Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

The your zone mini futon Lounger is perfect for studying, playing video games with friends, rocking out, or snoozing out. It can be turned quickly and effortlessly into a couch or chaise. You can also transform this lounger into a comfortable bed in minutes for overnight guests. This Your Zone futon lounger has a comfortable backrest and footrest that allows you to sit at ease and read your favorite book or listen to the music for many hours together. Its low seat height (11 inches from the ground) makes it ideal for teens and tweens. This adjustable futon comes with a 100% polyester microfiber cover that can be removed for effortless cleaning. It can be easily coordinated with the whole Your Zone Loft collection. This futon lounger can be easily assembled with the included instructions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation86%233 out of 271reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

i sleep on it everynight

04/19/2010
By ,
rosedale,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the color ! its a barbie pink and its so comfy! i wish it was a bit taller. set up was soo easy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 2 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
08/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! It is perfect for my tween's room for hanging out and sleepovers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

versatile for most ages

08/06/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i recently moved and bought this to surprise my daughter who is 8 with a newly done room. i myself fell asleep on it a few times already, it is super cozy!!! very pretty in person and just as advertised. you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
09/10/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little lounger -keep in mind it is a little smaller than the average futon but great for tween room or smaller area-8yr old loves it!! Good quality and no assembly needed++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect for my daughter's room

01/01/2011
By ,
Manhattan, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this product. It's perfect for my daughter's room, exactly what we were looking for, and looks to be very well made. I can't speak of the durability just yet since it's new but I have high hopes it will endure a couple of 7 year olds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

amaZING!

08/04/2010
By ,
Arnold, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got this product today and within 10 minutes it was completely assembled. Some people in there reviews said they could feel the bar in the middle while in sleeping position, but i cannot feel it at all! The futon is very low to the ground, but is perfect to lounge on and you could always fit bed risers underneath. The color is very true to the picture and looks perfect in a preteens room! I would recomend this product to anyone and everyone!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 7 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

LOVE IT

02/13/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my daighter's 11th birthday, she absolutely love this item... it is a great addition to her (small) room.. it was even a hit with her little brother!! Now I have to get the black on for him..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

perfect

01/19/2011
By ,
Centennial, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes it's small, it's called a mini futon for a reason. we wanted something that would leave plenty of room for playing the Wii and Kinect. This futon fits great in our game area. It's also much sturdier than I thought it would be. Great deal for $100.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter LOVES this futon. It is sturdy and the material is great quality. It is big enough for her to watch a movie with her friend on or just lounge around on by herself. Great purchase-worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great purchase

01/02/2011
By ,
Bedford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 13 year old daughter and it was a great purchase. It's actually very comfortable. My husband and I have both sit on it to play Wii games. I'm very happy with this purchase. Great price for what you get!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

my daughter loves it

02/15/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this futon for my 5 year old daughter and she loved it the color is perfect and she says it's very comfy. This product was worth the $99.00. Now we're thinking about getting the blue on for our son's room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Comfortable & worth the money!

07/15/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of this for my two daughters (11 and 12 years old) who are sharing a small bedroom and they both instantly liked it! Assembly was so easy that I didn't have to help them. They said it's so comfy and easy to adjust to different positions. I asked them to cover it with a bed sheet at night so it would stay clean. They sleep on it every night and I haven't heard any complaints yet! Great futon for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
07/15/2011
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter (age 5 1/2) loves her new "big girl bed". It's very sturdy and easy to handle.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect for our 7 year old daughter...

07/27/2011
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought one of those loft/bunk beds from the famous Swedish store. My daughter loves sleeping "upstairs" but on those lazy weekends or in the middle of the night she wouldn't make it up the ladder and we would find her asleep on the couch downstairs or in our office crashed out on the futon. So this was the perfect solution. We keep it in the sleep positing and it fits perfectly perpendicular to the wall behind the ladder to the bunk above still leaving room for a desk! I am 5' barely 1' and with the fun fuzzy pillows we have added, my feet hang off. It is very comfy but there is a crack/crease that runs down the middle to accommodate the couch position that you can feel when you lay on it. We added egg crate cushioning under the fitted sheet to solve this problem and it is super comfy! It is perfect for sleepovers and our little malti poo can now jump up and sleep with her best friend. This should last through our daughters teens and when she wants a "real" bed we can use this in the couch or lounger position elsewhere in her room. Super versatility = value! We love it. I have fallen asleep on this myself and felt very well rested. I don't have back issues though. It is low to the ground. I don't recommend this for adult use... unless you are little like me... it is exactly what it's name is... MINI! We love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Absolutely Wonderful!!!

02/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my 3 year old daughters bedroom. It is perfect for her and she completely loves it. The color is extremely bright and the material very soft. It took 5 minutes total to assemble. Extremely sturdy. Wonderful quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
06/24/2011
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my daughter she loves it and it is always in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
10/10/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute little futon but note that it is a "mini." I didn't catch that when I ordered it. My daughter loves it, but she's to tall for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 18 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for children under 4 ft. 9 in.

08/17/2011
By ,
Carrollton, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small for adult use but perfect for children. Love the way it has three different positions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
07/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my daughters 9h birthday and she loves it. This futon is great for young kids but probably wouldn't be comfortable for teenage and up... All in all, great value for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
03/01/2012
By ,
Alhambra CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the color, the size and the flipping option for my back
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 253 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next