Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Roc RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Roc RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Erase fine lines and wrinkles with RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream. This rich cream is hypoallergenic, oil free and is safe to use on sensitive skin. With regular use, RoC deep wrinkle night cream, 1 fl oz can help reduce the appearance of wrinkles, for smoother, healthier, younger-looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

My Holy Grail for my face

01/15/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this for 2 years and am finally doing a review. You can take all my makeup away, my hair products... all my beauty "stuff"... but you cannot take my RoC. I LOVE this stuff. It has made a huge difference in fine lines. I'm almost 60 and can use the help. It does not irritate my skin. It has refined my pores and removed uneven skin tone. I use it during the day (even though this is the nightime version. the day version gave me a slight rash...it's oilier) under spf 15 sunscreen.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Great product!

08/09/2011
By ,
MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I noticed a positive improvement in my skin after just one use. My skin felt smoother with less redness, smaller pores and blemishes by morning. Felt a little irritation the following day but very minimal. Retinol will irritate your skin when you first start using it, so use it every other night when starting out. So far I am very impressed with this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz
03/12/2010
By ,
Roseville, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw results after about a week of use...wonderful!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Good for normal/dry skin

04/19/2010
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product. As good as pricer items at Sephora or Ulta. It is a bit oily feeling when applied.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Helps with "11"

12/05/2012
By ,
Fuquay Varina, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a cream freak since I was very young. Watching mom walk around with tons of cleansers and creams on her face! At 63, I droop a little. But for helping with the crevices from nose to mouth and the "11" on my forehead, I need this stuff! I remember hating the nose to mouth lines when I was in my 30's and my much older friend said "they give you character". I said to her "this kind of character I don't need". 30 something years later, I say: don't frown too much, use this cream, and you will keep the "11" at bay and the "character Lines" not so deep! Sensitive skins might feel a tingling; I use it during the day because I hate it coming off onto my pillow! Back to get some more.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Reduce expression line

10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Based on reviews I have read, I decided to have an experiment on my face. I saw the difference the next morning that my expression line reduced a little bit on the right side of my face. One week later, I can tell the difference even on the left side of my face. I tried many kind of products to reduce the wrikles and expression lines, but only this product makes a dramatic change.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Best I have tried so far

01/11/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is the best night cream I have tried in my quest to fight aging. I normally only buy from Walmart or similar stores, but I have tried Cindy Crawford's Meaningful Beauty program and Roc's cream is better than all. I have been using it for about three weeks and my husband has even mentioned that I have a "glow" now. My skin has better tone and I am excited about what results I will see with prolonged use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

In your 20s

04/08/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 24yrs old and decided to start maintaining my youth...this product has done the trick, my skin is soft and in the morning has a little glow. I also have acne scars and this has helped with them also. If your in your 20s give it a go!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Good line of products

06/08/2013
By ,
Galveston, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Honestly see a difference around my eyes since using this and the other Roc products. Not helping too much with my (comma lines) around my mouth. Definitly less expensive than the products I have used for over 35 years, don't know if I can say the brand, but it is Este Lauder, that I use to spend over $1000. a year for just 2 products. I have experimented with the Roc products and have found I prefer the Multi Correction Lift Night Cream from Roc as it is creamier and seems to be more moisturizing. Plus, it lasts longer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Keeps my face from being dry.

11/08/2012
By ,
new york,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost 30 lbs from thyroid activity. My face felt dry and wrinkly. This helps the dryness and hopefully will keep skin supple until I regain some weight`
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Excellent product!

05/24/2013
By ,
topeka, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although my lines are extremely fine, i decided it was time (age 57) to start using something before they got more pronounced. I've been doing some research as to what to try and came up with Roc as a good one. I noticed a marked improvement in my skin with the first useage, very impressed! You should give this a try, definitely worth it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Burns sensitive skin

04/28/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you have sensitive skin this is not for you. it burns my face every time I use it. and after 2 weeks I have not seen any difference. for what it cost I feel like I should keep using it. maybe it is just me, but I don't see any change yet.
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Excellent product

03/08/2014
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz

Don't waste your money!

07/10/2012
By ,
Bentonville,AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I gave this product a good try - almost 2 months. No wrinkle correction, not even very fine lines. It tended to dry out my face & make the skin look older! My Aveeno day skin creams & Pond's night creams work much much better in making my skin look & feel younger!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, 1 fl oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5