Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for 5-Hour Energy 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

5-Hour Energy 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct
02/28/2010
By ,
indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i am a truck driver, and i will admit that i dont eat right. when felling run duwn 5 hour energy picks me up and will help keep me going.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

Good Stuff

02/01/2011
By ,
Parma Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product--does exactly what it is supposed to do--gets you up--and focused--and going,...no hard crash,..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

Super product

01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does what it says, very pleased. will be buying it all the time and using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

5 hour energy

11/30/2010
By ,
sweet water,al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 hour energy is great,i work all midnights, and the last thing i want to do ater i sleep is my house work. so when i get up i drink a 5 hour energy and iam set to go. it gives me the energy i need, and alot of work gets done. wow! love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct
07/08/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a friend that works 2 jobs. One is an overnighter and they told me it was great and gave them the energy they needed to stay awake all night and make it to their other job the next morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

good stuff

03/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am new to the energy scene, and I have tried some brands and this is by far the best yet. I don't want to gain weight so the 4 cal thing is great. No crash and you really do feel it fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

Dietary supplement

10/23/2010
By ,
Birmingham, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like tghis product. Like the flavor. Can definitely tell energy boost. I drink half bottle, then drink rest couple hours later. I have used this product before and I am always pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

LOVE this flavor...

01/21/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really prefer this flavor to the others and only wish it was available on larger quantities at the lower cost saving price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

5 hour is the best

12/04/2012
By ,
Bronx, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As a driver or overall worker putting in extra hours 5 hour never steered me wrong ....never abuse would advise to drink in moderation one a day is effective if u lack in sleep or party to hard day be4....hope they never take it off the shelves or discontinue the product ...hope walmart allows the purchases in bigger quantity for a bargain price......been drinking the product since it hit the shelves its the best !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct
03/04/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi, Obviously this pack is an awesome value. I like the orange flavor because although it is sickeningly sweet like all the flavors the citrus makes it a little better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct
04/23/2013
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct
03/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works well when you are in need of that extra boost to get going.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct

Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!!!!!!!

08/07/2010
By ,
McHenry, Ill.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. It does what it says. Will buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 5-Hour Energy Dietary Supplement, 6ct
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5