Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Scotch-Brite Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Scotch-Brite Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Scotch-Brite Cooktop Cleaner Refill Pads help you maintain a clean stovetop. These pads scrub, clean, and bring shine to your cooktop. They come in a convenient package of six. Each pre-moistened Scotch Brite stovetop cleaner pad contains a specially formulated cleaner for cooktops that effectively cuts through grease and stuck-on food. It leaves your cooktop clean, with a brilliant shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(295 Reviews) 294
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
244
4 stars
41
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
244
4 stars
41
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Cooktop cleaner that actually works

12/27/2010
By ,
Washington, D. C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend. This is the ONLY cooktop cleaner I have tried that does as claimed! Store product in large baggie, and you can turn the pad over and use on the other side. When cooktop is dry, buffs quickly to a brilliant shine with a dry paper towel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Love this product

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will order this product again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Best cooktop cleaner

06/01/2014
By ,
Wellsboro, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used may cooktop cleaners and by far this is the best cleaner! Unfortunately they are hard to find in stores. You have to order online but well worth the effort.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Love this produst for ceramic cook-top

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe how quickly this item got to me
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Best cooktop cleaner

01/10/2014
By ,
Bedford, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans all residue even burnt on food from ceramic cooktops! Great product and great price compared to other brand cleaners!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

extra clean stovetop

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using this productyour cooktoplooks like new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Great stove top cleaner

03/16/2014
By ,
Puyallup, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pads help keep my ceramic stove top clean. Even burnt on items come off with a little scrubbing.clean off. I would recommend them to anyone with this kind of stove top.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Excellent cleaner

01/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really takes off the stuck on mess!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Cook Top

11/23/2013
By ,
Prescott
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have owned our home for 13 years. At first I was concerned on how to keep the ceramic cook top looking "clean". After many product switches I finally found these! They have kept my cook top looking clean & new for the last 10 years! Without these I believe I would have had to replace it by now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

More than cooktop cleaner.

09/24/2013
By ,
Shreveport,la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for cleaning whole stove. Cuts grease very good and is not harsh to hands. No bad oder and doer not scratch surfaces. Should be advertised as cleaning more than cook tops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack
08/15/2013
By ,
Austintown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, but is hard to find in stores. It is very convenient and is not messy like the liquid products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Great product for glass top stoves

01/22/2013
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product that I have bought for cleaning glass top stoves. It literally melts grease away without hard scrubbing. I love this product. I am disappointed that Walmart doesn't carry this in the stores but I am grateful that I can order on line. Still wish the stores would carry it. I have recommended this to all my family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Great product for smooth cook top stoves

02/05/2013
By ,
Miami, FLorida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product on my smooth cook top stove for a couple of years now. I have found that it works just great at removing the burned on food and leaves a nice shine. I was very disappointed recently when my local grocer stopped carrying them and I called Scotch-Brite. I learned that they were available from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Try it you will like it

11/14/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner pads ever since they came out with it back in 2007. You couldn't even bribe me to use anything else. Please keep stocking this item, It is fabulous, wonderful, etc. and can clean the range top beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Great product

11/26/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pads are great for cleaning the stove. Had bought them before at a Walmart store and loved them but couldn't find them again. Very happy I was able to buy them on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

the best product for cook top stoves I've tried

12/21/2012
By ,
Walla Walla, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With the handle the cleaners grip onto, it cleans most things on a cook top stove well
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

Great Product!!

03/10/2011
By ,
NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for years. Works wonderful!! You do need to use a little muscle sometimes depending on the spills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack

general

09/06/2012
By ,
Latrobe pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use these to clean my stove they do a great job also works great on frigerator
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack
03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great counter and stove cleaner. Remember to keep the pads moist.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Scotch-Brite Cook Top Cleaner Refill Pads, 6 Pack
06/06/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These help keep my stovetop clean and sparkling!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next