Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Dress up your bed, sofa or lounger with this Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow. It adds a fun accent to any room. Shades of coffee brown in this graphic design pillow are punctuated by pops of cream that lend an impressive and elegant look wherever it is placed. It is made from a blend of rayon, cotton and polyester to offer excellent comfort and long-lasting durability. The brown Better Homes and Gardens pillow can be spot cleaned. The piece is also available in red. It is an easy way to give any room a makeover. It is also functional since it adds softness to your seating. The 18" x 18" pillow will transform your furniture into a haven of luxury. The quality construction ensures that it will last while retaining its wonderful appearance. It can also be used to add color and depth to offices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(135 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation91%123 out of 135reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Looks Great but only lasted 4 months.

05/02/2013
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought 4 of these for my livingroom. They look great and they match my decor perfectly! The look much more expensive than they are. I got them the end of December 2012 and within 4 months two of them started coming apart at the seams. I'm REALLY bummed because I love how they look. I can't even exchange them now because it is past the 90 days. Hoping that I can stitch them up a little and get them to hang in there a little longer so they weren't a complete waste of money.
(And note this is not after rough use - they are my livingroom couch pillows and they do get used but I wouldn't consider our use rough or overusing them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Beautiful

07/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality materials, beautiful colors. I am very pleased with these pillows (I ordered 4) and they match my decor perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Great look!

11/27/2013
By ,
Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered several styles to find out which would best match my couches. These were perfect. The color is true to the picture, and the material is great. Only minor flaws are: I would have liked them to be filled more, and if you look closely you can see a blue under sew (very very minor.) I'm very happy with these. The price is really good for what you get. They carry them in store, so I picked up 2 more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

great accessory

12/23/2011
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great in my living room,good price.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

I'm in love with my pillows

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality at the best prices.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Just what I expected

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This were a nice touch to my sectional
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

love these!

07/30/2010
By ,
keysville, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered these & had them shipped to my home. i received them within 3 days!! i love the colors! it goes with my tan sofa perfectly! there only for decor so i don't think i'll have any problems with them. highly recommended! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Beautiful Pillows

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the pillows. The only issue that I had was that they came three days apart in three different boxes so I had all of these boxes to add to the trash plus of course the anticipation of making sure they all matched (Which they did) Overall I'm very satisfied. Kudos to Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Poor Quality

02/24/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pillows look really cute when they are brand new. However, the did not maintain their shape and are more flat than they should be. One of pillows (I bought four of the reddish ones) ripped along the seam after just two or three months. We are not rough on these pillows so I'm surprised they look worn already. I wish I could return them but I don't have my receipt.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Happy customer

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty and stylish. They went perfectly with the new sofa and loveseat covers I bought.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Attractive pillow!

03/21/2011
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great pillow, for appearance, quality, and comfort. I got 2 of these with 2 of the mainstays brown (solid) pillows and they work great with my 2 new delaney futon sofa beds. Great pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

beautiful

04/17/2014
By ,
Queens NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are beautiful, looks elegant, love the light and dark brown colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Not what I expected them to be..

02/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pillows go nicely with our couch, but as for using them, they are too small for the head. Would have preferred them to be a bit bigger in size. I will find another use for them somewhere else
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Great couch pillows

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality & nice & firm pillows& they look beautiful.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Excellent value for money.

02/14/2010
By ,
Eden Prairie, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks much more expensive than it is. The only downside is that it doesnt have a zipper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Kind of flat

01/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had previously purchased these pillows and loved them. They were nice and full. I decided that I wanted a couple more and they weren't available at the store anymore so I ordered them from the website. I was a little disappointed because they are kind of flat and not as comfortable. But atleast the design was the same and matched my previous throw pillows.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Wow !

04/05/2014
By ,
Queens NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, you get (two) for the price and they are really nice pillows. The colors are as shown aka shades of browns from light to dark strips and circles. The fabric seem very durable . So if you need brown printed pillows for a bedroom or couch get these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Beautiful for the price

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillows look great on my couch. The quality seems good. For the price, I'm really impressed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Love them

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice just what I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Neat design

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect accent for my living room. Great colors and seems to be well made. Great product and just gives my living room that perfect mix of color it was needing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next