Since I have only had them for a few days, I have no idea how they will hold up over time, but they appear to be well made. I am familiar with the manufacturer and their products, which are of excellent quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

For the price, it's fine.

11/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You get what you pay for. Nothing fancy, but it works fine for what I need right now. Hooks are not included, so you will need to buy some separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Nice buy and better than what I expected.

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hung them the day I received them. The room they are in gets the early morning sun and they really block it coming through which makes for a better late morning sleep. When I open the blinds it lets the light in perfectly and they hang well. Look more expensive than some of my other costly curtains. Can use in any room in the home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

worth the price

10/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was happy with color and darkening. I was unhappy that one panel was missing the tie back! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 410 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next