Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum nourishes and strengthens lashes. Featuring a soft-touch serum applicator, this L'Oreal Eye Serum contains a lash-boosting serum to help fortify your lashes. L'Oreal Paris Mascara Serum is available in a .18-oz tube. Get stronger, healthier lashes with L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%51 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

Love!!!

07/22/2012
By ,
Ijamsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am fourteen and used to have really tiny lashes, so I bought this, expecting little growth from such an inexpensive product. However, I would say using this every day and night applying to my lashes and above them like the directions state, until the bottle was empty, my lashes have grown about 3-4 mm!! So happy with the results! Will repurchase and recommend to anyone who wants longer lashes! (who doesn't?) haha (:
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

I saw results within a week!

10/09/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really skeptical about using this, but I'd seen good reviews. My eyelashes are starting to not grow as well as I age. My left eye in particular seems have shorter lashes than a couple years ago (I'm 45). I started using this twice a day, and it's made a lot of difference. Within a week, my lashes were noticeably longer. It's been a couple weeks now, and the difference in my eyelash growth is a pleasant surprise. I didn't think it would work this quickly, if at all. The price is extremely reasonable, as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PARA MI QUE NO TENGO MUCHAS PESTAÑAS, ESTE PRODUCTO ES IDEAL PORQUE AYUDA CON EL CRECIMIENTO, ADEMAS ME LO HE APLICADO TAMBIEN EN LAS CEJAS Y LAS HE VISTO MAS ABUNDANTES, LO SUPER RECOMIENDO
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

Wish I knew about this sooner

05/13/2014
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this about a week and half ago.. I didn't want to post a review until I tried it for a little first.
This serum is great. I never thought I'd see my lashes grow... esp. not at my age (43). They were very short and thin, and now they are more noticeable and a got just a little bit of length on them.
I'm not one to wear makeup, but funny thing is using this makes me feel as though I'm using mascara, only clear liquidy type.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

GREAT LASH SERUM

08/16/2010
By ,
Jasper, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HONESTLY, I HAD MY DOUBTS, HOWEVER AFTER CHECKING PRICES ON OTHER BRANDS I CHOSE THIS L'OREAL PRODUCT. IT REALLY WORKS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. MY LASHES ARE GROWING AND FILLING IN.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

love it!!!!!!!

04/12/2011
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started usung this a year ago, when it came out, and have loved it ever since! I have only bought 4 in the last year; it lasts a while...i use it once a day, and my lashes have nearly doubled in length. (They were really short to begin with)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

Great value

11/29/2010
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had brought other serums that claim to do the same thing however this one cost much less. I was getting ready to stop giving myself these treatments until I saw this at a much more affordable price. Now I could continue and keep my lashes healthy and looking nice.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

Amazing~Really Works!

05/28/2013
By ,
Lawton OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using this for several months now & my lashes are longer and fuller than they have ever been.....I am 65 years old.....and still love trying different makeup products. This is one of the best products I have ever run across. But, you must give it time.....at least a few weeks. Started out using it twice a day....now I only use it once at night after I remove my makeup. Ladies, you will love this....I just can't say enough good things about it! How can you lose at such a great price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

Lash Serum

02/03/2011
By ,
Lewiston, Me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. It's easy to use and show immediate results. I have been using this for almost a week now and I have noticed that my eye lashes appear longer and fuller. I actually bought this because the left eye lashes looked shorter than the right side. The only bad thing about this is that once it dries, it tends to leave white clumps where you placed it. Besides that it's great! Would totally recommend this to friends.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

WORK'S WONDERFUL ON ME!!

12/07/2013
By ,
Spokane Valley washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So recently my sister started losing A LOT of lashes due to her gluten diet, it was killing her hair growth in her eyelashes And they fell out daily it was A MESS,So we needed A product that would work And work fast!,I was unfamiliar with lash serum's so I thought we'd give it A go,Couldn't hurt,THIS PRODUCT IS GENIUS!!,My sister's lashes all grew back within A little over A week!,I tried it as well,I got over forty more lashes!,But keep in mind this product does NOT extend the length of your lashes,It only grows you more of them,But I LOVE IT!,My lashes are soft,more fuller and they look GREAT in mascara now! LOVE IT I highly recommend.
P.S
my only negative thing about this,Is that it leaves A odd gluey feeling to your lashes And A strange shine LOL But once you wash it off it's wonderful.Oh And BE VERY CAREFUL WHERE YOU PUT IT,I accidentally put it near my lower part of my lash and grew four there, it wasn't pretty LOL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

Worth the Price

10/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it the first day and noticed results within the first couple days. My lashes appear fuller and have strengthened immensely! I would recommend this to everyone who is looking at other serums that give the same result. Plus, it does not cost a whole lot.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum
10/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't been using this everyday and my lashes still have grown!!! Not a crazy amount of growth,but they have grown. And I'm not even using it the recamended.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum

L'oreal Boosting Serum

08/31/2012
By ,
Reading, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After doing research and research, I decided to buy the L'oreal boosting serum. I would have to say that I'm grateful I found out about this amazing product. I have noticed that my eyelashes are bigger and look more healthy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum
12/16/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!!! If only I could remember to use as directed. This is my third tube, and I'm going to try to do better.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Keratin Lash Boosting Serum, Serum
Based on the average of (41) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5