Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check

Better Homes and Gardens Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check

Bring a touch of casual comfort to your living room decor with the Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check. This decorative throw pillow contains 100% recycled polyester fill to offer maximum comfort. The fabric has a checkered pattern in shades of brown and blue with a fringe border. This soft, plush chenille toss pillow is sure to complement traditional, transitional, and modern decors. The pillow is machine washable and easy to maintain.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check

Fantastic Pillow!

06/30/2010
By ,
Brooklyn Park, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot say enough about this pillow. I ordered two for my couch and i'm so pleased! The colors are nice a bright and have a shimmer to them. They are the perfect size and so soft. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check

BEAUTIFUL & GREAT QUALITY...

07/13/2011
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 4 of these in store about 9 months ago. I must say they have held up to my expectations! They are still just as fluffy as when I bought them and they look just as GREAT! The chennille like squares have snagged here and there but not much and it doesn't cause the whole pillow to start coming apart. I only paid $10 each in store so I think the online price is a little high, but the extra 5 bucks may be worth it if you want a lasting throw pillow. I bought 4 chocolate leather looking pillows to go with them and they look fabulous on my couch. They are easy to find matching colors for too! Definately would say buy these! The photos online are exact to the actual color of the pillow too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check

Very nice pillows!

04/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 4 of these pillows a couple days ago to go with my sofa and loveseat and all I can say is that they are the nicest pillows I have had. They are soft and plush and the colors in the pillows stand out real nice. They also seem to be a really good quality. I bought mine in the store for less than online and the colors seem to match with the online picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check

Love it

08/10/2010
By ,
san antonio, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the colors are just perfect, the photo shows the colors pretty good and even nicer looking in person.
Goes with the colors for my living room. As I was leaving the store several people saw the pillows and oooh and awwed over them, saying they didn't know that Walmart had them (they are online don't think I noticed them in the store) I got four of them they are really nice size and fluffy. Because of the Fluffiness because I got four other pillows to go with them they almost take up the whole loveseat, but I don't care as they look so nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check

Great Quality great colors

08/21/2013
By ,
DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother purchased two pillows for my apartment to add some color in a room that was filled with dark expresso furniture. The pillows looked good on the internet, although it is hard to tell the quality or the true colors so I thought it would be a gamble. Also, I am not keen on decorative pillows, but she told me I could return them if I wasn't happy with the product or the look. The pillows are much nicer than I expected and the quality is as good as much more expensive options. The colors were exactly as depicted on the web, the stitching is strong, and the material looks and feels much more expensive. Also, the pillows are smooth and soft to the touch - no irregular stuffing. My friends all think it did the trick. Who would have thought that two pillows would make such a difference... Great buy! Thanks Mom!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check
06/19/2013
By ,
Louisville. Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is soft and comfortable.The blues and browns go great in my redone living room. I usually spend a lot of money on pillows, but I decided to try a couple from Walmart. I am very pleased!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check

Great buy!!!

05/15/2013
By ,
Vinings, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, and Masculine enough for my husband's surprise Man Cave. It goes perfectly with the area rug I purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check

Pleasant Surprise

06/16/2012
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow appears to be of higher quality than I expected. It sets nicely is over-stuffed so that it appears very full and the fabric quality and colors are nicer and brighter than the online image. I love this pillow and would have gladly paid triple had I seen it in a upscale store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check
01/21/2013
By ,
Brick,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking and workmanship will tell every one to use Walmart.comPillows
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check
11/29/2012
By ,
Dayton,Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really like the colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check
08/04/2012
By ,
Cucamonga, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pillows, soft fluffy and pretty. The only downside is they shipped each one separate. LOVE THEM!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gramercy Square Toss Pillow, Check
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5