Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

The Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set transforms your table setting. It is lightweight, thin and stackable, and it is well-suited for daily use. It also features a beautiful floral design with pink and red flowers, making it decorative enough to use for dinner guests. The set includes four dinner plates, four salad plates, four soup/cereal bowls and four stoneware mugs. It is an easy-care, chip-, fade- and scratch-resistant set that will withstand regular use. This makes the microwave-safe dinnerware set easy to clean and maintain. This set offers a modern and fresh addition to your table setting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation96%153 out of 160reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

But I like corell!

05/24/2011
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this product but when I receive the bowl is wrong color..and dissapointed is not on original boxes.. But I love Corelle..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

I like it,I wish to have it

12/27/2013
By ,
Miami,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item arrive in good condition and in time,good packed,and good with my expectations
I bought 2
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

LOVE MY NEW DISHES!!!

01/23/2014
By ,
Independence MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a red & white kitchen and was wanting some new dishes to match. I decided on these because I also like having a little pink added in as well. These ares so cute & I love the red mugs! I also have fibromyalgia and arthritis and the lightweight size of these are easier to handle than my large heavy stoneware and take up less space in the cabinet.
Corelle is a trusted brand and I look forward to many meals on my new dishes!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful pattern

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have long been a fan of Corelle, but wanted something brighter. This pattern is beautiful. I love the red stoneware cups! I got 2 sets in order to have 8 place settings. Corelle is very lightweight, and very durable. My daughter was happy to have my old set which still looks like new after quite a few years. Walmart had these at a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Livingware

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Put the rest of our dishes and china up and are now using this. It's lightweight and looks great. Hoping it holds up as well as the rest of our Corelle does. Only one problem was that one of the smaller plates has a small chip in one edge. Since there are only two of us and we got four four piece sets, we chose not to report it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

nice looking, sturdy, decent size

06/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was nice looking, sturdy, decent size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very Pretty

12/23/2013
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 sets of these dishes for my daughter and her husband. They love them! The perfect splash of color and they brighten the table and room. These 2 sets stacked up in the cupboard take up less than 1/4 of the space her old dishes had been using; very important when you have little cabinet space. I have been using Corelle Rosebud design in my own kitchen for 20 years and they still look new; the flower is not scratched, no plates damaged other than one broken bowl in 20 years makes these dishes a much better bargain than they first appear to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Loved our Corelle Dinnerware

05/29/2010
By ,
Mason Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only were they a great price, but delivery was prompt, safely packed, and not a chip or problem with any of the contents. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Living Ware Spring Pink

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's lovely, but I thought the ad said it was a 16 piece set. It's only 12. Despite that, I enjoy it very much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Good Product

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received this product in April 2015. Its made from stoneware, and is very lite in weight. Worth the money spent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Very pretty

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would have given 5 stars if the set included salad plates.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful!

12/14/2013
By ,
Port Orange
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my dinnerware sets on my porch delivered when I was out. I picked up the box to hear the familiar sound of plates clanging and expected to find a bunch of shattered pieces when I opened the boxes. To my surprise and relief there was not one broken or chipped piece despite the lack of packing material. I must say the claim of durability by Corelle is 100% accurate!! Love this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice but not packaged in Corelle box

12/25/2010
By ,
Niles, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this set as a grab-bag gift for someone else but it seems that Walmart packages them in a brown box and sells it as a set of compiled pieces. I didnt want to give it, but it took forever to get (~3 weeks thru site to store shipping) The bowls are a bit smaller than the sets they sell in the store- I bought it for the durability and Corelle's non-breakable quality and reputation. For the price, it's a descent set but I recommend the higher line ones that cost $40+ for your everyday set. As a grab-bag gift, it did the job...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Everyday dinnerware

05/30/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't go wrong with Corelle dinnerware. Always durable. Please start having individual bowls to purchase like in the store's. I don't drive anymore and it is so convenient to be able to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

I love Corelle!

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Corelle dishes and these are beautiful. They are light weight, take up less room in the dishwasher then other dishes and look pretty. They also hold up really well, don't chip or break.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

dishes

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased 2 sets, and purchased salad plates 8 and a half inch at another web site.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Lovely Dinnerware

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Corelle ware..light weight and colorful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Some of the plates are warped

12/31/2013
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought two sets of the Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-piece dinnerware set. I love the bright, cheery pattern. The first box I opened the dishes were great, but when I delivered the 2nd set to my sisters and opened them up I found that some of the dinner plates were warped and uneven. They are only available on line and didn't want to hassle exchanging them. They are still functional and the rest of the set was fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Same classic Corelle quality

11/22/2011
By ,
Clarion, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these dishes to replace stoneware dishes that had reached the end of their life. I like the pattern because it is simple but not boring. I chose Corelle because of the previous sets my mother had that she still uses from my childhood. The plates are lightweight enough for my children to help me put away, and they stack much better and take up less room in my cupboard. They came in a plain brown box, but were packaged very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware Spring Pink 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

great!!

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look of fine china. But you can use them everyday. Light and easy to wash.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 131 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next