Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

The your zone mini futon Lounger is perfect for studying, playing video games with friends, rocking out, or snoozing out. It can be turned quickly and effortlessly into a couch or chaise. You can also transform this lounger into a comfortable bed in minutes for overnight guests. This Your Zone futon lounger has a comfortable backrest and footrest that allows you to sit at ease and read your favorite book or listen to the music for many hours together. Its low seat height (11 inches from the ground) makes it ideal for teens and tweens. This adjustable futon comes with a 100% polyester microfiber cover that can be removed for effortless cleaning. It can be easily coordinated with the whole Your Zone Loft collection. This futon lounger can be easily assembled with the included instructions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation86%233 out of 271reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

GREAT!

08/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME FUTON! for $99 this is one of my best purchases ever. my daughters love it and their friends sleep on it all the time. GREAT BUY
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a birthday present for my daughter. She LOVES it! It is exactly what we expected. It fits perfectly under the loft bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for kids!

05/18/2011
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect little sofa for the tv area in the playroom. It is so versatile and the perfect size for kids. It can even be turned into an extra bed for the occasional slumber party. I wouldn't recommend this for adults unless they have a super small space & have no other choice or they really love tiny furniture... but it works great for kids of any age. Love it. Everyone who sees it loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

my daughter loves it

02/15/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this futon for my 5 year old daughter and she loved it the color is perfect and she says it's very comfy. This product was worth the $99.00. Now we're thinking about getting the blue on for our son's room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Nice looking and comfortable.

07/20/2010
By ,
Reading Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just moved and both of my daughters wanted a futon as a bed so that they could have more room and somewhere for their friends to sit when they come over. We ran across this one and my 8 year old wouldn't stop asking for it until I bought it for her. I figured it's not very expensive and its small so I could just buy her another bed if this one was not comfortable and she could keep this in her room also. She absolutely loves it and so do I! It's very cute and matches her pink and purple room perfectly. She's very petite and she finds sleeping on it more comfortable than she did on her daybed. She loves the lounger and sofa positions and the fact that she can change the positions herself. I sit on it with her in the lounger position when I watch movies with her and also find it comfortable. All in all a fantastic buy. Going to buy one for my niece for Christmas.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 6 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Exactly what I expected.

07/18/2010
By ,
La Palma, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pink futon fits perfectly in my 11-year-old daughter's bedroom. I shopped several different stores and numerous online sites for something comparable because I wanted it sooner than it would be shipped. But I found nothing that even came close and decided to hold out until it shipped to the store. It is worth the wait. Nothing else I saw was a more perfect size and color than this futon. The color is more fuschia than a pastel pink which my daugter is happy about. And she LOVES lounging, reading, watching TV, and sleeping on the futon! Now I have to make her sleep in her $800 bed! She'd rather sleep on the $99 futon! And it held up to my niece and 2 nephews (toddlers ages 1-1/2, 3, and 5) turning flips, hanging upside down, and bouncing on it for the first two days. It was a great buy for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect Size

08/22/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little futon! Perfect size for under a college dorm bed, leaves enough room for about a foot wide table or small cabinet. Easy to carry into a room and move about. GREAT color. Also, the cover zips off for easy cleaning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

i sleep on it everynight

04/19/2010
By ,
rosedale,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the color ! its a barbie pink and its so comfy! i wish it was a bit taller. set up was soo easy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 9 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Racy Pink Futon

08/23/2010
By ,
Vallejo, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was EXACTLY what I was looking for for my daughters room. Its small and perfect for an area with limited space.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+123points
Review 10 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Love it!

08/28/2010
By ,
New Brunswick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a college student and I just moved into my new apartment. Luckily I had ordered this because my bed hasn't come in yet! Slept on it last night and it was fine, but like any futon the center is a little uncomfortable due to the lack of cushioning. I'm 4'11 and my toes are a little off the end of it, but if you're about my height then it's really not a bad investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 11 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

so far so good

08/24/2010
By ,
denver, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this mini fouton to go in my office. it was very easy to assemble and it looks great. the pink is very bright and fun. comfortable. this would be great in a dorm or in a child's room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for kid's room

09/17/2010
By ,
Eddyville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has a twin bed, and I wanted something for her room that guests could sleep on, but that also looked lounge-y. This seemed to fit the bill. When I purchased the futon, I thought we'd keep it in the sofa position most of the time. but my daughter, who is 7, loves it in the chaise lounger position. I love that it has both options. The fabric is super-soft, and when friends come over, they gravitate to this futon. My daughter and I lay on it at night to do her reading homework. It holds us both comfortably. It feels very sturdy--I don't feel like I have to be careful with how I sit or lay on it. It holds adults (weight-wise) with ease.
Two words of caution: first, this futon is VERY low to the ground. In my opinion, it's very well suited to a kid's room--maybe ages 5 thru 12. Second, when it is in the sofa position, the upright (back) of the couch is about 12 inches from the wall. The frame of the sofa is rectangular, and it does not hinge with the cushion. I guess I expected it to so that I could push the couch flat against the wall. But that didn't work out. Still, I am very happy with the purchase and the quality of the lounger.
Lastly, I used Site to Store free shipping. I have a Jeep Grand Cherokee, and the boxed futon probably would have fit, but I had to leave half the back seat up for my baby's carseat. A store associate and I took it out of the box in the parking lot and loaded it that way. That worked great, except that we left the legs to the futon in the box, and I had to race back to the store before they threw the box away and dig out the bag with the legs and screws in it!
Overall, a great product, and I'm glad I bought it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

She loves it

08/31/2010
By ,
Edinboro, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 16 year old daughter loves it. She uses it as a chaise lounge. Great place for doing homework.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

very cute

08/29/2010
By ,
F
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves it! she has it under the loft bed but did "accidentaly" fall asleep on it one night because she said it was so comfortable. She's loving it so that makes me happy. Looks very cute with the Walmart ping leather chair at her desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Pretty cool!

01/25/2011
By ,
Bogart, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 yr old daughter saved her own money and bought this for herself! She and we, the parents, love it!! We have recently redone her room and it was perfect! She uses it for sleep overs and for just hanging out. The futon is very comfortable and the hot pink color is perfect for a girl's room. We would highly recommend this to anyone that would be considering purchasing this futon!
By the way, Assembly was very easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for my 4yr old's Playroom

08/31/2010
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews, I knew that the futon would not sit against the wall and that it was very low. This was not an issue for us because it is being used in my 4yr old's playroom. She actually only likes it in the "sleep" or flat position (I guess so she has more room). This has been a great addition to her decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Racy Pink

12/23/2010
By ,
Benton, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for the young one with a small bedroom!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Brighten Room

02/16/2011
By ,
wayne, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I placed this futon in my girls playroom.
They love it so do I..!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

AWESOME!!

12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my 11 year old for xmas and she loves it, it's cute comfy and perfect for the loft bed we bought on walmart.com!!! Great Price great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

very nice for value

12/26/2010
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased for my daughter, and she loves it. She uses it as a bed, and she likes to turn it to the lounger to watch tv, or when she is using her laptop or reading. It is a little short and sits VERY low, but she doesn't mind that.
She says it is very comfy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 253 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next