Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Elegant and easy to hang, these attractive microfiber window panels from Mainstays add the perfect final touch to any decor. The window panels deliver warmth and style, and can be tied back to flood your room with light. They also close snugly when you want to keep your environment dark and cozy. The microfiber material provides a lovely drape that adds subtle style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(494 Reviews) 398
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
318
4 stars
100
3 stars
40
2 stars
22
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation91%451 out of 493reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
318
4 stars
100
3 stars
40
2 stars
22
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

excellent product

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying Mainstay curtains forever ,They absolutely wash and dry and no pressing . you'll love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

my curtains

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found them to be exactly as ordered and the are hanging nicely in my dining room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Ridiculously thin

11/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are pretty much sheers since I can see right through them (I have them over a doorway not even on a window). I wouldn't recommend them to anyone that actually wants to block light. I wish I had taken them back right away instead of hanging them.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Not what expected,but ok

11/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These curtains are not what you would expect. My wife isn't real happy with them but I guess there OK. We received a set of sheets that were "micro fiber"that were actually pretty nice and with a pretty high thread count, but I guess 2 different companies have their own version of "micro fiber" because the curtains and the sheets are from 2 different worlds. If your looking for something cheap and "LOOKS" cheap then these are the curtains for you.We are using them in the bedroom (thank God) but won't buy any more "micro fiber" curtains from Wall-Mart. We bought the sheets threw amazon buy the way and we really like them and are very comfortable and affordable. would not recommend these curtains for anywhere in your home whith the exception for your bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Darken my world

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains don't say they are room darkening but the are and this is a plus for someone who works nights.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Dusty Blue Curtains/drapes

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you buy online as often as I do, writing reviews of each item is time consuming. I recommend that your company develop a format that speeds up one's appraisal of your products.
I got the drapes/curtains promptly, in fine condition, and they are as described and entirely satisfactory. Since I have only had them for a few days, I have no idea how they will hold up over time, but they appear to be well made. I am familiar with the manufacturer and their products, which are of excellent quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

For the price, it's fine.

11/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You get what you pay for. Nothing fancy, but it works fine for what I need right now. Hooks are not included, so you will need to buy some separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Nice buy and better than what I expected.

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hung them the day I received them. The room they are in gets the early morning sun and they really block it coming through which makes for a better late morning sleep. When I open the blinds it lets the light in perfectly and they hang well. Look more expensive than some of my other costly curtains. Can use in any room in the home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

worth the price

10/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was happy with color and darkening. I was unhappy that one panel was missing the tie back! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Black Curtains Tie back

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are exactly what I was looking for they were priced reasonably and fit windows great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Budget friendly window treatments

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are wonderful for the price! They block the sun so you don't need a shade or blind and I really like the fabric. I bought brown for two rooms and the color is a pretty chocolate brown. I'm going to purchase more for my other rooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

nice

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its was exactly what I wanted. it fit the window perfect the only thing the ties for it didn't have a little hook or a clip to put it together
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

love the look and feel.

10/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these curtains are a great bargain and they look wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Love it!

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them.,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Product needed

09/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Guess I waited too long to have my choice of sizes so had to get these 54" panels. Having them hemmed and looking forward to them hanging in our kitchen window.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Nice curtains for the price

09/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought several and was worried about the colors not matching because of die-lots but they all look good together and hang beautifully. They are very nice curtains for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

great quality great price

09/09/2014
By ,
Tazewell, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a great value for what i needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Light but Very Nice

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color was fine and although they are very thin, I am very happy. Price was reasonable and fit my windows well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Love the fabric and how they're made. Great value

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains were really a wonderful find. Better than I expected. Fabric is very nice and they are made very well. The tiebacks are well done also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great curtains for not much money!

08/31/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the curtains! Put the red in dining room and look really good!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 399 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next