Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Dress up your bed, sofa or lounger with this Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow. It adds a fun accent to any room. Shades of coffee brown in this graphic design pillow are punctuated by pops of cream that lend an impressive and elegant look wherever it is placed. It is made from a blend of rayon, cotton and polyester to offer excellent comfort and long-lasting durability. The brown Better Homes and Gardens pillow can be spot cleaned. The piece is also available in red. It is an easy way to give any room a makeover. It is also functional since it adds softness to your seating. The 18" x 18" pillow will transform your furniture into a haven of luxury. The quality construction ensures that it will last while retaining its wonderful appearance. It can also be used to add color and depth to offices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%106 out of 115reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Looks Great but only lasted 4 months.

05/02/2013
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought 4 of these for my livingroom. They look great and they match my decor perfectly! The look much more expensive than they are. I got them the end of December 2012 and within 4 months two of them started coming apart at the seams. I'm REALLY bummed because I love how they look. I can't even exchange them now because it is past the 90 days. Hoping that I can stitch them up a little and get them to hang in there a little longer so they weren't a complete waste of money.
(And note this is not after rough use - they are my livingroom couch pillows and they do get used but I wouldn't consider our use rough or overusing them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Beautiful

07/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality materials, beautiful colors. I am very pleased with these pillows (I ordered 4) and they match my decor perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Great look!

11/27/2013
By ,
Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered several styles to find out which would best match my couches. These were perfect. The color is true to the picture, and the material is great. Only minor flaws are: I would have liked them to be filled more, and if you look closely you can see a blue under sew (very very minor.) I'm very happy with these. The price is really good for what you get. They carry them in store, so I picked up 2 more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

great accessory

12/23/2011
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great in my living room,good price.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Pillows

09/23/2014
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look really nice in the living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Stalker

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these great pillows in sept 2014 looks great in my living room...great buy and inexpensive..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Love these!

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought four for my couch and love seat, which is brown and microfiber. I love these pillows!!!! They match perfectly, not too bold and not too exotic. It is well worth the value and it makes my couches look so much more expensive. I was stuck between this and the ones with the squares, but this pattern is great! Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

VERY PRETTY PILLOWS

08/31/2014
By ,
Middletown CT, 06457
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows match my couch perfectly! The colors are just beautiful and look amazing with the rest of my living room décor. The price was even better.... A VERY SATISFIED WALMART SHOPPER!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Love them

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice just what I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

beautiful

04/17/2014
By ,
Queens NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are beautiful, looks elegant, love the light and dark brown colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Better homes garden pillows

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the different tones look good on sofa,with orther colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Great product

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I looked for a lot of throw pillows, but none of them looked this nice for this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Wow !

04/05/2014
By ,
Queens NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, you get (two) for the price and they are really nice pillows. The colors are as shown aka shades of browns from light to dark strips and circles. The fabric seem very durable . So if you need brown printed pillows for a bedroom or couch get these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

love these!

07/30/2010
By ,
keysville, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered these & had them shipped to my home. i received them within 3 days!! i love the colors! it goes with my tan sofa perfectly! there only for decor so i don't think i'll have any problems with them. highly recommended! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

[erfect

07/23/2014
By ,
Saint Joseph, Mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Do Not purchase - My pillows lasted weeks

05/05/2014
By ,
Columbus, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased four of these pillows about 1 year ago and all of them started to fray within weeks. Now I had to throw them out because the stuffing is coming out. This product is a rip off.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

great deal

07/08/2014
By ,
st cloud,mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the deal I got on them. They match my new couch perfectly.
I got it earlier than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Better deal online

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are good quality pillows. They were almost $4 more in the store than online. They were exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Attractive pillow!

03/21/2011
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great pillow, for appearance, quality, and comfort. I got 2 of these with 2 of the mainstays brown (solid) pillows and they work great with my 2 new delaney futon sofa beds. Great pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Pretty pillars to show off a couch.

04/05/2014
By ,
Kinston, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pillars to put on our ivory couch. It blends with the throw on the back of the couch. Very pretty. They are from Better Homes and Gardens and are well made. Good quality at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next