Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

This Better Homes and Gardens round decor pillow makes a stylish addition to almost any home decor. The red button tufted round pillow is covered in red faux silk and accented with a large button. It is made of 100 percent polyester and is also poly filled. It is recommended to only spot clean the surface of this Better Homes and Gardens decor pillow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

Looks exactly as the picture!

01/20/2012
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A picture is worth a thousand words....so here ya go!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

Fabulous Decorative Pillow!

07/21/2010
By ,
Puyallup, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow was a great purchase. I was not sorry that I bought it afterwards as it was a great wine-red burgundy color, had strong stitches/craftsmanship, and it perfectly completed my Indo-Asian theme for my king sized bed. I imagine it would also look good on a sofa but it would have to be the right kind of sofa. The only downsides are that it is spot clean only and the price was not as cheap as you would expect for something from Walmart. But overall, most decorative pillows are spot clean only and this pillow was definitely well-made: Worth every cent I paid for it. It is the perfect decorative button pillow and the color is so rich and subtle at the same time. You won`t be disappointed either!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

Pretty but not for comfort..

04/18/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This pillow added a beautiful pop of red to my guest bedroom, but it's not very soft or comfy. It's hard and pretty much just for looks. So it's pretty but not functional. Should you buy it? Depends on what qualities your looking for. If you want to lay your head on it and get comfy - No. If you want it to sit there and look pretty - Go for it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow
04/03/2012
By ,
NY,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these pillows were great! I needed a small round pillow to fit into a chair I have and they were
great. Good value for your money and great appearance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

Very elegant pillow

07/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color of my living room is red. It was missing some pillows. I bought this one, as its color seems to be red as it appears in the picture. It turned to be dark red in color rather than bright red. However, I liked its color and found it to be matched with my living room color & decor.
I also thought that it is larger than what it looks like, but this was my fault not reading the exact dimensions of the pillow!
Overall, I liked the pillow and happy buying it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

Not bright red. Dark red wine color

07/12/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The photo shown online is a bright, shiny red which seems like a cheap, grainy fabric. The actual color is a dark red with purple shadows. The quality, however, is much higher than I was expecting. I am sending it back because it's so dark that it blends in with my brown couch and the fabric has no shine to create contrast and "pop." I'm going to try the gold shade instead. This red wine item would look nice over a light fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

beautiful

09/27/2010
By ,
Bogota, Colombia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pillows originally for my bed, but when they arrived, I decided they'd look best in the living room (and get more attention). I bought the red and wheat and they are just lovely. They set off the furniture quite nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

GORGEOUS PILLOW

03/05/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PILLOW. I usually don't take the time to write reviews on the little things, but this pillow is so gorgeous and it is made so well that I just had to leave a review. The color is gorgeous and the pleating is perfect and the material is thick and it is made very well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PILLOW.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

Great Throw Pillows

03/07/2013
By ,
Camano Island, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved, just loved, the color! They should add the "chic" to the new bedding ensemble I recently purchased. The new bedroom will look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

Beautiful/Rich Looking/Deep Cushioning/Comfortable

09/04/2010
By ,
Metro Denver CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this pillow! Didn't know exactly what to expect; but when it arrived I wasn't disappointed. As usual, this WMT product is beautiful, comfortable, perfectly proportioned and a welcome addition to my office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow
11/10/2012
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice pillow. Well made. It is the center pillow on my bed with other pillows, it stands out nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow

Gorgeous Pillow!!

08/17/2011
By ,
Bartlett, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Pillow And A Great Price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens, Red Button Tufted Round Decor Pillow
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5