Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone mini futon lounger, pink

The your zone mini futon Lounger is perfect for studying, playing video games with friends, rocking out, or snoozing out. It can be turned quickly and effortlessly into a couch or chaise. You can also transform this lounger into a comfortable bed in minutes for overnight guests. This Your Zone futon lounger has a comfortable backrest and footrest that allows you to sit at ease and read your favorite book or listen to the music for many hours together. Its low seat height (11 inches from the ground) makes it ideal for teens and tweens. This adjustable futon comes with a 100% polyester microfiber cover that can be removed for effortless cleaning. It can be easily coordinated with the whole Your Zone Loft collection. This futon lounger can be easily assembled with the included instructions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation86%233 out of 271reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Hot Pink!

06/22/2010
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year olds favorite color is Hot Pink right now so this was just perfect for her bedroom. My girls have bunk beds so my husband wanted some where they could all set together and read there stories at night. We also wanted to be able to provide extra sleeping space for cousins or friends that stay over. It is perfect for a kids room because it is small but still plenty big. My only dislike is that is is so very low to the ground. Which only seems to be a problem to us older people. It works out kinda nice for the girls because I don't have to really worry about them falling off the couch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
08/15/2010
By ,
al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so easy to put together. Bought pink for 2 year old daughter but now 3 and 8 year old son want the black one. So glad I went with this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
11/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adorable!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 4 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

For a hip girl

01/04/2011
By ,
Brentwood, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter asked for this for a present and is absolutely thrilled with it! She tells everyone it's her favorite gift. I love it because it was easy to purchase, easy EASY assembly, and EASY to adjust from sofa to futon (NOT all adjustable futons are TRUST ME) Perfect price and perfect size. Even big brother (12) didn't mind sitting/lounging on a PINK futon to play his PS3 once he realized how comfy it was!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 5 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Nice!

02/18/2011
By ,
Wheatfield, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this futon to use in my 6 year old twins bedroom. It works out perfectly for them. It's quite sturdy. They love the bright color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
06/24/2011
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my daughter she loves it and it is always in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Brighten Room

02/16/2011
By ,
wayne, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I placed this futon in my girls playroom.
They love it so do I..!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great for children under 4 ft. 9 in.

08/17/2011
By ,
Carrollton, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small for adult use but perfect for children. Love the way it has three different positions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
10/09/2011
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the 7 year old's room. She sleeps on it at night and we set it up for a couch for when her friends come over. It's great for a couple more years as her bed. Nice quality, very soft, comfortable to sleep on. The 21 year old wants one now. Good workmanship, sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
10/10/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute little futon but note that it is a "mini." I didn't catch that when I ordered it. My daughter loves it, but she's to tall for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 11 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Greatt Little Futon, Nice Fabric

12/16/2011
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this futon. It is has a thicker futon pad than we expected and the fabric is also nicer than we expected. Really easy to put together and change positions. It is incredibly low to the ground, but I am going to purchase bed risers to lift it up. We live in a studio apartment so the size is perfect. We are not going to use it as a bed though and I don't think it would be incredibly comfortable as an everyday sleeping option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great buy!

01/05/2012
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 6 yr old!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink
01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

great for kids/preteens

12/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, easy to put together,looks darling and we love the all the different positions you can use.Verrry happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 15 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

great product

02/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6yr old to use and she loves it. After showing her how to adjust it she can now easily do it herself to turn it into a couch or back to a bed. Great for small spaces too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great lounger for the price.

07/31/2011
By ,
Stephenville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this mini futon for my teen daughters room for watching tv and gaming. She loves it! The pink is a pretty color and the material is soft but durable. The Lounging positions are comfortable and the size is perfect for a bedroom. I purchased a pink cube at the Walmart store when I went to pick up the futon at the In-Store Pickup Counter. The cube must be from the same line because it matches perfect and is a great addition to the futon for a foot rest and storage bin for the game controllers. The only negative that I found is that the frame sticks out behind the futon when in a sitting position and you have to be carefull not to bang your shin into it. I shoved it under the end of her bed to keep this from happening.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/05/2011
Are you able to add a mattress pad to this? Is there a zipper on the cushion?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Perfect size

06/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter came home from college for the summer. This was a perfect bed/couch/chair. It doesn't take up much room. My girls love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+86points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tarboro, NC
Posted 02/07/2012
Small doesn't even begin to describe it. This futon is shown under a single bed so we assumed it would be fine for sleeping on. My daughter isn't even 5 feet tall and she was hanging off of the end. The legs are 5 inches tall , so top to bottom it isn't even as high as a mattress sitting on the floor. It is fine for a very small kid but not good for someone over 10. She was even too tall for using it as a couch because it is so low to the ground. We took it back to the store and got a bigger one.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

very cute

08/29/2010
By ,
F
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves it! she has it under the loft bed but did "accidentaly" fall asleep on it one night because she said it was so comfortable. She's loving it so that makes me happy. Looks very cute with the Walmart ping leather chair at her desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Love it!

08/28/2010
By ,
New Brunswick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a college student and I just moved into my new apartment. Luckily I had ordered this because my bed hasn't come in yet! Slept on it last night and it was fine, but like any futon the center is a little uncomfortable due to the lack of cushioning. I'm 4'11 and my toes are a little off the end of it, but if you're about my height then it's really not a bad investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 20 for your zone mini futon lounger, pink

Great futon for a child or small space

03/16/2012
By ,
Watertown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this futon. I think its a little small. I'm only 5'4" and my feet hang off, but its great for a child. It fits great in my daughters bed room which is on the smaller side, and leaves her space to move around.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 253 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next