Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Schwinn Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Schwinn Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

The Schwinn Turismo Double Jogging Stroller has all the features a jogging parent with two kids will need. The wide rear wheels and front swivel wheels offer great maneuverability for the parent and make the stroller go effortlessly over any terrain. This lightweight double stroller is built on an aluminum frame that is light weight and easy to move around. The rubberized handle offers good grip and makes it easy to open and push with a single hand. Each seat back is individually adjustable, so that one kid can recline to sleep and the other can sit upright to enjoy the ride. The highlight is that each kid has his own space do not have to be squeezed together. The two separate canopies can be adjusted to change according to the direction of sunlight. This swivel wheel double stroller has a storage compartment that lets you keep the essential supplies at hand. It also has a built-in MP3 player to keep the kids entertained.
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation87%54 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 99 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

AMAZING STROLLER!!! PERFECT

07/28/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked for almost 3 months for a double jogger that would meet my needs, and this one did!! I read all of the reviews and after getting this stroller none of them are true, the stroller was very easy to setup, my 3 yr old helped me!! It fits thru my kitchen door without getting stuck, my kids fit just fine. My daughter is 3 and she weighs 36lbs and it 37 inches and she still has room to grow, and my son is 2 months and he fits fine in the infant insert. The color is great, I found everything that wanted in this stroller, adjustable sets, adjustable visors, cup holders for kids and adults, and there is a lot of room under the stroller for packs and other items, however I cant fit a big diaper bag under it because of a bar that runs across to support the seats, but other then that, Its a GREAT stroller, it handles great!! And I love that you can adjust the handle bar to fit your height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Would have been Great...BUT!!!!

05/28/2011
By ,
Gainesville, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Im a mom of 7mnt old twins. I owed a dbl stroller front/back by graco which was great. I decided to purchase this stroller after weeks and weeks of researching different jogging strollers. This paticular stroller won me over with the parent tray and cup holders, and the snack tray and cup holders for the kids (4 cup holders in all :)) I also liked that each seat reclined individually and they had individual retractable shades. All a plus in my book, because while one twin is sleeping in the other twin could sit up right and enjoy the ride. HOWEVER, I will be returning this stroller for another jogger. After just one mnth the back board on one of the seats has cracked. My twins were premies so for 7mnts their in the 25th percentile for weight and height with their weight being only 18lbs 1oz & 16lbs 8oz. My husband being Mr. Fix it and all, thought he could simply remove the canvas and replace the board. However the board is stiched in and cannot be reached. So needless to say we will be returning this stroller and ordering a different MORE DURABLE brand and hope for better luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Fantastic stroller!!!

05/19/2012
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as my mothers day gift to finally have a good stroller to push my 2 1/2 year old & 10 month old daughters in. I searched every jogger you can think of. Spent hours comparing. Came across this and the name 'Schwinn' caught my eye to please my husband since I knew he wouldn't be to happy about a hot pink stroller to push around the zoo...I didn't bother reading all the reviews I just went on a limb and bought it. It came in 2 days (ordered Wednesday afternoon, came Friday afternoon) A lot of the reviews state it doesn't fit through a front door, it went right there with a inch or 2 on each side to spare and I have a basic Condo front door. Some even said you have to have a GIANT suv or truck to haul it...I own a 2006 Chevy Aveo...Tiny car, descent size trunk and it went right in. I did have to remove the rear tires but that didn't even take 3 seconds for both tires. I had a Graco Duo stroller...I had to remove the umbrella's, the snack tray and rearrange the wheels to get that sucker in...I can deal with 3 seconds for 2 tires. It rolls amazing, my kids love it. I am one happy mom. This stroller is a must!!! Ohhhhh and the sheepskin covers DO come off since some say they don't!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Great buy!

06/03/2012
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stroller! Has cup holders, why would a stroller not have them?! Great ride for my kids, my oldest is 39" and has no trouble fitting in it. Her legs sometime dangle but she doesn't mind or she just crosses her feet.
Someone mentioned the cold weather inserts, they ARE removable, just have to take the shoulder straps out which I had to do anyway to adjust the height of them for my 6 month old.
It doesn't fit through all doors but does any double wide stroller? I'm using this for walks/runs, not to go to the mall so is fine for me.
The speaker is not great like others mentioned but my daughter usually plays with toys so I've only used it once anyways.
Overall, best buy I found. No one stroller is going to have EVERYTHING on your wish list. This is a nice ride for my kids, I like how it handles, was easy to put together.
On another note, I did have to return my first one due to a bent frame. The Walmart store I went to made the return process so easy, I had no hesitation to order it again from Walmart.com and this one is working out great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

NOT A GOOD CHOICE

06/21/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Like everyone else I spent several weeks researching the right jogging stroller that would meet my needs. After reading all the reviews I figured that either way you go your not going to get 100% out of anything. I decided to try this particular one because my other option (baby trend double jogging stroller) was not in stock. I read reviews on this model that stated the foot rest was to small for the kids feet, the lambskin cushion does not come off the seat unless it is cut out and the seats are very narrow. ALL OF THIS IS TRUE!!! My son is only 8months and when we sat him in the seat his feet hung over, the lambskin is nice if it is WINTER. It is a very heavy material that would make any kid sweat and the seats are VERY narrow. Before purchasing this stroller I did go to the BabysRus and let my kids sit in Baby Trend floor model. We couldn't do that with this one because no one has it in the store. The baby trend has MUCH more room as far as the feet and the seats are concerned. The seats are just normal stroller seats, but cool enough for summer. Needless to say I will be RETURNING the Schwinn and getting the Baby Trend. I'll be sure to write a review on that one as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
San Diego, CA
Simple solutions
Posted 07/23/2013
The inserts do come out (I took them out while at the zoo) and though kids can hang their feet over the edge they will not hit the tire or ground and my almost 4 year old props them up on the wheel cover when he wants to sit back and relax. And my 17 month old isn't bothered by it AT ALL.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/24/2012
Many people have complained about the lambskin inserts. I run 3-6 miles 4-6 times a week inluding summer and winter. I live in the Atlanta, GA area and sometimes run when it is 85 degrees or hotter out. The children stay cool due to the adjustable canopies (shade) and breeze from my jogging. I have never had a need to remove the lambskins, and, if you do then it also takes away the only padding the backrests have. My and my children's preferences of course are not the same as everyone, but a point I just wanted to make.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Saint Paul, MN
Posted 06/03/2012
Cold weather inserts ARE removable, just have to pull the shoulder strap from the back. I needed to do this anyway to adjust the height for my 6 month old. My daughter is 39" and 34lbs and fits just fine
+1point
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/15/2012
my kids are 2 and 3 and their feet do not hang over, the lambskin removes easily without cutting it (just pull the straps out first while adjusting for proper shoulder height), i can still fit my fist next to my 2 and 3 year old for plenty of room to grow while they are seated. Either they completely re-did this model since this post, or this is a completely abnormally shaped 8 month old. I find these comments inconsistent with my 50th percentile 2 and 3 year olds.
+2points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 6 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Don't waste your money

02/09/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have an older Schwinn double stroller and I just love it. I've used it so much I had to put new tires on it. I thought it would be nice to get an updated model and give my old one to a friend that needed a stroller. I was very excited when I pulled it out of the box. The design is gorgeous! I just loved the way it looks. I got it all put together and it looked great. I was happy with it until the next morning when I went to put my boys in it to go for a walk. They did not fit. Granted they are 4 and 5 and I would be ok if my 5 year old didn't fit but my 4 year old didn't fit either. My 4 year old is very small for his age. He's below the 10th percentile on the growth chart. At this point I had already decided to take it back but I thought I would put my 7 month old in it to see how she fit. Well, she didn't have a whole lot of room. She would probably only fit in it for a couple of years. I see a jogging stroller as something you use until your child is 4 or 5 or older. If this is the plan for the jogging stroller you buy than don't buy this one.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Diego, CA
I have a 17 month old and 4 yr old
Posted 07/23/2013
Both of my children fit in this stroller with plenty of wiggle room and my 17 month old is 25% on weight and 50% on height and my 3.5yr old is 75% on height and 50% on weight.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

All the bells and whistles without the price tag

04/07/2011
By ,
Exton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are extremely happy with this stroller overall! After researching for weeks, we found the Schwinn strollers to be very comparable to much more expensive brands - even surpassing the designer strollers in some aspects.
I have a 2 1/2 year old daughter and an 11 month old son. Both children fit comfortably in the seats and really seem to enjoy the smooth ride. No issues with the harnesses, seat design or sun shades. Everything works out really well.
There are a few small drawbacks, as with any stroller. First off, we have found that this model is about an inch too wide for most doorways, including our front door. Stores that have those security sensors by the exits can be a little tricky too, as well as some grocery store checkout lines.
Second, the snack trays appear to be unusually far forward. When the kids are securely fastened in, they do have to really strain to reach that sippy cup. I suppose the up side to that would be that there's absolutely no issue fitting bulky winter coats and blankets into the seats.
Third - and I think this is just par for the course - it's heavy and bulky. We have a Ford Escape, and it pretty much takes up the whole trunk.
I wish the storage compartment were a little larger (and not cut in half by that strange, center divider), but I can still fit essentials in there without much issue.
As a jogger:
We are out at least three times a week for jogging and power walking. To be fair, we're not going long distances - under 10 miles a week - but the stroller handles it wonderfully! So long as the front wheel is locked, you can feel confident getting up some speed. The kids do not get jostled around, and the stroller handles changes in terrain without issue. The wrist strap is great for your peace of mind, especially if you're jogging down hills a lot. You could probably push this thing with one finger if you were on a straightaway. Really great handling!
If you're a more serious runner, you will probably want something with a fixed front wheel.
As an everyday stroller:
The handling on this stroller is awesome! You can maneuver around almost anything, and it hops on and off curbs without any problems!
The adjustable shades and (comparatively) light colors make for a really cool and comfy ride for the kids. The seats backs are adjustable to pretty much any angle, which is great if you have kids on different nap schedules.
Each child does have their own space, which is important. No need to worry about them being squashed together and fussing at each other. Still, they're not SO isolated that they couldn't play peek-a-boo or pass toys back and forth.
The parent console rocks! Those cupholders really grab and hold bottles, and there's a little closing compartment for keys, phone, etc.
---
Again, we're very pleased overall! I do recommend getting the stroller from Walmart if you're considering a purchase. We saved a considerable amount of money over other websites. Also, the "site to store" option meant we paid nothing for shipping! Really a great deal... especially when you look at the prices of some of the other double joggers out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Disappointing

04/14/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I first set up the stroller I was really happy with it. I thought it looked really nice and also pushed nice. Well when I put my kids in it this changed. My two year old daughter hardly fit in it at all. Her legs were hanging over the plastic piece. She looked very uncomfortable. She had no arm room at all, and her head was almost all the way to the top. My daughter is not a big two year old either. She is pretty small. The stroller also does not fold into a large trunk very easily. We had to take the wheels off to get it in. I have had another double stroller and never have had any problems. I must say though that it does turn very nice and is very easy to push.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Great Buy for the Price

05/14/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I looked for double jogging strollers for months. I just couldn't bring myself to spend 600 dollars on a B.O.B. stroller that i would only use for running and walking my dog. So, after a friend's recommendation I went with this one. It handles well. my FAVORITE feature is that with a small button by the handlebar you can lock the front wheel into place or you can pull a little lever by the button to turn it back to swivel so it makes jogging in neighborhoods so nice. The ONE hard thing is that the footrest is rather small compared to other jogging strollers but since my kids are only in it for less than an hour at a time, they don't seem to mind it. My 4 year old and 1 year old fit in it great. I am very happy with the purchase. For the cheap price, it is the best double jogger out there. It was easy to assemble and my kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Great stroller.. Amazing price!

02/23/2014
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about this stroller. This is my second one!! Go with what ya know!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Love it!

05/10/2012
By ,
Kettering, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had the stroller a couple weeks and so far I love it! First of all, I want to say that the lambskin seat pad is COMPLETELY removable! I noticed that some people complained because they had to cut it out - and that statement is very confusing to me. The pads simply pull right off. It's got a speaker on each canopy so they both can hear the music really well. I have a 2 and 4 yr. old and they both love riding it. They are pretty big boys, but they have plenty of room in the seats and it is a very smooth ride. Also, the assembly was the easiest thing I have ever done. The only complaint I can think of is that I'm not crazy about the way the seats go up and down. But, it's definitely not something that would make me return the stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

It Fits Through Doors!!!

06/12/2012
By ,
montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My number 1 concern was if it would fit through doors and IT DOES! Also, a few reviews had said the 'sheepskin' doesnt come off, it does, and its very simple to remove. Both of my boys, 10 month old and 2.5 year old, love it. My 5 year old daughter fits comfortably enough and she is not tiny.
I love how it rides, very smooth. I have gotten many compliments on this stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Major flaws

04/11/2012
By ,
Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I did my research and read the reviews for double joggers and chose this one. I loved how smoothly it rode and it seemed like a very sturdy product. The parent cupholders and childs tray are great and I love that there are separate canopies for each child. However, I would not recommend this stroller if one or both of the children are older than 2 because there is very little leg room. My daugher is 2 1/2 and her legs hung off the front of the stroller and she ended up hanging them over the edge of the front triangular piece. Her head was also touching the canopy when it was folded in. This stroller is also very large when folded (I believe larger than other double joggers I have seen). I ended up returning it and finding a used BOB online which the kids will be able to fit into for years to come!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

WE FEEL SO SMART

09/12/2013
By ,
Corona del Mar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife and I were shopping around for one stroller type only - BOB. We decided to take a chance, spend less than half as much money and pull the trigger on this Schwinn - Turismo. After a couple weeks - we feel like the smartest shoppers in our neighborhood. What a great value!
Here's what we like:
- The insert is great for an infant - why use an adapter? a six-week old fits perfect in the insert along with the adjustable back puts them in a great position for a jog or walk (it is removable by the way and we removed to keep as an extra for the little one)
- Very easy to assemble
- Good build quality - excellent handling stroller - absolutely love the adjustable handle along with the trigger control for locking the front wheel
- Kids fit great and size is nice as compared to aforementioned stroller - went side by side with our friend and she was very impressed (wheels are same size)
- Love the adjustable sun shades - so nice for giving the littlest one attention while still moving forward - BOB doesn't have this
- Easy to clean - materials seem good for the long haul
Only a couple of small improvements to recommend:
- MP3 speakers are silly - they don't have very good volume and come attached together so some people might not figure out that you have to pull the magnets apart - we like using a portable speaker instead
- The clearance in the bottom for storage is minimal due to stroller size - tough to put larger items in - not a huge deal - there's a good amount of storage
Thanks Walmart and Schwinn for the great value. We're very happy with this purchase and really feel like it's a smart choice in a crowded world of strollers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Great value! We are very happy with this purchase

06/13/2013
By ,
London, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were considering purchasing a nearly $700 jogging stroller called the "Bob" and we were looking at reviews on amazon. That's when we heard about the schwinn turismo. Check out the reviews on amazon for some thorough descriptions of this product. Based on those reviews, we ordered this stroller on-line on walmart.com. Shipped for free to our local walmart store. We are very happy with the purchase. It has been great for walking and jogging around my neighborhood. I have 17 month old twin boys. They are small for their age (about 10th%) and they fit in it nicely and seem comfortable. We feel like we got a great stroller and saved a ton of money!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Love this double jogger!

11/05/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jogger has everything I wanted at half the price! Smooth ride, cup holders and tray, easy adjust seat backs and cozy removable seat inserts for the kiddos, and swivel wheel lock from the push bar, TWO cup holders and a sm hideaway compartment for keys/garage door opener, easy operate foot brakes, independent dual visors that raise and fold all the way up or can go all the way down to the tray to block wind... Other strollers with similar features were two to three times the price of the Schwinn, and then you have to buy the trays separate - if you have more money than sense, try something else!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Great stroller for TWINS!

08/30/2011
By ,
Southern Tier, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have 7 month old twins and am stepping up from the Graco front/back double. I love this stroller. I love the fact that the seats are separate, with their own tray, reclining seats, and sun shades. The sun shades can go from all the way up, down to the tray so we can always block out the sun. The handle is adjustable for my husband and I who are both on the tall side. The wheels are very large and can maneuver over rough terrain. I have taken the stroller to the park that is all wood chips...other stroller was difficult to push but this one went through no problem. I also used it at the county and state fairs this past week and it went over all the huge cords that I saw other moms trying to get over with small wheels. This stroller also turns very easily, even with twins and piled down with diaper bags and all the extras. Never hard to push. Set up and take down are very easy, even when doing it numerous times on the multiple store shopping trips. The handles for carrying are right next to the seats so you can hook toys there, by using link-a-doos. My twins' favorite chew books are right there for them and can't get thrown out onto the ground. The parent cup holders have flaps so your drinks are secured in there too, which is great when you are going over rough terrain and don't want your drink falling out.
Cons...like a previous poster said, the trays are very far away from the seat. This isn't a problem for me now because I don't want my 7 month olds to grab things, plus they like to put their feet up on them. And it is easier to get the babies in and out without even opening the trays. The basket underneath has a divider in the middle, with a bar, so my diaper bag won't fit down there. But I just put the strap of the bag over the parent tray and it works well. The seats don't go down completely flat, which doesn't bother my babies but some like to lay flat when they sleep. We don't fit through some doors, mainly our house door and our chiropractor office. But every place else works fine. The cord for the MP3 player needs to be longer to go all the way down with the shades. But that is minor since we haven't even used it yet. And the compartment on the parent tray is a little small. My phone barely fits in there, and it is a small phone.
All in all, this stroller does exactly what I want it to do...holds my twins and handles beautifully. I am very happy with my purchase and my only complaints are minor ones.
Pros: Clear Instruction, Easy to fold, Straps and buckle feel secure, Supportive Padding, Easy Maneuverability, Comfortable padding
Cons: small storage area
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Perfect, great price

05/30/2013
By ,
gillette, wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smooth ride, comfortable fit for both kids (3 year old and 1 year old). Excellent price for all the options, individual reclines, cup holder trays (moms and one for each kiddo), can lock the swivel wheel to be fixed, overall very impressed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Great Stroller...smooth ride.

07/02/2012
By ,
Cincinnati OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I felt like I searched the internet FOREVER, reading reviews and zooming in pictures trying to decide what double jogger to get for my kiddies. I finally decided that this Schwinn had everything I was looking for and I was right. I can see why people said the seats were narrow, they are a little bit but everyone fits just fine and I never hear a complaint from the kids. Actually my 9 month old falls asleep in it pretty much everyday because it is a smooth ride and he is really comfy in it. My 3 year old daughter LOVES this stroller and ask me to go on a walk everyday. She is very tall for her age and her legs sometimes look awkward resting on that platform but again, she has NEVER complained. Love the swivel wheel for easy turns in tight spaces or just everyday walking and if you want to change the wheel to a fixed position well its as easy as a flip of a switch. No brakes but that doesn't bother me. Comes with removable padding (furry) :) great for fall and winter, not so much in 95 degree weather. Cup holders and snack tray for each child which is awesome! Speakers are not that loud but really, do you want to blow your kids eardrums out? Storage underneath is separated which is a little annoying, sometimes hard for me to shove my overstuffed diaper bag in but I always get it to fit. All in all I freakin love this stroller. Exactly what I as looking for trips with my kids, zoo and walks around town. GET IT! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Blue

Great Deal!

10/25/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this new stroller for our 14 month old and 2 1/2 year old. Great for jogging, walking, and shopping. We took this stroller on a camping trip and walked some trails with no problems! The only negative is folding it up, since you have to completely lay the seats flat before doing so. Besides that, it is perfect!!! I love that the front wheel swivels, but can easily be locked by the flip of a switch. The handlebar design is comfortable and easily adjusts. That is a must since my husband is a foot taller than me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next