Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Maybelline Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

Maybelline Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

Don't have this shipped

12/09/2012
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bottle was cracked, didn't realize when I ordered it it was in glass container, the previouse one I had had the sponge top applicator & was a plastic bottle, so never gave the container this was in any thought. If picking it up in store it's great foundation, but having it shipped was disastrous!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

Fake looking

11/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not good coverage. Going back to covergirl simply ageless again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

On my 3rd jar

10/15/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this all of the time. I like it but does it 'rewind age'? Well, I'm 67 and my skin looks good for my age but I wouldn't say I look younger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

Great Product

11/18/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product in the color Cocoa and it made my skin look wonderful. It is very light and not a lot of product is necessary, and I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

Walmart does not keep this color in stock in cocoa

11/07/2013
By ,
Carbondale, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a dark skin African American woman my local walmart does not keep cocoa 360 in stock, it's not that the product is temporarily out of stock ,they actually removed the color from the display slot as well, now it's not In stock online! African American women wear makeup to! I know this review probably won't be posted so I will be sure to post it in other places so that people know the truth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

The Best for me!

04/02/2014
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worried this product will be discontinued due to all the new/improved cover ups on the market. I have used the 250 Pure Beige for years and I love it!! I am seeing stores that are no longer stocking it and it's very disappointing. I hate to switch products when I know this one works so well for my skin, I am not a young chickadee!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

The Best Foundation

11/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For my skin, this is the best foundation I have found. I am concerned that stores are not selling it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation
02/15/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This foundation gives good coverage without the thick, caked-on look. I do, however, use a concealer or heavier foundation in areas where I have a blemish or spider veins. Medium beige is my shade.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

Maybelline foundation

11/24/2012
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good stuff. i got the nude/ makes my complexion smooth & silky and color matches perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

good coverage

03/16/2014
By ,
cordova,tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good coverage foundation
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

33 year old approves

02/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the weight and feel of this foundation. It provides nice coverage without feeling cakey. Nice even flawless coverage. Ivory matched my skin nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation

Good foundation at a reasonable price.

08/29/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The coverage is perfect ,not too heavy and it blends very well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Liquid Foundation
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5