Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

The your zone mini futon Lounger is perfect for studying, playing video games with friends, rocking out, or snoozing out. It can be turned quickly and effortlessly into a couch or chaise. You can also transform this lounger into a comfortable bed in minutes for overnight guests. This Your Zone futon lounger has a comfortable backrest and footrest that allows you to sit at ease and read your favorite book or listen to the music for many hours together. Its low seat height (11 inches from the ground) makes it ideal for teens and tweens. This adjustable futon comes with a 100% polyester microfiber cover that can be removed for effortless cleaning. It can be easily coordinated with the whole Your Zone Loft collection. This futon lounger can be easily assembled with the included instructions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation86%233 out of 271reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Excellent Futon

09/02/2010
By ,
cedar rapids, ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This futon is perfect for my daughter's room. She is 12 and wanted a "lounge" instead of a bedroom. We bought her a loft bed with a desk and this futon serves as seating and a bed when friends sleep over. This futon adjusts to a bed, couch, and chaise in just a couple of clicks. The color is adorable and matches a rug bought at Walmart and a desk chair bought at Walmart as well. The futon did require some assembly but it only took about 5 minutes. It is also very comfortable. The padding in the futon is just enough for someone to sit and sleep on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Not bad.

02/02/2011
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not bad at all for the price. Definitely smaller than I expected though. I think this couch is definitely made for a younger kid. Hehe... Oh well. It works for what I needed it for and I guess that's all that matters.
It is very sturdy though and convenient to use. The fact that you can fold it into 3 different styles is also a major plus. Perfect for lounging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Absolutely Wonderful!!!

02/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my 3 year old daughters bedroom. It is perfect for her and she completely loves it. The color is extremely bright and the material very soft. It took 5 minutes total to assemble. Extremely sturdy. Wonderful quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

great product

02/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6yr old to use and she loves it. After showing her how to adjust it she can now easily do it herself to turn it into a couch or back to a bed. Great for small spaces too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great product

05/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a super cute futon. Great price, and almost no assembly. It even can make a chaise lounge. Very happy with product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect for kids room

09/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful in kids room.. could use a lil more padding. but overall it does the trick, and it looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great buy!

01/05/2012
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 6 yr old!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

so cute!

01/13/2012
By ,
Fairburn, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 7 year old daughter for christmas. We recieved the futon two days after we ordered it online and it took less than 5 minutes to put it together. She loves her new bed and its so cute cause its not only a futon it can be a chase too! Also,my 3 year old already wrote on it with marker and ink pen and i used shout and dawn dish liquid on it and it came right out, you cant even tell!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Super cute and petit.

01/17/2012
By ,
Raleigh, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 14 year old daughter purchased this for her room. I am super impressed by its quality. It is big enough for her friends to sleep on, keep in mind at 5ft 3in your feet will hang off. It is very easy to assemble and it is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Sweet Futon

08/11/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this futon for my nine year old daughter, she loves it, its the right size and adjusts positions easily. Great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

LOVE IT

12/26/2010
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this futon! Though it is small, it is perfect for just relaxing and watching a movie. It sits low to the ground but that is fine with me. Definately would be good for a dorm room. When they say racy pink, they mean it. It is bright hot pink and it matches my rug so I'm happy.
If you don't like small things however, it wouldn't be your cup of tea. I'm 5'8 and my feet hang off of the end when I'm laying down.
It's very comfortable and I've fallen asleep on it three nights in a row opposed to my bed.
LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect for a Girl's Room

02/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this futon to go under my 6 year old daughter's loft bed. My 13 year old niece often visits us and it is the perfect size bed for her to sleep in. We usually keep it in the chaise lounge position. It's great to sit and read on. I wish I had one in my room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 13 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
08/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! It is perfect for my tween's room for hanging out and sleepovers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

perfect

01/19/2011
By ,
Centennial, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes it's small, it's called a mini futon for a reason. we wanted something that would leave plenty of room for playing the Wii and Kinect. This futon fits great in our game area. It's also much sturdier than I thought it would be. Great deal for $100.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Love this item

02/02/2011
By ,
Augusta , GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This futon is just perfect in my daughters room. I bought so she would have somewhere to sit in her room other than her bed. I don't thing she has slept in her bed since we got this futon home ! She just loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect for our kids

07/11/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this to go in our playroom. Our girls love it in pink and it's the perfect size for them to sit and play, read, watch TV, etc. It sits low to the ground so it may not be suitable for adult everyday use. It folds up on one end like a lounger but we haven't used it that way yet. I plan to let me kids sleep on it when needed though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
12/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only complaint I have about this product is 1 week after I bought it online from Walmart for $119, the price dropped to $99. It was delivered quick, and was very simple to assemble, only 4 legs to attach, tools included. The young ones love it, great to watch TV, play video games on, or as I've seen, take a nap with the baby on too. Would highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 18 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Love everything but the height

01/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping in mind that i'm 16 but i'm 5'1 this is a good size as far as length and width are concerned but the height off the ground was disappointing i have a large room and i am just using this as extra seating. for now it will work soon i will get the couch that is on walmart.com and hopefully that will fit excatly what i'm looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
02/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it in my dorm room its prefect and so comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

GREAT!

08/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME FUTON! for $99 this is one of my best purchases ever. my daughters love it and their friends sleep on it all the time. GREAT BUY
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 253 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next