Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Update your living room or bedroom decor in time for summer with the Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow. This look introduces a springtime glow to any bed, couch or armchair it is placed in to achieve that instant fresh-from-the-garden vibe. This lovely Better Homes and Gardens pillow has a silky pillow jacket that features delicate floral embroidery in vibrant citrus hues that create a lively texture and look. The material on the fabric and piping is made with 100 percent polyester with the solid fabric donning a mix of 60 percent cotton and 40 percent polyester. The embroidery is 100 percent rayon. This embroidered decorative pillow has a 100 percent polyester fabric fill. The overall construction of this pillow is therefore not only durable but it is super comfortable as well. It is easy to maintain.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Amazing!

10/10/2010
By ,
Boerne, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shocked when I first saw this pillow. I'm redoing my bedroom and they were exactly what I wanted for my bed and of all places to find them. My mom, who is the queen of pointing out things that look tacky, even approved. She didn't believe where they came from. They really look great. I bought 2 for my bed.
One morning I accidentally spilled coffee on one. They say spot cleaning only. I couldn't get the spot out because it was on the lightest part. I figured I would give it a try on the hand wash cycle of my washing machine. If it messed up in the machine oh well because I was going to have to buy another one anyway since I couldn't get the stain out. Surprisingly enough, it washed beautifully. Looks exactly like the unwashed one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Brighten up my home

03/25/2010
By ,
Owings Mills, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these pillows for my living room to brighten the color and "spruce-up" the room. Everyone loves them. We use our couch often and the pillows have not flatten.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful pillows!

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows way more than met my expectations! Their quality is excellent. . . They are very pretty, well made, and detailed! They look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

I love the pillow

08/27/2013
By ,
Maple Heights, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the details on the pillow!!! I ordered both pillows and the quality was very good. I should really say wouldn't recommend this to a friend for the fact I don't want them to have the same thing as I have. LOL This is made very well and after seeing how beautiful the design was I ordered the other pillow. I will be ordering the comforter set in a few days.
I can't wait to get my guest bedroom together. I wasn't so sure if I wanted a comforter set from Walmart but I had read the reviews and also seen this in the store when I was in Pittsburgh. I looked at Macy's and other stores but this set seemed to be the one for me. And I can say I wasn't disappointed.
I will be ordering the comforter set and will review that once I get it. This was made very well for the price I paid. I love the Better Homes and Garden Brand! I can't wait to get the bedspread! I am one happy camper or should I say bedroom designer!!! I love, love this pillow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful Pillow

04/02/2010
By ,
Pennsylvnnia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful pillow. It is nicer than even the pictures and the price couldn't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful Pillow

07/18/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this pillow online to compliment the new wall color in a bedroom and to offset the pure white bedding and curtains. It is PERFECT! It was even prettier than the picture and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Fought this on sale

05/05/2014
By ,
Des Plaines, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to look around to several stores to find this and it was on sale. Matches the comforter perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow
07/17/2011
By ,
Strongsville, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful pillow, bought this to match the comforter set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Spring like

03/08/2014
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pillows look lovely in my sunroom. They bring in just the right colors to make it look very springlike and feminine. They are very well-made and the silk fabric could fool anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful pillow.

02/03/2014
By ,
Arvada, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow that matches my comforter set and it arrived in good shape and was on sale. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

LOVE IT!

06/26/2013
By ,
Mesquite, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two of these pillows to go with the matching comforter, bedskirt, and pillow shams that I purchased at WalMart. I also purchased a smaller matching decorative pillow at the store. I was excited to see this pillow available online at such a great price! When they arrived, I was not disappointed!
The embroidery on each pillow was very detailed and the colors were true to the picture! I was so pleased with the brightness of the colors and how well it all looked together.
I would not hesitate to recommend ordering this item online. It is more beautiful in person even than the picture shows. My order was here at my door in just a matter of a few days! I could not be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful!

11/02/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for pillow to put on bed with
blue and tangerine colors. Great clearance
price too. The online order would not accept
the Store Pick Up for free shipping. Had
to pay shipping to my house. Also bought
the small rectangular coordinating throw
pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

very nice

11/30/2013
By ,
Sparks, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

My bedroom is complete!

11/02/2013
By ,
Northwoods, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased matching comforter set at my local Walmart but this pillow were all gone. Was so happy to go online and find it. THANKS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Beautiful Pillows

11/05/2013
By ,
Westphalia, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color was perfect, fast delivery with a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

Good product

11/02/2013
By ,
Kansas City MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good on my bed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow

So pretty

10/10/2013
By ,
williamson county TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These add just the right about of color and finish to a bedroom with this color scheme. Great price and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow
07/21/2013
By ,
Escondido, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted & expected :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Posies and Plaid Collection Square Decorative Pillow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5