Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Sure Fit Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Open the window and let a country fresh breeze blow though when you cover your couch with this Sure Fit Sofa Slipcover. Pattern mixing is all the rage, and this rustic all-cotton style features three coordinating prints pieced together in one unforgettable design. Durable natural cotton style mixes a traditional floral with two different plaids finished with contrast piping. One hundred percent cotton. Machine wash/tumble dry low.
Average Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%26 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Exceeds Expectations

05/30/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of the low price on these slip covers (I bought both the sofa and love seat covers), I didn't expect the quality or look to be that great. I just wanted something bright and cheerful to protect my furniture from little doggie paws, and print slip covers are hard to find these days. Imagine my surprise when the covers were on my sofa and loveseat, and they looked absolutely beautiful! The quality is excellent too. If you love a country look, I highly recommend these pretty slip covers. As with all one-piece covers, I also recommend investing in the plastic grips to keep them in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Couch and love seat slip covers

01/27/2014
By ,
St.Joseph,Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these!!So easy to put on and look great!!My furniture needs cleaned and I was looking for a quick inexpensive fix.But,I think the furniture cleaning can stay on the back burner for awhile,these slip covers have exceeded my expectations!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

average

07/18/2014
By ,
valencia pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
looked nice but did not wear well . started to wear thru at 8 months
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Nothing like shown in the site

06/13/2014
By ,
Princeton, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This sofa cover looks different from what is shown on the site. Color is dull, material dull etc. Item returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Attractive slip cover, good value!

04/01/2013
By ,
Tustin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this slipcover. Everyone admires it and wonders why it can't be found in the stores and has to be bought online. The fabric is stronger and thicker than I expected. The colors are more rustic reds, rather than red reds. I have a long sofa and it is plenty long enough. Watch the video for installation hints. Be certain to start with the middle tags in the right place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Very Happy with the Product

08/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really was pleased with this cover. It has elastic to help it stay on and it looks like a much more expensive product.
It WILL pull loose with 2 kids (1 who's 6 and one who's 36) wrestling around on it, but if you can keep them calm it will stay beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Love the style!

05/22/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This slip cover wasn't as big on my couch compare to the love seat slip cover however, I still had to do a couple of tucking and pinning. Both slip covers look great on the reading room! My husband and I love it so much!!! Both of them were great bargain!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

I love it!

08/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this slip cover. It does slide a little, but I just used a staple gun, that I used to reapolster couch before, to hold it in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Not breathtaking but still nice..!!

01/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This fits a T-cushion type sofa. The design makes sure that it fits variations in the couch profile as there is extra material and you just have to tuck in the extra portion until it hugs the couch profile. The floral pattern has a rustic look which is nice but dont expect the same look as in the images provided. However, everyone who saw it so far have only had nice things to say about it..!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Very HAPPY with this product!

05/31/2012
By ,
South Elgin, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just bought these slip covers "T" style. And they are BEAUTIFUL. We bought both sizes and they are both perfect! If you can, buy the pillows to match them, it really finishes off the look. The pillows are so so pretty. I only ordered one set, but I'm going back for 2 mores pillow sets.
You can't beat these prices, and the quality is five stars for sure.
We bought the rust colored covers and are very happy!
I hope this helps..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

ok product

04/21/2014
By ,
montgomery ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
product was a bit big for sofa but with a little work I made it fit . it looks nice and will serve the purpose of protecting the sofa from out collies
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Sure Fit Lexington T cushion Sofa Slipcover. Red

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this slip cover. It stays in place very well and people have to really look to realize it's a slip cover. All my friends and family who have seen it have been very impressed too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

Dissapointed

03/29/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The color was darker than I had anticipated. It did not fit my sofa well. I ended up returning these :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

brown as a paper bag

03/13/2013
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the tan color in the image is actually brown as a paper bag. makes my couch look like an outdated homemade christmas ornament. not at all what is pictured. just as much green as red in the floral AND plaid areas. i read all these great reviews- was very disappointed. it's going back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red
12/07/2012
By ,
Kingston, Jamaica
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Saw the picture of the product online and it looked great but when it was delivered, it looked nothing like the picture-- the colour was all wrong and it didn't fit as I expected it would. This is definitely going to be returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red

awesome

02/17/2013
By ,
meyersdale, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought loveseat cover two years ago, picked up a cheap used couch to match for den, so I bought the matching couch cover. Love it, love! Great value, high quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red
08/26/2012
By ,
Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a country look slipcover and this was it! The price was VERY reasonable, but the quality was there right, down to the detailed piping. Great value. Very pleased with the fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red
01/22/2013
By ,
west virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these slipcovers. They wash well and the seat is fitted which makes them stay on a bit better.
My sofa is an odd size. I tried the loveseat cover and it was an inch to small so I had to order the sofa cover and of course it is a bit to large. With the seat being fitted it helps make it stay on. I also have a wing back rocker and I bought the wing back chair cover for it. It fit great. I would love to have more colors. The only reason I rated the appearance low is because of the size difference between the cover and my sofa. Which isn't the fault of the cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red
10/06/2013
By ,
Ballston Spa, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Slip cover was easy to use and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sure Fit Lexington T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover, Red
06/07/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So pretty! My living room looks so nice! The color is burgundy! The fit is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next