Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Elegant and easy to hang, these attractive microfiber window panels from Mainstays add the perfect final touch to any decor. The window panels deliver warmth and style, and can be tied back to flood your room with light. They also close snugly when you want to keep your environment dark and cozy. The microfiber material provides a lovely drape that adds subtle style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(470 Reviews) 374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
305
4 stars
93
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation91%429 out of 469reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
305
4 stars
93
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great value

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with the curtains Color is a true Red, material is very soft to the touch and hangs well. A very good price , they look much more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Nice sheer curtins.

07/22/2014
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

No disappointment with these inexpensive curtains.

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hoping the color would be as pictured so it would match the carpet, and it was. They're a lightweight material but they darken the room well when left untied, for daytime sleeping. And they were delivered one day earlier than expected! I thought about buying one more set to make valances for the two windows, but I'm not sure if I'll get around to doing that. They're fine as is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Blue Microfiber Curtains

07/20/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in the red/burgundy color before and liked them, so when I moved and wanted new curtains for the sliding glass doors, I bought two sets of these in the blue color.
They look great! Two sets cover the sliding doors perfectly. I did need to give a quick hem; one turn of the original hem made them the perfect length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Great Curtains

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly as I expected true to color and size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Great value

05/26/2014
By ,
Menlo, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit sheer but excellent value for price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels

07/09/2014
By ,
Haw River, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good item at a good price, and fast delivery. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

I can't imagine a better buy for the money

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The red color is awesome! They hang nice and straight...sooo pretty!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Great versatile curtains

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased these curtains for other rooms and loved them. I have them in my bathroom and the color is great and was able to match towels easily. We recently remodeled the bathroom and I kept the curtains, but our new shower was extra tall and I was only able to put up a curtain liner that I could find that was long enough. I decided to buy the same new curtains and convert them to a shower curtain and they worked perfectly. I am very pleased with the look. I really love that when the curtains get a little wet that they dry quickly and leave no signs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

bought for guest room

07/01/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for guest room after my son moved and have gotten more compliments than can count.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Wonderful curtains

06/30/2014
By ,
Moorehead City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these curtains. I bought 4 sets. The blue is beautiful. But, I need valances to match. Cannot find them online from Walmart. Why?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

A great buy

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Watch there are actually 2 panels per package not one. So, you will need to only buy one for a regular window. That includes 2 tiebacks. They look nice for a kids room or family room. The price is ridiculously low.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

Good

06/26/2014
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good at blocking light, about as good as you should expect at this price range, they're not blackout curtains. Easy to put on, the tiebacks are nice. Only complaint is they came out of the packaging wrinkled. I got the red and while it's not as rich as it could be, it's a nice color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

I LOVE these curtains.

06/26/2014
By ,
Ontario, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They gave my kitchen a whole new look. I have been on the hunt to look for some basic curtains with tiebacks to put on my kitchen window. These finally put an end to the search. You also can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Very nice!

05/05/2014
By ,
SE AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I only wish they were not so see through..maybe will line them for bedrooms....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Attractive curtains

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material in these curtains is great -- soft, drapes well, irons beautifully. The price was excellent, much less than I expected to pay. The color is true, and very attractive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks
This review is fromMainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks.

delivers

06/11/2014
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wonderful the decor you are going for. panels that will match any country style design
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Love these curtains

04/26/2014
By ,
Henderson, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ran them thru a gentle wash and dry cycle and hung them completely wrinkle/crease free. I like the feel of them and love the way they drape naturally.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

Great curtains.

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color was just like the picture showed. I like the material.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2, with Tiebacks

So much better in person

04/05/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great. I actually ordered many other ones. These look much nicer in person than on the pic. They are a great value. I returned all the other ones I got.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
1-20 of 375 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next