Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

The your zone mini futon Lounger is perfect for studying, playing video games with friends, rocking out, or snoozing out. It can be turned quickly and effortlessly into a couch or chaise. You can also transform this lounger into a comfortable bed in minutes for overnight guests. This Your Zone futon lounger has a comfortable backrest and footrest that allows you to sit at ease and read your favorite book or listen to the music for many hours together. Its low seat height (11 inches from the ground) makes it ideal for teens and tweens. This adjustable futon comes with a 100% polyester microfiber cover that can be removed for effortless cleaning. It can be easily coordinated with the whole Your Zone Loft collection. This futon lounger can be easily assembled with the included instructions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation86%233 out of 271reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for children under 4 ft. 9 in.

08/17/2011
By ,
Carrollton, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small for adult use but perfect for children. Love the way it has three different positions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

i sleep on it everynight

04/19/2010
By ,
rosedale,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the color ! its a barbie pink and its so comfy! i wish it was a bit taller. set up was soo easy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 3 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

so far so good

08/24/2010
By ,
denver, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this mini fouton to go in my office. it was very easy to assemble and it looks great. the pink is very bright and fun. comfortable. this would be great in a dorm or in a child's room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect in all ways

12/29/2010
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this futon for my 7 yr old daughter. We live in an apartment and the kids rooms are very small. This futon is perfect sized. All one piece unlike most futons Only assembly you have to do is attach the legs. And its very comfortable. I am considering buying 2 of the blue ones also for my other 2 children. I have a regular futon in my living room and it fell apart after about 2 months. This one is great. Very well put together and very sturdy. I would defiantly recommend this product .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+224points
Review 5 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
09/10/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little lounger -keep in mind it is a little smaller than the average futon but great for tween room or smaller area-8yr old loves it!! Good quality and no assembly needed++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

AWESOME!

10/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This futon is great for my dorm room. It is a very cute color and matches all my other decor and I get many compliments on it. Since I sleep on top bunk, its hard for me to do homework anywhere besides my desk, and this new futon gives me a place to be comfortable and work away! It is fairly comfortable. Not big enough for someone to sleep on unless they're short like me :) It is a mini futon so it doesn't take up much space and it sits very low to the ground, so it is not ideal for older people. I would definitely recommend this for the room of a teenager or college student. It is a great highlight and lounging spot for any room!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 7 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for small children!!

12/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this mini-futon for our girls playroom...exactly what we needed. Excellent quality for the low price...easy to clean, easy to change positions...they love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

great product

02/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6yr old to use and she loves it. After showing her how to adjust it she can now easily do it herself to turn it into a couch or back to a bed. Great for small spaces too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect size

06/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter came home from college for the summer. This was a perfect bed/couch/chair. It doesn't take up much room. My girls love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+86points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tarboro, NC
Posted 02/07/2012
Small doesn't even begin to describe it. This futon is shown under a single bed so we assumed it would be fine for sleeping on. My daughter isn't even 5 feet tall and she was hanging off of the end. The legs are 5 inches tall , so top to bottom it isn't even as high as a mattress sitting on the floor. It is fine for a very small kid but not good for someone over 10. She was even too tall for using it as a couch because it is so low to the ground. We took it back to the store and got a bigger one.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

very cute

08/29/2010
By ,
F
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves it! she has it under the loft bed but did "accidentaly" fall asleep on it one night because she said it was so comfortable. She's loving it so that makes me happy. Looks very cute with the Walmart ping leather chair at her desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect for a 10 year old

07/12/2011
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received the lounger, it was perfect for my daughter. It took just minutes to put the legs on and put it in its position. This was the perfect size for her toy room. It is very comfortable for sleeping and lounging. The color is truely a very bright pink. Easy to adjust to different positions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 12 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for Kids

09/02/2011
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my girls for their bedroom and they love it!! It's comfortable and it's the right size for my 5 and 7 year old daughters. It was super easy to put together too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Love it!

08/28/2010
By ,
New Brunswick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a college student and I just moved into my new apartment. Luckily I had ordered this because my bed hasn't come in yet! Slept on it last night and it was fine, but like any futon the center is a little uncomfortable due to the lack of cushioning. I'm 4'11 and my toes are a little off the end of it, but if you're about my height then it's really not a bad investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 14 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

excellent

10/02/2011
By ,
Jackson, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for teens. They loved it all the different positions.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect for kids room

09/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful in kids room.. could use a lil more padding. but overall it does the trick, and it looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

awesome addition to our daughter's lounge room

10/12/2010
By ,
League City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this mini futon worked perfectly in our daughter's lounge room. She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great product

05/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a super cute futon. Great price, and almost no assembly. It even can make a chaise lounge. Very happy with product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Very sturdy and cute!

06/20/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a lot bigger than I expected, it stated mini but was not mini at all. It is big enough for me to sit comfortably and I am 5ft adult.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

LOVE IT ALSO

01/25/2012
By ,
new albany ,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great color and good price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 20 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

High Quality

01/12/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this product! We got it for my 10 year old's room. I didn't read all of the details, because I thought all futons all work the same way, but this one can flatten out and one side can lift up to make a modified chaise lounge. It is really cool, and I would highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 253 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next