Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

The Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set is a beautiful dinner set that can be used for any occasion. It is an easy-care chip-resistant dinnerware that you can confidently put to use even for every day dining. It sports a beautiful floral design with pink and red flowers that will bring elegance to your table. This Corelle dinnerware set will serve four people and includes four pieces each of dinner plates, salad plates, soup bowls/cereal bowls, and stoneware mugs. A dishwasher- and microwave-safe set, it is easy to clean and maintain. It is fade-resistant and scratch-proof too. The lightweight and durable Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set will be a modern and fresh addition to your dinnerware.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%108 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

But I like corell!

05/24/2011
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this product but when I receive the bowl is wrong color..and dissapointed is not on original boxes.. But I love Corelle..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

I like it,I wish to have it

12/27/2013
By ,
Miami,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item arrive in good condition and in time,good packed,and good with my expectations
I bought 2
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

LOVE MY NEW DISHES!!!

01/23/2014
By ,
Independence MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a red & white kitchen and was wanting some new dishes to match. I decided on these because I also like having a little pink added in as well. These ares so cute & I love the red mugs! I also have fibromyalgia and arthritis and the lightweight size of these are easier to handle than my large heavy stoneware and take up less space in the cabinet.
Corelle is a trusted brand and I look forward to many meals on my new dishes!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very Pretty

12/23/2013
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 sets of these dishes for my daughter and her husband. They love them! The perfect splash of color and they brighten the table and room. These 2 sets stacked up in the cupboard take up less than 1/4 of the space her old dishes had been using; very important when you have little cabinet space. I have been using Corelle Rosebud design in my own kitchen for 20 years and they still look new; the flower is not scratched, no plates damaged other than one broken bowl in 20 years makes these dishes a much better bargain than they first appear to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Oh So Light!

06/29/2014
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've wanted Corelle Dishes for a very long time. I have Osteoarthritis in my shoulders and the butterfly dinner dishes I had were so heavy. I loved them, though. I finally decided to get this Corelle set and I am very happy I did. Not only are they pretty and light, but they take up so little space in my cupboard. :) I should have bought them three years ago! At least one reviewer said that the colors bled, but that is not the case with my set. They are perfect-the pattern is beautiful. I would tell others to buy this product with confidence. They were shipped to me, as well, and not one broken or chipped piece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful!

12/14/2013
By ,
Port Orange
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my dinnerware sets on my porch delivered when I was out. I picked up the box to hear the familiar sound of plates clanging and expected to find a bunch of shattered pieces when I opened the boxes. To my surprise and relief there was not one broken or chipped piece despite the lack of packing material. I must say the claim of durability by Corelle is 100% accurate!! Love this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Loved our Corelle Dinnerware

05/29/2010
By ,
Mason Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only were they a great price, but delivery was prompt, safely packed, and not a chip or problem with any of the contents. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Good dishes

06/30/2014
By ,
Vassar, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these dishes. They're pretty without being over the top. I replaced my extremely heavy Pfaltzgraff with these and I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Some of the plates are warped

12/31/2013
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought two sets of the Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-piece dinnerware set. I love the bright, cheery pattern. The first box I opened the dishes were great, but when I delivered the 2nd set to my sisters and opened them up I found that some of the dinner plates were warped and uneven. They are only available on line and didn't want to hassle exchanging them. They are still functional and the rest of the set was fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great Lightweight dishes

01/19/2014
By ,
Dadeville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The dishes are great. The only problem is that the plates were a bit wavy. I could tell this when I stacked them in the cabinet. They are so lightweight yet durable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful plates!

06/18/2014
By ,
Bronx ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are gorgeous, I wish the bowls had some of the same design too, they are too plain. Nevertheless, I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Go for it

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very beautiful dinner set, I love it totally
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice but not packaged in Corelle box

12/25/2010
By ,
Niles, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this set as a grab-bag gift for someone else but it seems that Walmart packages them in a brown box and sells it as a set of compiled pieces. I didnt want to give it, but it took forever to get (~3 weeks thru site to store shipping) The bowls are a bit smaller than the sets they sell in the store- I bought it for the durability and Corelle's non-breakable quality and reputation. For the price, it's a descent set but I recommend the higher line ones that cost $40+ for your everyday set. As a grab-bag gift, it did the job...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Lightweight & pretty

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After years of using stone wear I switched to Corelle, I bought these to go with the red rimmed dish set, I love them. The only thing I would change is the bowls, I assumed they would be trimmed in red but they are trimmed in green. Still a pretty set and I am enjoying them. They take up so much less room than stone wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Pretty plates but not crazy about design on bowls.

06/05/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty dishes for a super price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

great corelle ware

09/19/2013
By ,
michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not opened or used the product yet but I did get the same kind of dishes before except a different color I say there a great buy for the money .there is one thing I don't care for is corelle ware now sells stone ware cups instead of the matching cups that use to come with the sets.
but other then that I love my corelle ware there light weight but durable and stack up nice in the cuboards so you don't need a lot of space. I cant wait to get in my new apartment and open everything I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Everyday dinnerware

05/30/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't go wrong with Corelle dinnerware. Always durable. Please start having individual bowls to purchase like in the store's. I don't drive anymore and it is so convenient to be able to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice set

05/19/2014
By ,
Suwanee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a nice set. I just wish the cups were made of the same material as the bowls and dishes instead of stoneware.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice color, nice product

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color of the plates is exactly the same as is visible in the image. I just love this bright color. Plates are very lightweight as any other corelle plates. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Cup broke within 2 days!

12/29/2013
By ,
Houston TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I used corelle dinnerware sets before & liked them a lot both for its durability & lightweight. However this time, I had to return my sets when to my surprise, I found one of the cups broken which was never the case before with my previous corelle items. Previously the plates & cups dropped from my hands sometimes by mistake even on hard floors but survived with no breakage at all! This time it was a failure.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next