Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection desk

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection desk

Loft style gets even smarter with our no-assembly-required corner desk. Whether it's for study or display, the sturdy surface hooks right onto the loft bed frame to save space. Handy cutout for cord management keeps things tidy. The working surface of the Your Zone Loft Collection Desk comes with a laminated wood finish while the frame is constructed of strong metal. It provides enough space to keep a laptop, pen stand, table lamp, note pad comfortably. The metal Loft bed with desk is easy to maintain - just wipe with a damp cloth. The Kids Loft bed desk coordinates with the other Your Zone products including Your Zone Loft Collection Metal Loft Bed and Your Zone On a Roll Tractor Chair available in multiple colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection desk

Perfect Compliment to the Loft!

01/25/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have the loft and mini pink futon - we have the futon lenghtwise to use mostly as a chaise and this fits perfectly next to it - I was afraid that this would be too close to the ladder with rambunctious kids climbing up and down might dislodge this or knock off the netbook... NO WORRIES - this fits SNUGGLY in place - no tools required - it is on the inner side not sitting on the frame so no chance of bumping it from the ladder.
VERY roomy - pleny of space for a netbook, mouse, desk organizer and room to do homework to boot!
We didn't opt for a chair instead we used a cushy cube storage ottoman as the chair. Perfect height - neatly tucks completely underneath when not in use and as a bonus it holds the bazillion Littlest Pet Shop critters my kiddo has!
I don't think we will go back to a regular bed for a very long time! I love the multi-tasking loft - her room seems so much larger now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 2 for your zone loft collection desk

Great desk and fits perfectly with the set.

07/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this desk to go with the rest of the bed set. I also purchased the loft bed and bottom bed and this desk goes perfectly with it. My kids were very excited and actually fighting over who was going to get the bottom bed just so they could have easy access to the desk! It is really easy to assemble, just snap it onto the frame and you're done. It took me under 5 mins. to figure out how to snap it on. I would definitely recommend this product to complete the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for your zone loft collection desk

Works great with the bed.

09/27/2010
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has the zone loft bed and decided he needed a desk to do his homework on. We found the zone loft deck on line and had it shipped site to store for free. It fits under the loft perfectly. It is sturdy and a great place to do homework.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for your zone loft collection desk

Love the Desk

07/20/2011
By ,
Plainfield, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this desk to go with the Loft bed for my 9 year old daughter and it was perfect. It took no time to install. Needed no tools. I did feel that it was a bit over priced but the fact that this was such a space saver got me hooked. My daughter is getting a surprise room make over. I know she'll love it when she sees it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for your zone loft collection desk

Great space saver

04/02/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this desk. Took it right out of box and snapped it onto the loft. No assembly required. matches beautifully to zone loft. Not too big or too small. perfect for my kids to take out books and do HW. Even placed a lamp onto desk and still space for two open notebooks on desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for your zone loft collection desk

Great desk

02/19/2011
By ,
Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great space saving desk. Bought it for my 9 year old to go under his loft bed. Not too big but perfect size for him to do homework and whatever. It seems like it should be more in the 30-40 dollar range but it is going to be a great desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for your zone loft collection desk

Ideal desk for the Loft Bed

09/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This desk is sturdy and easy to install with the Your Zone Loft Bed. The desk is actually my favorite part of the bed... While easy to install, it is also snug and doesn't seem that it would come apart without the intention to do so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for your zone loft collection desk

$50 for a piece of wood? YES!

04/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was skeptical about the price, but it was very worth it.
The installation was 2.5 seconds, it is VERY sturdy, and very well made. I could have made it myself but it would have cost nearly as much, and would not have been as nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for your zone loft collection desk
09/08/2011
By ,
Anthem, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fits under my kids' loft beds perfectly. They love it! I just think, for the product, the price is a bit much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for your zone loft collection desk

Very Pleased with desk

07/11/2012
By ,
Jefferson, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The desk has a nice size work area and a sharp look. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for your zone loft collection desk

Great addition to your zone loft bed

10/14/2010
By ,
Jonesboro,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This desk was a perfect fit. Great space saver!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for your zone loft collection desk
06/20/2012
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So easy to install. Great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for your zone loft collection desk
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5