Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Dress up your bed, sofa, or lounger with the Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow. It features circles that nest inside a field of squares to add accents and interest to your bed or sofa. Shades of coffee brown in this graphic design pillow are punctuated by pops of cream that lend an impressive look to wherever it is placed. This pillow is made from a blend of rayon, cotton, and polyester to offer excellent comfort and durability. Spills or stains can be spot cleaned, which makes for easy care. This brown decorative pillow is also available in red tones to suit your tastes and preferences.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%94 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Beautiful

07/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality materials, beautiful colors. I am very pleased with these pillows (I ordered 4) and they match my decor perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Looks Great but only lasted 4 months.

05/02/2013
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought 4 of these for my livingroom. They look great and they match my decor perfectly! The look much more expensive than they are. I got them the end of December 2012 and within 4 months two of them started coming apart at the seams. I'm REALLY bummed because I love how they look. I can't even exchange them now because it is past the 90 days. Hoping that I can stitch them up a little and get them to hang in there a little longer so they weren't a complete waste of money.
(And note this is not after rough use - they are my livingroom couch pillows and they do get used but I wouldn't consider our use rough or overusing them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Great look!

11/27/2013
By ,
Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered several styles to find out which would best match my couches. These were perfect. The color is true to the picture, and the material is great. Only minor flaws are: I would have liked them to be filled more, and if you look closely you can see a blue under sew (very very minor.) I'm very happy with these. The price is really good for what you get. They carry them in store, so I picked up 2 more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

great accessory

12/23/2011
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great in my living room,good price.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

beautiful

04/17/2014
By ,
Queens NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are beautiful, looks elegant, love the light and dark brown colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

SUPER GREAT PILLOWS

04/09/2014
By ,
los angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE PILLOWS ARE SO GREAT I'M THINKING ABOUT ORDERING 2 MORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Wow !

04/05/2014
By ,
Queens NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, you get (two) for the price and they are really nice pillows. The colors are as shown aka shades of browns from light to dark strips and circles. The fabric seem very durable . So if you need brown printed pillows for a bedroom or couch get these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Pretty pillars to show off a couch.

04/05/2014
By ,
Kinston, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pillars to put on our ivory couch. It blends with the throw on the back of the couch. Very pretty. They are from Better Homes and Gardens and are well made. Good quality at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

True to size and picture

04/05/2014
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price and the quality fit this product. It's uncle and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Great Pillows

03/27/2014
By ,
Ridge, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for new throw pillows for our bed and had a specific color scheme (Brown/tan) in mind. I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg for them so I refined my search a little and came across these. They match our sheets and comforter perfectly and are a perfect accent for our bed. I got a set of two for $20, well worth every penny. Love these pillows! And they arrived surprisingly fast too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

beautiful

03/25/2014
By ,
bronx ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with this purchase it matches my leather couch perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Accent Pillows

03/20/2014
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Made my leather furnirure look even better!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Nice!

03/17/2014
By ,
Elkins Park, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought five of these for our living room and they look great and seem pretty sturdy. Our grand kids will put them to the test with eventual pillow fights. Then we will see how rugged they are.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Pillow talk

03/17/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillow are a great quality, fluffy, soft, and a great size. An awesome value!!! And they were shipped and packaged great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

nice pillows

03/17/2014
By ,
riverview, Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and soft but a little darker than pictures reveal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Great fabric and colors

03/10/2014
By ,
Natchez, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these pillows to use as accent pillows for my brown leather sectional. They are simply gorgeous!! The colors are beautiful and the fabric feels soft. I will be ordering more because I love the way they blend with the burnt orange and brown décor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Love these!

03/05/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are really nice and have a decent amount of stuffing, so don't seem cheap like some others I have bought in the past!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Very nice

02/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goes great with my new couch, inexpensive, very happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

love these!

07/30/2010
By ,
keysville, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered these & had them shipped to my home. i received them within 3 days!! i love the colors! it goes with my tan sofa perfectly! there only for decor so i don't think i'll have any problems with them. highly recommended! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Circles and Squares Decorative Pillow, Brown

Great pillows for the price.

02/19/2014
By ,
billings mt
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great pillows for the price. A little disappointed that one of the pillows had some pink/red thread in one of the circles. Otherwise nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next