Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

The Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set is a beautiful dinner set that can be used for any occasion. It is an easy-care chip-resistant dinnerware that you can confidently put to use even for every day dining. It sports a beautiful floral design with pink and red flowers that will bring elegance to your table. This Corelle dinnerware set will serve four people and includes four pieces each of dinner plates, salad plates, soup bowls/cereal bowls, and stoneware mugs. A dishwasher- and microwave-safe set, it is easy to clean and maintain. It is fade-resistant and scratch-proof too. The lightweight and durable Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set will be a modern and fresh addition to your dinnerware.
Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%96 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 68 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

But I like corell!

05/24/2011
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this product but when I receive the bowl is wrong color..and dissapointed is not on original boxes.. But I love Corelle..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

I like it,I wish to have it

12/27/2013
By ,
Miami,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item arrive in good condition and in time,good packed,and good with my expectations
I bought 2
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

LOVE MY NEW DISHES!!!

01/23/2014
By ,
Independence MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a red & white kitchen and was wanting some new dishes to match. I decided on these because I also like having a little pink added in as well. These ares so cute & I love the red mugs! I also have fibromyalgia and arthritis and the lightweight size of these are easier to handle than my large heavy stoneware and take up less space in the cabinet.
Corelle is a trusted brand and I look forward to many meals on my new dishes!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very Pretty

12/23/2013
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 sets of these dishes for my daughter and her husband. They love them! The perfect splash of color and they brighten the table and room. These 2 sets stacked up in the cupboard take up less than 1/4 of the space her old dishes had been using; very important when you have little cabinet space. I have been using Corelle Rosebud design in my own kitchen for 20 years and they still look new; the flower is not scratched, no plates damaged other than one broken bowl in 20 years makes these dishes a much better bargain than they first appear to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful!

12/14/2013
By ,
Port Orange
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my dinnerware sets on my porch delivered when I was out. I picked up the box to hear the familiar sound of plates clanging and expected to find a bunch of shattered pieces when I opened the boxes. To my surprise and relief there was not one broken or chipped piece despite the lack of packing material. I must say the claim of durability by Corelle is 100% accurate!! Love this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great Lightweight dishes

01/19/2014
By ,
Dadeville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The dishes are great. The only problem is that the plates were a bit wavy. I could tell this when I stacked them in the cabinet. They are so lightweight yet durable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

lightweight

04/18/2014
By ,
Beverly Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the original Corelle dishes in the early 70's, used them for years before giving them away. I love all the new patterns, and forgot just how lightweight they are, the 4 dinner plates take up less room than 1 plate in the 2 sets of regular dishes I own! Durable,too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very lightweight to handle very easy to clean

04/19/2014
By ,
Bloomington, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my dad cause he has arthritis really bad in his hands and has hard time with holding plates so these are very lightweight easier for him to manage without the heaviness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Some of the plates are warped

12/31/2013
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought two sets of the Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-piece dinnerware set. I love the bright, cheery pattern. The first box I opened the dishes were great, but when I delivered the 2nd set to my sisters and opened them up I found that some of the dinner plates were warped and uneven. They are only available on line and didn't want to hassle exchanging them. They are still functional and the rest of the set was fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Livingware

03/28/2014
By ,
Wichita Falls, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had Corelle dinnerware for a very long time and am still using it. When I decided to update my dishes, Corelle was what I decided to buy because of how tough and beautiful the dishes are. Also,you can buy individual dishes if you do happen to break one (which seldom happens)! I love it for being thin and light but extremely strong! These dishes were a real bargain!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great Choice

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had Corelle ware before and loved it! This meets all the expectations that Corelle promises, and I love the pattern that I picked. It was a great value. I couldn't pass it up!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Person

03/27/2014
By ,
Lake tawokoni Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight and very spring time pretty. I plan to use them all year though. I love correlle dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Loved our Corelle Dinnerware

05/29/2010
By ,
Mason Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only were they a great price, but delivery was prompt, safely packed, and not a chip or problem with any of the contents. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice Everyday dinnerware

01/08/2014
By ,
Franklin park, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a very nice set for everyday use. Looks even better in real and it's true to description.Just the salad plates are too small but for that price it's okay :)
Got this set just for $24 from Walmart site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Cup broke within 2 days!

12/29/2013
By ,
Houston TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I used corelle dinnerware sets before & liked them a lot both for its durability & lightweight. However this time, I had to return my sets when to my surprise, I found one of the cups broken which was never the case before with my previous corelle items. Previously the plates & cups dropped from my hands sometimes by mistake even on hard floors but survived with no breakage at all! This time it was a failure.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very Pretty Dish set

03/08/2014
By ,
Dover, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order 3 sets of these dishes. I am very happy with the set except for the mugs. There is nothing wrong with the mugs but I find them heavy so I put them away and use my other mugs, it is nice to have them however when we have guests. The dishes are quite a space saver. I was able to box up my Pfaltzgraff and Fiestaware dishes and put them up for when I have a garage sale. My family says the dishes are very pretty and we all seem to enjoy them. Space saver, I have much more room in my cabinet with these dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

great corelle ware

09/19/2013
By ,
michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not opened or used the product yet but I did get the same kind of dishes before except a different color I say there a great buy for the money .there is one thing I don't care for is corelle ware now sells stone ware cups instead of the matching cups that use to come with the sets.
but other then that I love my corelle ware there light weight but durable and stack up nice in the cuboards so you don't need a lot of space. I cant wait to get in my new apartment and open everything I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Not up to Corelle Standards!

12/30/2013
By ,
Ashburn, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My mother has had Corelle dishes since I was a little girl. They have been very delicate, very pretty, and have lasted for years on end. When I needed a new set of dishes, I immediately went to the Corelle name. This set was inexpensive, and looked simple and pretty on the website. I asked for a 16-piece set for Christmas this year (2013). Mom bought them for me, but when I opened them up, she commented, "I don't think you're going to like these. I looked at them and they look very cheap." She was absolutely right. The dishes look like something I could buy at my local Dollar Tree store. Very disappointed, but then again, the price was low and I have decided to pay more for the better quality Corelle dishes. I was, however, disappointed that Corelle would even put out something this bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

great, i love it

03/19/2014
By ,
chilton, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kitchen is cranberry, this set is awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Did not seem perfect

11/19/2013
By ,
Necedah wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Plates had a small warp in them and was not in a corelle box. The price was great so they might be seconds
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next