Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roc Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz

Roc Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz

Great anti-aging product

04/10/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very sensitive skin and can't use a lot of products. This Anti-aging serum is amazing. Not only did it not irritate my skin, but I noticed a difference after the first time I used it. The fine lines around my eyes and mouth are much less noticeable. It makes your skin feel soft and makeup goes on smoothly after you apply it. Plus, it's a great price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz
03/31/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant believe how well this works. Have only been using this for less than two weeks and the deep lines or crows feet have all but disappeared. I am truly amazed. Great Price for the results! I actually might pay more considering the results I have gotten. I use it twice a day and after the first two days there was absolutely noticeable reduction in wrinkles under my eyes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz

Should be packaged better

06/08/2013
By ,
Galveston, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is so much cheaper then my regular skin care products, I was amazed it works so well. Cons are that the bottle is so heavy you have no idea when it is going to run out. No warning, you just are out. I now use this only around my eyes and comma lines around mouth and then use the Roc Multi Correction Lift night cream for the rest of my face and neck. None of the Roc products burn my eyes which has always been a problem for me with other products if they are even within an inch of my eyes. I have very dry skin and highly recommend the Simple Day Cream to use over the Roc products as they state you should use a SPF.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz

Don't know yet

12/15/2013
By ,
Dallas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What I didn't realize is that you can't use this under other Retinol products. I have used twice in the evening under Olay Regenerist night recovery and seems fine. No adverse reactions. I wanted to use it during the day also but am using Neotrogena creme with Retinol so I can't. This is a serum therefore it is not moisturizing and you will need something over it. It goes on smooth and dries fairly quickly allowing me then to apply moisturizer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz

Good Product

04/17/2012
By ,
LEHIGH, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had it long enough for it to do what it says it will do,but the deeper age lines are smoothing out! It's worth a try for anyone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz

This product does what it claims.

06/16/2012
By ,
New Britain, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw a significant reduction in wrinkles under my eye after one week. Amazing!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz

Works great

06/29/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz

This works well

02/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far I am pleased with the results.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5