Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

The Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set transforms your table setting. It is lightweight, thin and stackable, and it is well-suited for daily use. It also features a beautiful floral design with pink and red flowers, making it decorative enough to use for dinner guests. The set includes four dinner plates, four salad plates, four soup/cereal bowls and four stoneware mugs. It is an easy-care, chip-, fade- and scratch-resistant set that will withstand regular use. This makes the microwave-safe dinnerware set easy to clean and maintain. This set offers a modern and fresh addition to your table setting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%142 out of 149reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 74 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

But I like corell!

05/24/2011
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this product but when I receive the bowl is wrong color..and dissapointed is not on original boxes.. But I love Corelle..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

I like it,I wish to have it

12/27/2013
By ,
Miami,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item arrive in good condition and in time,good packed,and good with my expectations
I bought 2
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

LOVE MY NEW DISHES!!!

01/23/2014
By ,
Independence MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a red & white kitchen and was wanting some new dishes to match. I decided on these because I also like having a little pink added in as well. These ares so cute & I love the red mugs! I also have fibromyalgia and arthritis and the lightweight size of these are easier to handle than my large heavy stoneware and take up less space in the cabinet.
Corelle is a trusted brand and I look forward to many meals on my new dishes!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

light weight & pretty

01/29/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for lightweight dishes and these fill the bill. The cups are not corelle so are heavier than I wanted. The bowls have a green design which I was not expecting. Thought they would match the red mugs. That was disapointing.
I ordered 2 sets as 4 settings would never be enough.
Over all good value but was not completely happy as they seemed to be mismatched.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Fantastic value!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered on line for delivery to vacation home. Delivered as promised. No issues.
Dish set is typical quality for Corelle. Dish set is true to color from website. They are durable and don't take
much cabinet space. I plan on buying additional serving pieces and will not hesitate to use Walmart again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the lightness of the dinnerware, and after stoneware it is a pleasure. Ordering was easy on line and it was delivered as promised with ease in pick up at store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very Pretty

12/23/2013
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 sets of these dishes for my daughter and her husband. They love them! The perfect splash of color and they brighten the table and room. These 2 sets stacked up in the cupboard take up less than 1/4 of the space her old dishes had been using; very important when you have little cabinet space. I have been using Corelle Rosebud design in my own kitchen for 20 years and they still look new; the flower is not scratched, no plates damaged other than one broken bowl in 20 years makes these dishes a much better bargain than they first appear to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Flowery dishes

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my dishes
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Lovely dishes

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The print is the same on the website. Excellent for daily use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

broken bowl

01/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased Corelle dishes for my mother because we have always appreciated their durability and functionality. After a week of use, one of her bowls is already broken for no apparent reason. I hope it was just a fluke since we have never had trouble with Corelle dishes in the past.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Loved our Corelle Dinnerware

05/29/2010
By ,
Mason Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only were they a great price, but delivery was prompt, safely packed, and not a chip or problem with any of the contents. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

You will love this corelle spring pink set.

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 32 piece set of the corelle spring pink and I love them so I have just recently ordered another set of the spring pink because I am upgrading my dishes to this set. They are very pretty and they give that special touch I was looking for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Perfect for me

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dishes were great, arrived promptly and packaged well. They are the perfect weight for me since I have RA and have trouble lifting anything.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Corelle dishes are beautiful and Good Quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

nice

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what i needed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

I Love corelle livingware

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love corelle livingware
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful!

12/14/2013
By ,
Port Orange
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my dinnerware sets on my porch delivered when I was out. I picked up the box to hear the familiar sound of plates clanging and expected to find a bunch of shattered pieces when I opened the boxes. To my surprise and relief there was not one broken or chipped piece despite the lack of packing material. I must say the claim of durability by Corelle is 100% accurate!! Love this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Dish disaster.

12/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The dishes and a cup were broken in one box. I had to return it to the local Wal-Mart, but that pattern wasnt available there. This is the first time I've had a problem with anything I've ordered online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice but not packaged in Corelle box

12/25/2010
By ,
Niles, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this set as a grab-bag gift for someone else but it seems that Walmart packages them in a brown box and sells it as a set of compiled pieces. I didnt want to give it, but it took forever to get (~3 weeks thru site to store shipping) The bowls are a bit smaller than the sets they sell in the store- I bought it for the durability and Corelle's non-breakable quality and reputation. For the price, it's a descent set but I recommend the higher line ones that cost $40+ for your everyday set. As a grab-bag gift, it did the job...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Everyday dinnerware

05/30/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't go wrong with Corelle dinnerware. Always durable. Please start having individual bowls to purchase like in the store's. I don't drive anymore and it is so convenient to be able to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next