Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Elegant and easy to hang, these attractive microfiber window panels from Mainstays add the perfect final touch to any decor. The window panels deliver warmth and style, and can be tied back to flood your room with light. They also close snugly when you want to keep your environment dark and cozy. The microfiber material provides a lovely drape that adds subtle style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.397 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(486 Reviews) 390
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
314
4 stars
98
3 stars
40
2 stars
21
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation92%444 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
314
4 stars
98
3 stars
40
2 stars
21
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

worth the price

10/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was happy with color and darkening. I was unhappy that one panel was missing the tie back! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Black Curtains Tie back

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are exactly what I was looking for they were priced reasonably and fit windows great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Budget friendly window treatments

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are wonderful for the price! They block the sun so you don't need a shade or blind and I really like the fabric. I bought brown for two rooms and the color is a pretty chocolate brown. I'm going to purchase more for my other rooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

nice

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its was exactly what I wanted. it fit the window perfect the only thing the ties for it didn't have a little hook or a clip to put it together
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

love the look and feel.

10/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these curtains are a great bargain and they look wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Love it!

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them.,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Product needed

09/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Guess I waited too long to have my choice of sizes so had to get these 54" panels. Having them hemmed and looking forward to them hanging in our kitchen window.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Nice curtains for the price

09/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought several and was worried about the colors not matching because of die-lots but they all look good together and hang beautifully. They are very nice curtains for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

great quality great price

09/09/2014
By ,
Tazewell, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a great value for what i needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Light but Very Nice

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color was fine and although they are very thin, I am very happy. Price was reasonable and fit my windows well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Love the fabric and how they're made. Great value

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains were really a wonderful find. Better than I expected. Fabric is very nice and they are made very well. The tiebacks are well done also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great curtains for not much money!

08/31/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the curtains! Put the red in dining room and look really good!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Lovely for a patio door to bring color in.

08/18/2014
By ,
Strongsville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like them because they are not heavy and gives color to my living room. If you are looking for the panel that keep out the sun or heavy for keeping the room warm, these are not what you are looking for. They are pretty and I love the price I paid for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great curtains

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these curtains, they don't wrinkle at all even after using the tie backs. Perfect for what I needed in a bedroom that needed some color and they do block quite a bit of sunlight.. Good purchase..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

ok if you like bed sheet hanging for curtains.

08/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they remind me of bed sheets .i do not like them so i bought something that looks better
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Perfect for our needs

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the micro-fiber fabric which hangs perfectly when tied back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great value

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with the curtains Color is a true Red, material is very soft to the touch and hangs well. A very good price , they look much more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Nice sheer curtins.

07/22/2014
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

No disappointment with these inexpensive curtains.

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping the color would be as pictured so it would match the carpet, and it was. They're a lightweight material but they darken the room well when left untied, for daytime sleeping. And they were delivered one day earlier than expected! I thought about buying one more set to make valances for the two windows, but I'm not sure if I'll get around to doing that. They're fine as is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Blue Microfiber Curtains

07/20/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in the red/burgundy color before and liked them, so when I moved and wanted new curtains for the sliding glass doors, I bought two sets of these in the blue color.
They look great! Two sets cover the sliding doors perfectly. I did need to give a quick hem; one turn of the original hem made them the perfect length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 391 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next