Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Elegant and easy to hang, these attractive microfiber window panels from Mainstays add the perfect final touch to any decor. The window panels deliver warmth and style, and can be tied back to flood your room with light. They also close snugly when you want to keep your environment dark and cozy. The microfiber material provides a lovely drape that adds subtle style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(478 Reviews) 382
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
310
4 stars
95
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation91%436 out of 477reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
310
4 stars
95
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

great quality great price

09/09/2014
By ,
Tazewell, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a great value for what i needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Light but Very Nice

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color was fine and although they are very thin, I am very happy. Price was reasonable and fit my windows well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Love the fabric and how they're made. Great value

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains were really a wonderful find. Better than I expected. Fabric is very nice and they are made very well. The tiebacks are well done also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great curtains for not much money!

08/31/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the curtains! Put the red in dining room and look really good!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Lovely for a patio door to bring color in.

08/18/2014
By ,
Strongsville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like them because they are not heavy and gives color to my living room. If you are looking for the panel that keep out the sun or heavy for keeping the room warm, these are not what you are looking for. They are pretty and I love the price I paid for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great curtains

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these curtains, they don't wrinkle at all even after using the tie backs. Perfect for what I needed in a bedroom that needed some color and they do block quite a bit of sunlight.. Good purchase..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

ok if you like bed sheet hanging for curtains.

08/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they remind me of bed sheets .i do not like them so i bought something that looks better
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Perfect for our needs

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the micro-fiber fabric which hangs perfectly when tied back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great value

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with the curtains Color is a true Red, material is very soft to the touch and hangs well. A very good price , they look much more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Nice sheer curtins.

07/22/2014
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

No disappointment with these inexpensive curtains.

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping the color would be as pictured so it would match the carpet, and it was. They're a lightweight material but they darken the room well when left untied, for daytime sleeping. And they were delivered one day earlier than expected! I thought about buying one more set to make valances for the two windows, but I'm not sure if I'll get around to doing that. They're fine as is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Blue Microfiber Curtains

07/20/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in the red/burgundy color before and liked them, so when I moved and wanted new curtains for the sliding glass doors, I bought two sets of these in the blue color.
They look great! Two sets cover the sliding doors perfectly. I did need to give a quick hem; one turn of the original hem made them the perfect length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Great Curtains

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly as I expected true to color and size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Great value

05/26/2014
By ,
Menlo, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit sheer but excellent value for price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels

07/09/2014
By ,
Haw River, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good item at a good price, and fast delivery. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Central, Ohio
Mainstays Curtain Panels
Posted 08/01/2014
I bought these in navy blue, I love everything about them, I wanted to be rid of blinds and still have privacy, these work Great, I can see out, if someone is coming, but no one can see in.....my son loved them too so I ordered more for him, they live in a mobile home park and needed the privacy as well..I don't feel closed up in the room, being you can see out..will be ordering more when they restock colors..
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

I can't imagine a better buy for the money

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The red color is awesome! They hang nice and straight...sooo pretty!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great versatile curtains

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased these curtains for other rooms and loved them. I have them in my bathroom and the color is great and was able to match towels easily. We recently remodeled the bathroom and I kept the curtains, but our new shower was extra tall and I was only able to put up a curtain liner that I could find that was long enough. I decided to buy the same new curtains and convert them to a shower curtain and they worked perfectly. I am very pleased with the look. I really love that when the curtains get a little wet that they dry quickly and leave no signs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

bought for guest room

07/01/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for guest room after my son moved and have gotten more compliments than can count.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Wonderful curtains

06/30/2014
By ,
Moorehead City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these curtains. I bought 4 sets. The blue is beautiful. But, I need valances to match. Cannot find them online from Walmart. Why?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

A great buy

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Watch there are actually 2 panels per package not one. So, you will need to only buy one for a regular window. That includes 2 tiebacks. They look nice for a kids room or family room. The price is ridiculously low.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 383 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next