Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

The L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color provides a strong and vivid hair-coloring alternative. This healthy look hair color offers a long-lasting and ammonia-free solution to hair coloring by easily covering grey areas with a healthy and lush color and shine. The nourishing conditioner cleanses and nourishes hair, providing a natural healthy look in addition to its added shine. Not only will your hair look healthy, it will be healthy.
Average Customer Rating:
3.187 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(444 Reviews) 444
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
76
3 stars
26
2 stars
51
1 star
131
Customer Recommendation55%246 out of 444reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
76
3 stars
26
2 stars
51
1 star
131
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

took several weeks to receive

12/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hair product is was safe and easy to use. Shipping took a while.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

Shiney hair!

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this, can't find this color anywhere but WM in another town. Color looks natural, not fake. I'm buying all I can find before it goes away!! My luck, when I like a product!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

Love it!

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been having a lot of difficulty finding this in stock at local stores. I have been using this for years. As a natural blonde that is now turning gray, I have never found anything that comes so close to my original natural blonde hair. I always get compliments on how healthy my hair looks. When I go to my hairdresser, she always tells me she could not use anything professional that would look as natural on me as this does. Even other hairdressers in the shop will stop to brag about the color and shine of my hair. When I have been sick, I take this to my hairdresser and she will use it to color my hair for me because she is so impressed! Love it!. Please never discontinue!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

LOreal White Chocolate Creme Gloss on dark roots

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
and bleached hair. I applied it to my roots and I have a ton of hair (thick not long) so by the time I finished the roots, I applied the rest of the bottle to the rest of my hair and left it on another six or seven minutes. I'm not crazy about the smell, but I've never met a hair color that I enjoyed whiffing. I was worried that the roots would look Orange because they are so dark, but this product actually blended nicely, my overall hair color is just a tad bit darker, actually looks more natural then before, less of a startling contrast between bleached and dark brown roots. So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

Love this haircolor

12/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this haircolor, minimal show of grow out if you choose a color close to your own. I have some white in my hair and it covers it to blend it not making it bright red or orange like some hair color.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

BEST OF ALL HAIR COLORS I HAVE TRIED, GENTLE

09/17/2013
By ,
PERDIDOKEY FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE BOUGHT THIS TWICE AND ABOUT TO BUY ANOTHER. IT WORKS GREAT. I AM A NATURAL BLONDE BUT TRIED MANY DIFFERENT HAIR COLORS THIS YEAR MOSTLY LOREAL PREFERENCE, FERIA, AND REVLON ONCE. REVLON LEFT MY HAIR DRY AND YOU ONLY GET A TINY PACKET OF CONDITIONER. HEALTHY LOOK 8 1/2 WHITE CHOCOLATE IS CLOSEST TO MY NATURAL HAIR COLOR AND IT HELPED ME GET BACK TO SOFT AND HEALTHY HAIR ONCE AGAIN. I HAVE PROBABLY TRIED 10 DIFFERENT COLORS THIS YEAR BUT HEALTHY LOOK BROUGHT ME BACK TO HEALTHY HAIR. I ALSO USE THE $1 PACKET OF HENNA AND PLACENTA AND IT HELPS TOO. ALL THE OTHER HAIR COLORS EITHER FRIED MY HAIR OR LEFT ME ORANGE, OR SILVER OR PURPLE. IT WAS A NIGHTMARE ALL THIS YEAR AS THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME COLORING MY HAIR WITH ANYTHING OTHER THAN SUN IN. SUN IN LEAVES MY HAIR DAMAGED AND DRY. I HAVE BABY FINE NATURAL BLONDE HAIR THAT GETS DARK AT THE ROOTS OVER THE WINTER. I TRIED REVLON LAST WEEK BECAUSE HEALTHY LOOK DOESN'T HAVE ANYTHING LIGHTER THAN 8 1/2 BUT REVLON COLORSILK 03 LEFT MY HAIR DRY AND DAMAGED. HEALTHY LOOK BROUGHT MY HAIR BACK TO HEALTH AND I AM GETTING ONE EITHER TONIGHT OR TOMORROW ASAP. I'M STICKING TO IT. THE CONDITIONER LASTS A LONG TIME AND IS HEALTHY.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

The color is OK but the smell takes days to fade

12/07/2013
By ,
Mid MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used Clairol Natural Instincts for years but unfortunately the "improved/ruined" a good thing. I am now using the White Chocolate by L'Oreal. The color is OK and lasts fine, it is close to my natural color and gives it a boost. I do not like the chemical smell that lingers for days from this hair color. The smell remains no matter how long I rinse my hair. (I now use baking soda in warm water to remove the odor, yes; it is that bad). I don't like the fragrance of the conditioner and toss it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

Great.

07/13/2014
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has no ammonia and my hair is very soft and shiny.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

Great hair color

05/15/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coverage for gray hair. No peroxide!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

Color looks so natural

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very well pleased with this product. It covers the grey and gives you a soft look.
Plus, no hard dyes on your hair. My hair even has a shine to it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

my fav

05/29/2014
By ,
minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff its fast and does not stink like most hair color.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

BEST HAIR COLOR EVER

12/03/2013
By ,
LAS VEGAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FAST SERVICE, GOT ITEM WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD COME, WOULD ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

great

03/20/2014
By ,
walnut ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i been using this item for years but i can't find it in walmart stores anymore so was really glad to get it from walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color

Great color, Great coverage!

09/13/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because it has no ammonia and I didn't want to damage my hair anymore from previous permanent dying and chemical treatments. It went on easy and came out a beautiful brown and my hair feels great. I'm two weeks into doing it and it STILL looks great!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color
03/09/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, fast, easy. Only thing is it only lightens about one shade so go darker but don't expect a lot of lightening.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Healthy Look Creme Gloss Color
Based on the average of (429) ratings-only reviews
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5