Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

The your zone mini futon Lounger is perfect for studying, playing video games with friends, rocking out, or snoozing out. It can be turned quickly and effortlessly into a couch or chaise. You can also transform this lounger into a comfortable bed in minutes for overnight guests. This Your Zone futon lounger has a comfortable backrest and footrest that allows you to sit at ease and read your favorite book or listen to the music for many hours together. Its low seat height (11 inches from the ground) makes it ideal for teens and tweens. This adjustable futon comes with a 100% polyester microfiber cover that can be removed for effortless cleaning. It can be easily coordinated with the whole Your Zone Loft collection. This futon lounger can be easily assembled with the included instructions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation86%233 out of 271reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

perfect addtion

10/23/2010
By ,
Dothan, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We made over my 6 yo daughters room and this is the perfect addition. We bought this for seating and a place for company to sleep. My daughter had to sleep on it the first night! The positioning is easy and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Review 2 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

pink futon

01/10/2011
By ,
Gaston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves, loves, loves this futon! It is very functional and she has friends over and it is the seat to have or bed to have during a sleep over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Love this item

02/02/2011
By ,
Augusta , GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This futon is just perfect in my daughters room. I bought so she would have somewhere to sit in her room other than her bed. I don't thing she has slept in her bed since we got this futon home ! She just loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for kids!

05/18/2011
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect little sofa for the tv area in the playroom. It is so versatile and the perfect size for kids. It can even be turned into an extra bed for the occasional slumber party. I wouldn't recommend this for adults unless they have a super small space & have no other choice or they really love tiny furniture... but it works great for kids of any age. Love it. Everyone who sees it loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Love it!

08/30/2011
By ,
Wilmette, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for my 13 year old. Super soft and comfy. Love that is can turn into a chaise or couch or bed. Totally versatile and adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
10/10/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute little futon but note that it is a "mini." I didn't catch that when I ordered it. My daughter loves it, but she's to tall for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 7 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
01/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This futon is perfect for my daughter's bedroom. It's extra seating for friends or sleeps two for sleep overs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for my 4yr old's Playroom

08/31/2010
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews, I knew that the futon would not sit against the wall and that it was very low. This was not an issue for us because it is being used in my 4yr old's playroom. She actually only likes it in the "sleep" or flat position (I guess so she has more room). This has been a great addition to her decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter LOVES this futon. It is sturdy and the material is great quality. It is big enough for her to watch a movie with her friend on or just lounge around on by herself. Great purchase-worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect for a 10 year old

07/12/2011
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received the lounger, it was perfect for my daughter. It took just minutes to put the legs on and put it in its position. This was the perfect size for her toy room. It is very comfortable for sleeping and lounging. The color is truely a very bright pink. Easy to adjust to different positions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 11 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect in all ways

12/29/2010
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this futon for my 7 yr old daughter. We live in an apartment and the kids rooms are very small. This futon is perfect sized. All one piece unlike most futons Only assembly you have to do is attach the legs. And its very comfortable. I am considering buying 2 of the blue ones also for my other 2 children. I have a regular futon in my living room and it fell apart after about 2 months. This one is great. Very well put together and very sturdy. I would defiantly recommend this product .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+224points
Review 12 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great purchase

01/02/2011
By ,
Bedford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 13 year old daughter and it was a great purchase. It's actually very comfortable. My husband and I have both sit on it to play Wii games. I'm very happy with this purchase. Great price for what you get!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

awesome addition to our daughter's lounge room

10/12/2010
By ,
League City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this mini futon worked perfectly in our daughter's lounge room. She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a birthday present for my daughter. She LOVES it! It is exactly what we expected. It fits perfectly under the loft bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

perfect

01/19/2011
By ,
Centennial, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes it's small, it's called a mini futon for a reason. we wanted something that would leave plenty of room for playing the Wii and Kinect. This futon fits great in our game area. It's also much sturdier than I thought it would be. Great deal for $100.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

AWESOME

01/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful design for little kids!!!!!!! Im a short person, 5'4 and i hang over on it when laying down. I run an in home daycare and have 2 children of my own. THEY LOVE IT!!! It is wonderful for kids. I think I will buy another one when my son is ready to move out of his crib. This is an excellent made product, very soft and it changes to three diffrent designs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

my daughter loves it

02/15/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this futon for my 5 year old daughter and she loved it the color is perfect and she says it's very comfy. This product was worth the $99.00. Now we're thinking about getting the blue on for our son's room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
06/24/2011
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my daughter she loves it and it is always in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
07/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my daughters 9h birthday and she loves it. This futon is great for young kids but probably wouldn't be comfortable for teenage and up... All in all, great value for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

sooo good for kids

08/11/2011
By ,
phila,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got the bed 4days ago for my 4yeard old.its verry nice and a good size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 253 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next