Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for InStep InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

InStep InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

The ultimate in style, comfort, and performance, the InStep Grand Safari Jogging Stroller ensures complete safety for children and easy maneuverability for parents. Its rubberized adjustable handle keeps the parent comfortable while strolling, while the retraceable canopy protects the baby from harmful UV rays. This swivel-wheel jogging stroller is fully equipped with smooth rolling suspension, multiple cup holders, and a built-in speaker with MP3 compatibility. The suspension provides impact protection, thereby ensuring more safety to the baby. The cup holders help hold refreshments and feeding bottles for added convenience. The single jogging stroller's dual trigger folding mechanism together with the built-in carrying handles provide uncompromising safety when folding and transporting the stroller. Equipped with an MP3 player, this baby jogging stroller lets you entertain your kid with attractive sounds and rhymes too.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation90%76 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 131 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

i like the large size!!!

05/05/2012
By ,
Greeneville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In my past experience with purchasing various strollers for my boys this stroller is more sturdy and large. I like that my child seems more above the ground than most strollers. I chose this stroller and added a ride behind for my four year old. He isn't 50 pounds at all, but if I had purchased a double stroller I don't think it would have been beneficial for us because of his age. I like the wheels and had no problem with pumping them up. So they must have changed the design, and I'm only speaking from a previous posting. Overall, it was easy to assemble and it took me maybe 30 minutes with four kids running around. I like the yellow color. I have a boy and this color seems unisex in color and is cheery especially on a rainy day. My son seems to enjoy being in it. I have not tried out the mp3 speaker yet but when I do I'm sure he will nod to the beats.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

the best thing since sliced bread!

05/27/2011
By ,
ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I had found this stroller when my daughter was a newborn I would have purchased this instead of a travel system! My 16month old loves it and tries to climb in by herself whenever I take it out which speaks to its comfort since she has never liked strollers before.
It is heavy and bulky but you wouldnt want to run with your precious cargo in a flimsy little thing would you? I can fit it in my trunk when I take the wheels off but they remove and re-attach easily so it isn't a problem at all.
I haven't used the MP3 player hook-up yet so I can't speak to the quality of the speaker. One of the best things would definitely be the sun shade being completely adjustable to keep your little one protected. I've had several moms stop me when we are out for walks and ask me about this stroller; SUPERB indeed!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Awesome for the price but...

05/29/2011
By ,
Zephyrhills, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great stroller, the shocks are awesome for off road trails. Unfortunately, it's a pain to get out of our 2003 Altima, and when opening the stroller, the handle hits the road and is now a little jagged in the middle between the grips. The basket is easy to use. It can be a pain to unbutton it to get out or put in the diaper bag. But it'll keep everything in there. The seat is nice and comfy, my 8 month old daughter makes it obvious when she is uncomfortable, and she has yet to do so in the stroller. The cup holder has grips that make it difficult to get drinks that are in paper cups (Wendys, McDonalds, stuff like that) But it works great! Definitely worth the money, if not more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Love it!

03/16/2011
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this stroller. Its so cute and easy to put together. I just got it today and I expected it to be heavier but its not! I even expected it to be bulkier when its folded but its not! I love the mp3 speaker on it. I connect my ipod and Blackberry to it to listen to music while we are jogging/walking.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

I Love this Stoller!

08/23/2010
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to have a standard travel system stroller and wanted to start going for fast walks on the Erie Canal and trails around the local state park. It was then I realized how bumpy the ride was for my daughter. I swear her teeth were chattering. So I did my research and bought this jogger/stroller and was amazed at how smooth this was. It sailed over the bumps, rocks, and rough terrain of the trails like they weren't even there. I love the fact that it has the automatic switch for the front wheel because I do use this on the pavement if I am jogging and then want to slow down for a bit. When you are walking, I noticed that you would really want your front tire to be able to turn but when your jogging it has more control when it is locked. I can also fit a big diaper bag under the unit, I just have to unsnap the net to fit it in. No big deal. I think this was an unbelievable value because other units with these features (or less) cost way more $. This is a great quality stroller at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Great Buy!

05/13/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching for a reasonably priced high quality jogging stroller with a swivel wheel, I purchased this one and I have nothing but great things to say about it. The swivel wheel works great and is easily locked into position. The mp3 player is great for my 5-month-old little girl and she is very comfortable in the seat. The shade is not attached to the handles, so it can easily be moved to provide shade where needed. The cup holders are deep and hold bottles of water solidly. The handle is easily adjusted to various comfortable heights. I use the stroller mainly for fast walking (about 2-3 miles a day) and I love it. The only thing missing is a hand brake, although the stroller does have foot brakes and of course a wrist strap. The stroller is a bit heavy, so perhaps it's not the best for everyday use. (I have a lighter stroller that I use to run errands) But it is great for walking/light jogging in any terrain. It's definitely the best stroller for the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

just ok

05/24/2012
By ,
Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I spent weeks researching jogging strollers and finally decided on this one. Overall, it is a very smooth ride and handles extremely well but there are several very annoying features that are making me want to return it. First, it is heavy! I read the specs and saw how heavy it was before I bought it but lifting it in and out of my SUV are a struggle. It also takes up about half of my trunk space, even with the wheels off. The basket underneath is spacious but there is a support bar that goes across the opening making it nearly impossible to get a bag into the basket (you can see part of the bar in the product image). The main reason I bought this stroller over another brand is b/c the canopy can go all the way forward but the canopy isn't very big and when the sun is overhead my babies legs and feet are in the sun and if you move the canopy forward to block her legs, her head is in the sun. I would have to buy a detachable sun shade to fix this and that was what i was trying to avoid by purchasing this stroller over others.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Best Stroller I have EVER tried

04/15/2010
By ,
Opelika, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this stroller in pink, but it is also the Grand Safari. No offense to other reviewers, but to rate this product low for being of great quality is insane!!! I have two teen sons and a toddler, so I have been through some strollers! Also, I'm in my late 30s, short, overweight, and out of shape...and I have no problem handling this stroller(plus I had it put together in under 10min). This is a great product!!! My husband isn't extra tall, but he is tall enough and loves this stroller as well (he takes it over when he is off work!). The handle rotates up and down for different comfort levels. If it were lightweight, I don't think it would be a terribly safe jogging stroller. This is my 4th jogger and 3rd for my youngest. They all took up a lot of space, but the rear wheels are super easy to release and securely snap back in. Comfort features like the seat pad and nice wider strap/buckle that fits between their legs are great. Nice kids tray that can swivel open, good mp3 speaker for her, and I love the way the canopy adjusts to almost any angle. The remote swivel/lock is awesome! There are just too many cool features to mention!!! Most of all, baby girl loves her ride(she did NOT like the other two)!!! If you need a jogger, or even an all-terrain stroller, stop looking and just pick your color...this is it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Perfect

04/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this stroller. It's comfortable, affordable, and easy to maneuver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maneuverability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Best stroller EVER!

04/26/2013
By ,
Crystal Coast, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this stroller at least weekly for the past 11mos. I have jogged down boardwalks, beaches, roads and trails. I choose plastic rims as i live near the beach and everything around here rusts from the salt air. The shocks are awesome, the front wheel lock location makes it super easy to switch, better than my friends baby trend stroller that is located on the front wheel. The liner is a great add on, nice and comfy, and it makes clean up easy. I've thrown it in the washer more than a few times! I havn't used the speaker, its too quiet, but i use headphones anyway.
Another plus is the tiltable handle. I'm 5'2, so its much more comfortable for me to run/walk with my arms in neutral. The baby trend doesn't have half these features, and its more $!
This past week the mechanism that makes it fold came loose, so I'm going to look for customer support for this matter as my bike shop doesn't know how to get to it.
THE BEST STROLLER ALL AROUND FOR $120! Well worth the investment!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Good and sturdy!!!

09/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why did I not get this stroller earlier? For more than a year, I have been using a travel system stroller to take my baby on long walks. I wore that stroller out completely.
When I received this jogging stroller in mail and took it out of the box, my husband noticed right away that this is a good purchase. The stroller has sturdy wheels and inflatable tires, adjustable handle and a front or back canopy. I was not very impressed with the MP3 speaker's size and quality, but it does play music loud enough for my daughter to hear and rock to. The seat reclines well, but does not allow the child to sit up right, which is one of the two negatives I find in this product. The other disadvantage is the weight of the stroller- this thing is HEAVY, and lifting it in a folded position is a struggle for a little person like myself. Otherwise, the swivel front wheel and the strong back wheel shocks make this stroller an easy off terrain ride. Easy to push, easy to turn, easy to reverse, easy to go over bumps and curbs- EASY .... EASY!!!!!
Do not waste money on brand name jogging stroller- get this one and enjoy your walk/run.
Pros: Durable, Clear Instruction, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy to Clean, Supportive Padding, Easy Maneuverability, Comfortable padding
Cons: heavy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Test Drive This Stroller First

07/20/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As far as putting the stroller together it was fairly easy. However, when our 2 year old sat in the seat her legs rested over the sides of the front wheel cover. We thought that this must be a defect and looked at the picture on the box. The seat height on the box was much higher from the foot rest to the seat edge than what we had received. We contacted the InStep and asked for a replacement. They said that all of these types are "supposed" to be that height and that our daughter must be tall than normal. She is 34" tall. We are returning the stroller to WalMart so I don't have a review as far as the other ratings. Customer service was not helpful. If you have a small child this might work for you. But if not, I would stay away unless you are able to test it out.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

CUTE!....but..not great..

08/19/2011
By ,
cape girardeau, mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the look of this stroller-it is super stylish. I always get jealous looks from mommy's when they see my canopy in the front position shielding my daughters eyes while their kids have sun directly in their face. The speakers are super quiet, but if there is no other noise you can hear it- regardless I'm sure it is audible for baby. The parent tray will not hold my i pod or phone. It has a tiny compartment that appears to be for mp3 player because the cord fits there, but nope. Too small for i pod touch and even my small solstice. This stroller is ridiculously bulky when folded. My double jogging stroller folds nearly flat and fits in my trunk better than this one. It does NOT fold flat at all, and BARELY fits in my elantra trunk if its empty. I have to take off wheels for better fit. And forget about putting groceries or shopping or diaper bags in the trunk with it. So annoying. Cute, but not great. I would recommend this to anyone with an SUV or van for sure though. -If you don't care about the junky speaker and the tiny parent tray :)
Pros: Durable, Clear Instruction, Supportive Padding, Easy Maneuverability, stylish
Cons: bulky, doesnt fold flat, barely fits in my trunk, speaker is super quiet, parent tray 2 small 4 ipod, not one handed fold
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Love this stroller!

07/10/2012
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this a 4 months ago for my one month old and like it better than my travel system stroller. The canopy gives great coverage, roomy storage below, and I was able to use my Chicco carseat with it until she was old enough to just sit without the car seat. I've used it on the street in the neighborhood, on sidewalks, and in beach sand. The rubber wheels are great & blow up easily with a bike pump. I only had to pump up initially & have not had to add air again. Pay no attention to outdated reviews.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Terrible... too small and short

04/11/2012
By ,
Eugene, OR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am sooooo disappointed in this stroller. It is way too short/small for my average sized 2 year old. Her head hangs out over the top and her feet dangle. There is no space between the seat and the foot rest so she can hardly bend her legs. I would NOT recommend this stroller if you plan on using it for more than the first 18 months because your child will grow out of it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

LOVE IT!!

09/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're reading this, I very much recommend this stroller!!
I was able to put it together by myself within 15 mins! While pushing the stroller, it feels much lighter then any other stroller i have or used. It just glides with you. Its wonderful. Its easy to close up, but doesnt lock very well, while closed. The harness on it, is hard to adjust, and my son hats it. Besided that, its very comfortable, and cute!! I love the visor on it! Its big and adjust all the way up or all the way down, to block the sun anywhere it might be!! The basket doesnt hold very much stuff.. When it does it rubs on the ground.. The two cup holders are wonderful to have! same with the specker! I love the specker, but easlie falls and is in the reach of the child. The handle is adjust able, too. Just about every thing in this stroller you can adjust!!
This is my best stroller yet and very sturdy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Great Stroller Especially for Country Folk!

06/03/2011
By ,
Columbus, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller! I waited a few weeks to do my review so I could use it a little. I live out in the country and I've been using this to take my 20lb son out and about the yard. He's getting so heavy to carry! This thing drives like a car. Seriously compared to my other basic stroller that came with the carseat. I drive it around the yard and up and down the hills in our yard because we live on a hill. It drives through gravel and I take it jogging down our road which isn't kept up in the best condition. There are pot holes and it's basically just an old country road. It has great shocks. It also lays down which I wasn't sure about when I bought it but was hoping for in case my son wants to nap. I love how the canopy moves up and down but I was disappointed in the speaker. I thought it would make the music loud enough for me to hear as well but it doesn't. I'm better off turning the music on on my phone so we can both hear it. The storage area is acceptable....not as convenient to get into as I would like but the stroller makes up for it. I have a Subaru Forester which is a hatchback and the stroller fits pretty well collapsed up against the seats. I can also easily fit my pack n play and a suitcase without obstructing the back window. The wheels pop off so easy. The only thing I have a little trouble with is unfolding the stroller. I haven't gotten that down pat yet. It unfolds and folds pretty easy I just don't do it enough. I'm also a small skinny person and I don't have any trouble lifting the stroller in and out of my car. It's not as heavy as I thought it would be. Still hefty but not that bad. I would definitely recommend this and if I could do it all over again I would have just bought a convertible carseat that goes from 5-35 lbs and this stroller. So if you're a new mom do that! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Great stroller!

06/18/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this stroller because I wanted a versatile stroller. I wanted to be able to go jogging and walk through the stores. This stroller does it all and with ease. My little one also loves it. Super comfy handle for me and the added shocks for jogging or on lawns and other bumpy surfaces is great for little one. I don't feel as bad for him, compared to regular strollers. The MP3 speaker works well, but don't expect it to be blasting away. You can hear the music when you are walking or sitting around near the stroller, but if you are expecting super loud music I would suggest buying some external speakers. Plus the price is right. I searched everywhere comparing this stroller, the jeep strollers, even the more expensive ones on diapers.com, amazon, etc. I am glad that I picked this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Awesome stroller

07/22/2010
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to get back into exercising and it's been really hard to escape to the gym with a new one so I went on the hunt to find a jogging stroller so I could take my little guy with me. It has been wonderful. I got a really nice price on it (it was on sale) and I had no problem with ordering it online and picking it up at the store. I took it home and waited about a day for my husband to put it together for me...but he was too slow for me so I decided to put it together myself. Super easy to assemble, I was able to read the instructions and put it together myself. It's nice looking and my son seems to really enjoy it. The padding is soft and he can put treats/drinks in the holder. It has a nice container to store coats/bags/etc. The shade is nice and protects him from the sun. I really have enjoyed this purchase and would recommend it to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for InStep - Grand Safari Jogging Stroller, Yellow

Shipped Free to APO

02/19/2011
By ,
APO, AE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped free to APO at the time I bought this stroller!
I have been using this stroller since my baby was 2 months old (though not recommended). It is easy to push one-handed when my dog joins us on our walks and I love the canopy. I can combat the sun from any direction. The cupholders and snack tray are deep and the fleece is comfortable for my little one. The on-the-fly wheel lock is very convenient on the trails we walk also.
My only small complaints are that it is a bit heavy and the description of the speaker is misleading. It is very small with a very short cord and my IPod plays louder by itself. I just bought a "Sound Travels" battery operated speaker and it is great.
I have never folded this jogger flat, so I cant comment on that feature.
I highly recommend this stroller and will be buying the double when we have another baby.
Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next