Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Crayola Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

Crayola Beginnings Jumbles is the only building system that grows a child's abilities from six months through preschool age. Jumbles are made of colorful, durable rubber and have a unique design that makes them stick together. Jumbles are just the right size for baby's little hands, making them easy to grasp, pile and play with.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

great product!

08/12/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 19 month old granddaughter and she loves them ....... she puts them together and loves the colors and smooth texture ...... I highly recommend and can see he having interest in this toy for a long time .....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

Unique toy

10/29/2010
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this product to take on the airplane because it's quiet and small. Used at the beach since it cleans easily and doesn't absorb water. Worked very well for both occasions.
Baby able to manipulate this toy easily and likes to chew on the individual pieces.
The pieces are too difficult to connect for young babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

Some joint together, some don't.

03/25/2010
By ,
Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
colorful and easy to hold, but not all of them lock together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

These are not crayons!!

11/18/2010
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ok so it was probably my mistake but I assumed that since these were made by crayola they were crayons. I thought they were a great concept, as crayons, and that's what I was expecting to get. Instead, what I received is these rubber things that simply stick one inside another. They are very colorful and I guess nice for children to learn how to "build" with. My daughter was way to old for these and since they were not crayons, I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-7points
Review 5 for Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

Love these unique building blocks

12/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10-month old Godson was visiting for a few days and absolutely loved these blocks! Whether he was holding them or teething on them or trying to put them together - they kept him busy. I'm sure by next year he'll be able to build with them.
These jumbles snugly interlock and can be built in many different designs. I love the bright pastel colors, too.
Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

Great church toy

08/29/2010
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 1 year old for his birthday with the sole intention of letting him play with them in church. We dubbed it the "boring toy" when we bought it, but he LOVES these things. Talk about having too much fun in church...he hasn't quite figured out how to stick them together, but he really likes how they feel. Great product and wonderful colors for babies. :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

LOVE THEM!!

05/25/2010
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 9 month old and she LOVED them! It was easy for her to hold and she could chew on them and hold them. My 2 year old love them too. He could stack them, spin them, and name the colors. They are great for helping fine motor skills. I am buying them as gifts for many of my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

great toy

09/22/2010
By ,
Sparta Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my nephew's first b'day. He loves playing with them. They are easy for him to hold and he is teething so he also likes to chew on them. He can't hook them together yet but he loves them anyway. I would def. recommend this toy to anyone with a small child
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Crayola Beginnings: Baby - Jumbles, 20 Count

great jacks for baby

04/11/2010
By ,
cicero,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 2 year old for her birthday this month and she loved these. she couldnt stop playing with them. even her older siblings wanted to play with them a lot. great job crayola
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points